Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Aug 17, 2017 17:44:52 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 17, 2017 17:44:52 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Easy reach Shirdi From East India

19008/Σ Shirdi Sai Chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by diptendubt19~  Apr 28 2014 (20:39)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 31h 36m  9 halts  Distance: 1792 km  1 xfers
#1. 12810/Howrah - Mumbai CSMT Mail (Via Nagpur) (PT)
Travel Time: 27h 23m Distance: 1707 km
xfer @ MMR/Manmad Junction  Buffer: 2h 17m
#2. 12131/Dadar - Sainagar Shirdi Express (Via Manmad)
Travel Time: 1h 56m Distance: 85 km
Departs @ 20:15
Platform# ???
S T  F 
Howrah Junction/HWH
Arrives @ 03:51 +2 nights
Platform# ???
S T T  
Sainagar Shirdi/SNSI

1 xfers. 9 halts. 62 intermediate Stations between Howrah Junction and Sainagar Shirdi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Howrah - Mumbai CSMT Mail (Via Nagpur) (PT)/12810
#1/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -20:15-??10.06910mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:40115.0
#2/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  21:55-22:00-5m??1115.07642mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:47135.0
#3/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  23:47-23:52-5m??1250.071164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5363.0
#4/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)00:45-00:52-7m??2313.078234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:18101.0
#5/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  02:10-02:25-15m??2414.067198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:30101.0
#6/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  03:55-04:00-5m??2515.088236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:0812.0
#7/==/BRJNBrajrajnagar (3 PFs)  04:08-04:10-2m??2527.088209mSECRDist - Jharsuguda, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:4160.0
#8/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  04:51-04:56-5m??2587.093218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2234.0
#9/==/KHSKharsia (3 PFs)  05:18-05:20-2m??2621.077259mSECRNational Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:1215.0
#10/==/SKTSakti (2 PFs)  05:32-05:34-2m??2636.076237mSECRSakti, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:2431.0
#11/==/CPH•Champa Junction (3 PFs)•  05:58-06:00-2m??2667.045264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:1052.0
#12/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)07:10-07:25-15m??2719.082272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:3447.0
#13/==/BYTBhatapara (4 PFs)  07:59-08:01-2m??2766.065273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations00:5964.0
#14/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)09:00-09:10-10m??2830.040296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations00:5037.0
#15/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  10:00-10:05-5m??2867.087300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#16/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  10:26-10:28-2m??2897.086314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2232.0
#17/==/DGGDongargarh (4 PFs)  10:50-10:52-2m??2929.066353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:0673.0
#18/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  11:58-12:00-2m??21002.090318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3350.0
#19/==/TMRTumsar Road Junction (5 PFs)  12:33-12:35-2m??21052.078266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#20/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  12:49-12:51-2m??21070.048265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:1961.0
#21/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)14:10-14:20-10m??21131.074315mCR440001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:0277.0
#22/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  15:22-15:23-1m??21208.022279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:072.0
#23/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  15:30-15:33-3m??21210.089288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2030.0
#24/==/PLOPulgaon Junction (3 PFs)  15:53-15:54-1m??21240.070273mCRPulgaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1720.0
#25/==/DMNDhamangaon (2 PFs)  16:11-16:12-1m??21260.031300mCRDhamangaon, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:2845.0
#26/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  17:40-17:43-3m??21305.084336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3042.0
#27/==/MZRMurtizapur Junction (4 PFs)  18:13-18:15-2m??21347.089303mCRMurtajapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2537.0
#28/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  18:40-18:45-5m??21384.079284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2838.0
#29/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  19:13-19:15-2m??21422.053281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#30/--/JMJalamb Junction (3 PFs)  19:29-19:30-1m??21434.080276mCRJalamb Dist Buldana, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:0912.0
#31/==/NNNandura (2 PFs)  19:39-19:40-1m??21446.083268mCRNandura, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2028.0
#32/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  20:00-20:02-2m??21474.047251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:0349.0
#33/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  21:05-21:15-10m??21523.063209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2324.0
#34/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  21:38-21:40-2m??21547.096212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5893.0
#35/==/CSNChalisgaon Junction (4 PFs)  22:38-22:40-2m??21640.070351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5867.0
#36/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)23:38-23:40-2m??21707.080582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
Dadar - Sainagar Shirdi Express (Via Manmad)/12131 - Buffer: 2h 17m
0 intermediate stations02:100.0
#37/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  01:50-01:55-5m??31707.022582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:031.0
#38/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  01:58-01:58-0m??31708.042582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0043.0
#39/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  02:58-03:00-2m??31751.048508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:5141.0
#40/--/SNSI•Sainagar Shirdi (2 PFs)•  03:51--??31792.0-509mCRShirdi 423109, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.