Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Aug 20, 2017 19:44:19 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Aug 20, 2017 19:44:19 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Via Sur, Wadi, Sc

18929/Σ Bijapur Vizag Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Golgumbaz exp via Gadag Yalvigi new line~  Apr 14 2014 (14:16)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 46h 50m  23 halts  Distance: 1171 km  1 xfers
#1. 57133/Vijayapur - Raichur Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 2h 35m Distance: 110 km
xfer @ SUR/Solapur  Buffer: 23h 35m
#2. 18520/Mumbai LTT (Kurla) - Visakhapatnam Express
Travel Time: 20h 40m Distance: 1061 km
Departs @ 12:25
Platform# ???
Vijayapura (Bijapur)/BJP
Arrives @ 11:15 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP

1 xfers. 23 halts. 269 intermediate Stations between Vijayapura (Bijapur) and Visakhapatnam Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Vijayapur - Raichur Passenger (UnReserved)/57133
#1!==!BJP»Vijayapura (Bijapur) (3 PFs)»  -12:25+9??10.0123598mSWRVijayapur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:0919.0
#2!==!MNLMinchnal (1 PFs)  12:34+2012:35+221m??119.064515mSWRVijaypura Karnataka, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#3!==!KTKKyatanakeri Road  12:44-12:45-1m??128.061571mSWRBijapur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#4!==!NBLNimbal (1 PFs)  12:54+1712:55+181m??137.044514mSWRVijaypura Karnataka, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#5!==!CHRGChorgi (1 PFs)  13:04-13:05-1m??144.047492mSWRBijapur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#6!==!IDRIndi Road (2 PFs)  13:14+1513:15+161m??151.045490mSWRDist. Bijapur Karnataka, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1410.0
#7!==!LHNLachyan (1 PFs)  13:29+1713:30+171m??161.035455mSWRBijapur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#8!==!PDNRPadnur (1 PFs)  13:39-13:40-1m??166.053428mSWRShegao to Alagi Rd, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#9!==!TVLTadwal (1 PFs)  13:49+1713:50+171m??174.049455mSWRMundhewadi, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#10!==!SLGESulerjavalge (1 PFs)  13:59-14:00-1m??182.038452mSWRDist. Solapur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#11!==!AHDAherwadi (2 PFs)  14:09-14:10-1m??188.027469mSWRVijaypura Distt, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:5022.0
#12|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)15:00+1815:25+2225m??1110.042461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
Mumbai LTT (Kurla) - Visakhapatnam Express/18520 - Buffer: 23h 35m
0 intermediate stations23:000.0
#13|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  14:25+3414:35+3710m??2110.059461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:55113.0
#14!==!GRGulbarga (4 PFs)  16:30+2916:32+312m??2223.035458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:0337.0
#15%==%WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)17:35+117:40+95m??2260.066432mCRWadi, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:0470.0
#16/==/TDUTandur (3 PFs)  18:44+1218:45+121m??2330.057457mSCRTandur, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:4442.0
#17/==/VKBVikarabad Junction (3 PFs)  19:29+1119:30+111m??2372.086631mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:3449.0
#18/==/LPILingampalli (6 PFs)  20:04+2320:05+251m??2421.028561mSCRTel: 040-23010651, Telangana
13 intermediate stations00:5023.0
#19/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  20:55+2721:05+2810m??2444.058539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:066.0
#20/==/MLYMoula Ali (2 PFs)  21:11+4021:13+392m??2450.056520mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
17 intermediate stations02:15126.0
#21/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  23:28+2123:30+292m??2576.057290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
32 intermediate stations03:50218.0
#22/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)03:20+1803:40+2120m??3794.03126mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:2443.0
#23!%%!%GDVGudivada Junction (3 PFs)  05:04+905:05+141m??3837.05313mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3329.0
#24!%%!%KKLRKaikaluru (2 PFs)  05:38+2205:39+231m??3866.0557mSCRKaikalur, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#25!%%!%AKVDAkividu (3 PFs)  05:57+2305:58+241m??3883.0419mSCRCoast Andhra, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2618.0
#26!%%!%BVRTBhimavaram Town (2 PFs)  06:24+1706:25+181m??3901.0548mSCRBhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3430.0
#27|--|TNKUTanuku (2 PFs)  06:59+1607:00+171m??3931.03914mSCR131, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0040.0
#28/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  08:00+1708:02+172m??3971.08123mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3750.0
#29/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  08:39+3008:40+311m??31021.05817mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
23 intermediate stations02:35150.0
#30/==/VSKP•Visakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)•  11:15+9-??31171.0-11mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.