Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jul 25, 2017 00:30:40 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jul 25, 2017 00:30:40 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Via Sur, Bjp, Bgk, Gdg, Ubl

18850/Σ Gulbarga Hubli Davangere Day Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Why not three languages in Aadhar~  Apr 01 2014 (11:43)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 37h 45m  36 halts  Distance: 1623 km  1 xfers
#1. 17307/Basava Express
Travel Time: 22h 40m Distance: 1007 km
xfer @ BGK/Bagalkot  Buffer: 1h 10m
#2. 14806/Barmer - Yesvantpur AC Express
Travel Time: 13h 55m Distance: 616 km
Departs @ 13:30
Platform# ???
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS
Arrives @ 03:15 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

1 xfers. 36 halts. 356 intermediate Stations between Mysuru Junction (Mysore) and Yesvantpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Basava Express/17307
#1%==%MYS»Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)»  -13:30+1??10.060763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:1919.0
#2%==%PANPPandavapura (3 PFs)  13:49+1513:50+151m??119.081716mSWRSH 19 Junction Mandya District, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1926.0
#3/==/MYAMandya (3 PFs)  14:09+1914:10+201m??145.061673mSWRMandya, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1919.0
#4/==/MADMaddur (3 PFs)  14:29+1914:30+201m??164.058634mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1918.0
#5/==/CPTChannapatna (3 PFs)  14:49+1814:50+181m??182.048673mSWRChannapatna, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1411.0
#6/==/RMGMRamanagaram (4 PFs)  15:04+1715:05+281m??193.064692mSWRDist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#7/==/BIDBidadi (4 PFs)  15:19+2915:20+291m??1108.046724mSWRRamanagar District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2318.0
#8/==/KGIKengeri (4 PFs)  15:43+3115:45+332m??1126.016802mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4512.0
#9/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)  16:30+1317:00+230m??1138.017906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:205.0
#10/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  17:20+217:35+315m??1143.042918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1813.0
#11/==/YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  17:53+1217:55+142m??1156.088912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1421.0
#12%==%DBUDodballapur (4 PFs)  18:09+2418:10+251m??1177.054897mSWRBengaluru Rural District-561203, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4439.0
#13%==%GBDGauribidanur (3 PFs)  18:54+2318:55+251m??1216.061683mSWRChikkaballapur Dist., Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2324.0
#14%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  19:18+2719:20+282m??1240.048636mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:4079.0
#15/--/DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  21:00+621:05+155m??1319.049371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4133.0
#16%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  21:46+1221:48+152m??1352.047348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2768.0
#17!%%!%GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  23:15+2623:20+415m??1420.067455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4753.0
#18/==/ADAdoni (4 PFs)  00:07+4200:09+422m??2473.068421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3640.0
#19/==/MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  00:45+4200:50+405m??2513.030332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5829.0
#20/==/RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  01:48+1201:50+152m??2542.070406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations00:5969.0
#21/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  02:49+1102:50+131m??2611.053370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2925.0
#22/==/NWNalwar (2 PFs)  03:19+1203:20+191m??2636.016406mSCRDistt Gulbarga, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:5014.0
#23/==/WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  04:10-1004:15+55m??2650.068432mCRWadi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#24%==%SDBShahabad (3 PFs)  04:24+904:25+101m??2660.064404mCRShahabad, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2527.0
#25%==%GRGulbarga (4 PFs)  04:50+804:55+155m??2687.067458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2426.0
#26!==!GURGanagapur Road (2 PFs)  05:19+2305:20+291m??2713.058445mCRDist Gulbarga, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2423.0
#27!==!DUDDudhani (2 PFs)  05:44+3105:45+351m??2736.045457mCRSolapur, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:0549.0
#28|==|HGHotgi Junction (3 PFs)  06:50+1206:50+120m??2785.045473mCRHotgi 413215, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2015.0
#29|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)07:10+707:25+1715m??2800.040461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2315.0
#30|==|HGHotgi Junction (3 PFs)  07:48+1207:50+122m??2815.054473mCRHotgi 413215, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4944.0
#31!==!IDRIndi Road (2 PFs)  08:39+2208:40+231m??2859.051490mSWRDist. Bijapur Karnataka, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations01:0050.0
#32!==!BJPVijayapura (Bijapur) (3 PFs)  09:40+1209:42+222m??2909.063598mSWRVijayapur, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:4245.0
#33|--|BSRXBasavan Bagewadi Road (2 PFs)  10:24+2810:25+281m??2954.044578mSWRBagevadi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2418.0
#34|--|LMTAlmatti (2 PFs)  10:49+3410:50+351m??2972.026524mSWRBijapur, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations01:2035.0
#35|--|BGKBagalkot (3 PFs)  12:10+2-??21007.0-542mSWRBagalkot, Karnataka
Barmer - Yesvantpur AC Express/14806 - Buffer: 1h 10m
0 intermediate stations13:180.0
#36|--|BGKBagalkot (3 PFs)  13:18+1413:20+152m??21007.057542mSWRBagalkot, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2826.0
#37|--|BDMBadami (2 PFs)  13:48+1913:50+362m??21033.035586mSWRBagalkot, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations01:5568.0
#38|--|GDGGadag Junction (3 PFs)15:45-715:50+155m??21101.025654mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations02:2058.0
#39|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)18:10-1118:20+010m??21159.053640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
17 intermediate stations02:43143.0
#40!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  21:03+4121:05+412m??21302.054597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
19 intermediate stations02:57161.0
#41|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  00:02-600:07+135m??31463.051816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
28 intermediate stations03:08160.0
#42/==/YPR•Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)•  03:15-4-??31623.0-918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.