Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jul 22, 2017 02:14:41 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jul 22, 2017 02:14:41 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fast train and cheaper dan premium

18916/Σ cstm dbg maharaja express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by BAHUBALI IS BRAND~  Apr 13 2014 (15:01)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 46h 30m  17 halts  Distance: 2664 km  1 xfers
#1. 12261/Mumbai CST - Howrah AC Duronto Express
Travel Time: 26h 25m Distance: 1965 km
xfer @ HWH/Howrah Junction  Buffer: 3h 10m
#2. 13043/Howrah - Raxaul Express
Travel Time: 16h 55m Distance: 699 km
Departs @ 17:15
Platform# ???
  T T  
Mumbai CSM Terminus/CSTM
Arrives @ 15:45 +2 nights
Platform# ???
    T S
Raxaul Junction/RXL

1 xfers. 17 halts. 165 intermediate Stations between Mumbai CSM Terminus and Raxaul Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai CST - Howrah AC Duronto Express/12261
#1 CSTM»Mumbai CSM Terminus (18 PFs)»  -17:15+16??10.06714mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:40119.0
#2/==/KSRAKasara (4 PFs)18:55+3119:00+265m??1119.034293mCRTal-Shahapur Dist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2515.0
#3/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)19:25+3619:30+375m??1134.088589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
37 intermediate stations03:30307.0
#4/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  23:00+3523:05+375m??1441.077209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
54 intermediate stations05:05392.0
#5/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  04:10+1604:15+245m??2833.074315mCR440001, Maharashtra
66 intermediate stations05:40413.0
#6/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  09:55+2310:05+2510m??21246.083272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
67 intermediate stations05:40469.0
#7/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  15:45+5015:55+4810m??21715.067164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
55 intermediate stations03:45250.0
#8/==/HWHHowrah Junction (23 PFs)  19:40+49-??21965.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Howrah - Raxaul Express/13043
0 intermediate stations0.0
#9/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -22:50+1??21965.03810mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations01:0340.0
#10/==/BDCBandel Junction (7 PFs)  23:53-623:55+22m??22005.05314mERDist - Hooghly 712123, West Bengal
16 intermediate stations01:1667.0
#11/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  01:11-301:13+32m??32072.07837mER713103, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations00:4964.0
#12/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  02:02+1102:04+112m??32136.06276mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:4142.0
#13/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  02:45+902:50+135m??32178.078114mERDist - West Bardhaman, West Bengal
13 intermediate stations01:0382.0
#14/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  03:53+3003:55+312m??32260.053254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3329.0
#15/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  04:28+2604:30+292m??32289.031270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:2544.0
#16/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  05:55+506:00+115m??32333.069142mECRJhajha, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:4653.0
#17/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  06:46+1306:48+152m??32386.02954mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
16 intermediate stations01:2239.0
#18/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)08:10+2508:30+2920m??32425.04048mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:4128.0
#19/==/DSSDalsingh Sarai (2 PFs)  09:11+2409:12+261m??32453.03351mECR06278-221238, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:4323.0
#20/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  09:55+1610:00+385m??32476.03751mECR848101, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:0037.0
#21!%%!%DBGDarbhanga Junction (5 PFs)  11:00+3911:05+485m??32513.06655mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2123.0
#22%--%KMLKamtaul (2 PFs)  11:26+5811:28+582m??32536.05456mECRDarbhanga., Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2220.0
#23%--%JNRJanakpur Road (2 PFs)  11:50+1:0011:51+1:031m??32556.01861mECR843320, Bihar
5 intermediate stations01:2425.0
#24%--%SMISitamarhi Junction (5 PFs)  13:15+2013:20+265m??32581.04269mECRSitamarhi, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:4229.0
#25%--%BGUBairgania (1 PFs)  14:02+2214:03+271m??32610.03777mECRSitamarhi, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2918.0
#26%--%GRHGhorasahan (2 PFs)  14:32+2114:33+271m??32628.02982mECREast Champaran, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:1236.0
#27%--%RXL•Raxaul Junction (5 PFs)•  15:45+17-??32664.0-86mECREast Champaran, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.