Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Aug 24, 2017 05:28:28 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 24, 2017 05:28:28 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via sre

18849/Σ dehradun jodhpur janshatabdi ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Prabhu must stop Drama^~  Mar 31 2014 (20:12)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 27h 15m  37 halts  Distance: 1221 km  1 xfers
#1. 12018/Dehradun - New Delhi Shatabdi Express
Travel Time: 2h 30m Distance: 128 km
xfer @ SRE/Saharanpur Junction  Buffer: 1h 35m
#2. 24887/Haridwar - Barmer Link Express
Travel Time: 23h 10m Distance: 1093 km
Departs @ 17:00
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 20:15 +1 night
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 37 halts. 147 intermediate Stations between Dehradun and Barmer

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Dehradun - New Delhi Shatabdi Express/12018
#1/--/DDN»Dehradun (4 PFs)»  -17:00+1??10.044648mNRDehradun, Uttarakhand
5 intermediate stations01:1052.0
#2%==%HWHaridwar (9 PFs)18:10+018:15+25m??152.074293mNRHaridwar, Uttarakhand
9 intermediate stations00:3441.0
#3/==/RKRoorkee (3 PFs)18:49+618:51+62m??193.053268mNRRoorkee - 247667, Uttarakhand
5 intermediate stations00:3935.0
#4/==/SRESaharanpur Junction (6 PFs)↵¶19:30+1319:50+220m??1128.085278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Haridwar - Barmer Link Express/24887 - Buffer: 1h 35m
0 intermediate stations01:050.0
#5/==/SRESaharanpur Junction (6 PFs)  20:55+2621:05+2110m??1128.070278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2630.0
#6/==/YJUDYamunanagar-Jagadhri (3 PFs)  21:31+2021:33+202m??1158.045276mNRYamuna Nagar, Haryana
7 intermediate stations01:0751.0
#7/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (8 PFs)  22:40+023:45+1565m??1209.042276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:118.0
#8/==/UBCAmbala City (3 PFs)  23:56-23:58-2m??1217.068272mNRNH-1 Ambala, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#9/==/RPJRajpura Junction (3 PFs)  00:16-00:18-2m??2237.069274mNRNH-1., Punjab
3 intermediate stations00:2225.0
#10!%%!%PTAPatiala (4 PFs)  00:40-00:42-2m??2262.064257mNRPatiala 147003, Punjab
3 intermediate stations00:2426.0
#11!%%!%NBANabha (1 PFs)  01:06-01:08-2m??2288.060250mNRNabha, Punjab
3 intermediate stations00:2727.0
#12!%%!%DUIDhuri Junction (4 PFs)  01:35-01:45-10m??2315.077249mNRDhuri, Punjab
4 intermediate stations00:2431.0
#13!%%!%BNNBarnala (1 PFs)  02:09-02:11-2m??2346.068233mNRBarnala, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:1719.0
#14!%%!%TAPATapa (1 PFs)  02:28-02:30-2m??2365.061223mNRTapa Mandi, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#15!%%!%PULRampura Phul (1 PFs)  02:43-02:45-2m??2378.032220mNRRampura Phul, Punjab
5 intermediate stations01:0032.0
#16!%%!%BTIBathinda Junction (7 PFs)03:45-04:30-45m??2410.060207mNRBathinda, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:1717.0
#17|--|SGFSangat (1 PFs)  04:47-04:49-2m??2427.072203mNWRSangat Mandi, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:1619.0
#18|--|MBYMandi Dabwali (2 PFs)  05:05-05:07-2m??2446.060200mNWRMandi Dabwali, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:1920.0
#19|--|DABNDhaban  05:26-05:28-2m??2466.058193mNWRSangaria, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#20|--|SGRASangaria  05:39-05:41-2m??2476.069191mNWR335063, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#21|--|MNSRManaksar  05:54-05:56-2m??2491.036189mNWR335804, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1912.0
#22|--|HMHHanumangarh Junction (4 PFs)  06:15-06:25-10m??2503.073184mNWRHanumangarh, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2125.0
#23|--|PGKPiliBanga (2 PFs)  06:46-06:48-2m??2528.055177mNWR335803, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2725.0
#24|--|SOGSuratgarh Junction (5 PFs)  07:15-07:30-15m??2553.074173mNWRSuratgarh, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:5163.0
#25|--|MHJMahajan (2 PFs)  08:21-08:23-2m??2616.077198mNWRMahajan, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:3140.0
#26|--|LKSLunkaransar (1 PFs)  08:54-08:56-2m??2656.072193mNWRBikaner, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1922.0
#27|--|DHRRDhirera (1 PFs)  09:15-09:17-2m??2678.063187mNWRBikaner, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:5053.0
#28|--|LGHLalgarh Junction (3 PFs)  10:07-10:09-2m??2731.06225mNWRRajasthan 334004, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:364.0
#29|--|BKNBikaner Junction (6 PFs)  10:45-11:00-15m??2735.071228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2732.0
#30|--|DSODeshnoke (2 PFs)  11:27-11:29-2m??2767.074275mNWRDist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2632.0
#31|--|NOKNokha (2 PFs)  11:55-11:57-2m??2799.072322mNWRDist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4352.0
#32|--|NGONagaur (2 PFs)  12:40-12:45-5m??2851.057296mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:0057.0
#33|--|MTDMerta Road Junction (3 PFs)  13:45-13:50-5m??2908.080322mNWRDist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1520.0
#34|--|GOTNGotan (3 PFs)  14:05-14:07-2m??2928.044324mNWR342902, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:5383.0
#35|==|JUJodhpur Junction (5 PFs)  16:00-16:15-15m??21011.066241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:2932.0
#36|==|LUNILuni Junction (3 PFs)  16:44-16:47-3m??21043.077180mNWRLuni, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3849.0
#37|--|SMRSamdari Junction  17:25-17:30-5m??21092.073141mNWRPincode – 344021, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2733.0
#38|--|BLTBalotra (2 PFs)  17:57-18:02-5m??21125.081114mNWRBalotra, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3750.0
#39|--|BUTBaytu (1 PFs)  18:39-18:41-2m??21175.029154mNWRBarmer, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations01:3446.0
#40|--|BME•Barmer (3 PFs)•  20:15--??21221.0-193mNWRBarmer, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.