Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 09:37:11 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 09:37:11 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

18837/Σ UDZ-COR-AII to LJN-GKP ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by S VeRmA*^~  Mar 29 2014 (20:59)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 56h 45m  45 halts  Distance: 1652 km  1 xfers
#1. 19666/Udaipur City - Khajuraho Express
Travel Time: 17h 0m Distance: 889 km
xfer @ JHS/Jhansi Junction  Buffer: 4h 5m
#2. 11015/Kushinagar Express (PT)
Travel Time: 11h 40m Distance: 562 km
Departs @ 22:20
Platform# 1
Udaipur City/UDZ
Arrives @ 07:05 +3 nights
Platform# 4
Gorakhpur Junction/GKP

1 xfers. 45 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Udaipur City and Gorakhpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Udaipur City - Khajuraho Express/19666
#1%--%UDZ»Udaipur City (3 PFs)»  -22:20+0110.050582mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#2%--%RPZRanapratapnagar (2 PFs)  22:25+522:27+52m114.061566mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3838.0
#3%--%MVJMavli Junction (5 PFs)  23:05+423:07+32m0142.063501mNWRMavli, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:0872.0
#4!%%!%CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)00:15-200:35+120m12114.072403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4554.0
#5%--%BHLBhilwara (3 PFs)  01:20+401:25+55m12168.061426mNWRBhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
18 intermediate stations02:10132.0
#6%--%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)  03:35-703:40+35m52300.060480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:2929.0
#7%==%KSGKishangarh (3 PFs)  04:09+1304:11+132m12329.079446mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:3951.0
#8%==%FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  04:50+2504:52+292m12380.062388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5355.0
#9%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  05:45+3306:15+2130m12435.040436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#10%==%GADJJaipur Gandhinagar (2 PFs)  06:23+2506:25+252m12440.086423mNWR302015, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:3956.0
#11%==%DODausa (2 PFs)  07:04+2907:06+292m22496.032334mNWR303303, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:5429.0
#12%==%BKIBandikui Junction (6 PFs)  08:00+508:02+92m42525.087283mNWR303313, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:2232.0
#13|--|MURDMandawar Mahwa Road (2 PFs)  08:24+2708:26+302m12557.073242mNCRMandawar, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:1619.0
#14|--|KLKherli (2 PFs)  08:42+4308:44+472m12576.068219mNCRRajasthan 321606, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#15|--|NBINadbai (2 PFs)  08:59+4909:01+512m12593.040203mNCRDist. Bharatpur 321602, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:4329.0
#16|--|BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  09:44+4009:46+412m02622.075173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2227.0
#17|--|AHAchhnera Junction (3 PFs)  10:08+5610:10+572m02649.029174mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5024.0
#18/--/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  11:00+1:0111:05+1:105m22673.056173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5653.0
#19/==/DHODholpur Junction (3 PFs)  12:01+1:1112:03+1:142m32726.054177mNCRDholpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3027.0
#20/==/MRAMorena (3 PFs)  12:33+1:1312:35+1:132m12753.039178mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0039.0
#21/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  13:35+1:0013:40+1:045m32792.077213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3342.0
#22/==/DBADabra (3 PFs)  14:13+1:1914:15+1:212m02834.070207mNCRDabra(District-Gwalior), Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2630.0
#23/==/DAADatia (2 PFs)  14:41+1:3914:43+1:402m02864.040264mNCRDatia, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3725.0
#24/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  15:20+1:4315:30+1:4910m02889.064259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
Kushinagar Express (PT)/11015 - Buffer: 21m
191 intermediate stations03:40201.0
#25/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  19:10+5919:25+1:0215m131090.083259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2332.0
#26%==%CGNChirgaon (2 PFs)  19:48+1:2219:50+1:232m131122.080193mNCRChirgaon, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4357.0
#27%==%AITAit Junction (2 PFs)  20:33+1:3320:35+1:362m131179.045 NCROrai (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3325.0
#28/--/ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  21:08+1:3321:10+1:392m031204.072140mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2833.0
#29/--/KPIKalpi (1 PFs)  21:38+1:4521:40+1:472m031237.067 NCRDistt Jalaun, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#30/--/PHNPokhrayan (2 PFs)  21:53+1:5721:55+1:592m131252.026133mNCRKanpur Rural District, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:4144.0
#31/--/BZMBhimsen Junction (3 PFs)  23:36+1:0823:38+1:092m131296.026 NCRJn Point Kanpur/Ait/Khairar, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3214.0
#32/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  00:10+1:2200:20+1:2310m641310.048129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2218.0
#33/==/ONUnnao Junction (5 PFs)  00:42+1:4300:44+1:432m041328.054 NR209801, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0154.0
#34/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  01:45+2:0701:55+2:1010m741382.040 NRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4329.0
#35/==/BBKBarabanki Junction (4 PFs)  02:38+2:2902:40+2:292m441411.071123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1589.0
#36/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  03:55+3:2404:00+3:265m241500.056111mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#37/==/MURMankapur Junction (5 PFs)  04:30+3:3104:32+3:402m141528.090104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2030.0
#38/==/BVBabhnan (2 PFs)  04:52+3:4304:54+3:462m241558.05196mNERDistrict- Basti, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3630.0
#39/==/BSTBasti (4 PFs)  05:30+3:4605:33+3:463m341588.05791mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3130.0
#40/==/KLDKhalilabad (3 PFs)  06:04+3:4506:06+3:452m041618.03484mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5934.0
#41/==/GKP•Gorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)•  07:05+3:39-441652.0-84mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.