Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 21, 2018 08:47:11 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 21, 2018 08:47:11 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Via bki

19031/Σ Rewari bandikui bharatpur ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Udaipur Mysore HumSafar superfast^~  May 02 2014 (00:25)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 67h 35m  30 halts  Distance: 1867 km  1 xfers
#1. 19580/Delhi Sarai Rohilla - Rajkot Weekly Express
Travel Time: 3h 28m Distance: 213 km
xfer @ BKI/Bandikui Junction  Buffer: 47m
#2. 14864/Marudhar Express (via Sultanpur) (PT)
Travel Time: 15h 20m Distance: 759 km
Departs @ 13:10
Platform# 3
Delhi Sarai Rohilla/DEE
Arrives @ 08:45 +3 nights
Platform# 0
Varanasi Junction/BSB

1 xfers. 30 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Delhi Sarai Rohilla and Varanasi Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Delhi Sarai Rohilla - Rajkot Weekly Express/19580
#1/==/DEE»Delhi Sarai Rohilla (5 PFs)»  -13:10+0310.034223mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:1710.0
#2%==%DECDelhi Cantt. (5 PFs)  13:27+113:29+12m3110.064219mNRDelhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
5 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#3%==%GGNGurgaon (3 PFs)  13:45+113:47+12m1127.045219mNRHaryana 122001, Haryana
10 intermediate stations01:0951.0
#4/==/RERewari Junction (8 PFs)  14:56+114:58+22m1178.082246mNWRRewari, Haryana
7 intermediate stations00:3548.0
#5/==/KRHKhairthal (2 PFs)  15:33+315:34+31m11126.080308mNWRKhairthal, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:2027.0
#6/==/AWRAlwar Junction (2 PFs)  15:54+415:57+43m21153.089272mNWRAlwar-301001, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:4160.0
#7!%%!%BKIBandikui Junction (6 PFs)  16:38+616:40+62m31213.086283mNWR303313, Rajasthan
Marudhar Express (via Sultanpur) (PT)/14864 - Buffer: 13m
192 intermediate stations00:40895.0
#8%==%BKIBandikui Junction (6 PFs)  17:20+1:5717:25+2:015m631108.087283mNWR303313, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:2232.0
#9|--|MURDMandawar Mahwa Road (2 PFs)  17:47+2:1517:49+2:162m131140.073242mNCRMandawar, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:1620.0
#10|--|KLKherli (2 PFs)  18:05+2:1918:07+2:252m131160.068219mNCRRajasthan 321606, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#11|--|NBINadbai (2 PFs)  18:22+2:0518:24+2:082m131176.050203mNCRDist. Bharatpur 321602, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3429.0
#12|--|BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  18:58+2:1819:00+2:102m131205.075173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2227.0
#13|--|AHAchhnera Junction (3 PFs)  19:22+2:2619:24+2:282m031232.058174mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2524.0
#14/==/IDHIdgah Agra Junction (4 PFs)  19:49+2:3219:51+2:322m231256.09172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:142.0
#15/==/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)20:05+2:3120:30+2:3025m231258.017169mNCRPIN 282002, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:2023.0
#16/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  21:50+2:4821:55+2:325m031281.078167mNCRPIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2837.0
#17/==/SKBShikohabad Junction (4 PFs)  22:23+2:3122:25+2:332m231318.063167mNCRDistrict Firozabad-283141, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5355.0
#18/==/ETWEtawah Junction (5 PFs)  23:18+2:4123:20+3:292m331373.070153mNCRDistt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:00139.0
#19/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  01:20+3:0201:25+3:045m841512.048129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2218.0
#20/==/ONUnnao Junction (5 PFs)  01:47+2:5301:49+2:532m041530.054 NR209801, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0154.0
#21/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  02:50+3:1603:25+3:0435m141584.052 NRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:4289.0
#22%==%NHHNihalgarh (3 PFs)  05:07+3:0105:09+3:042m041673.064108mNRJagdishpur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4751.0
#23/==/SLNSultanpur Junction (3 PFs)  05:56+3:0806:00+3:084m241724.07898mNRSultanpur., Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0685.0
#24/==/JOPJaunpur City (3 PFs)  07:06+3:1207:08+3:122m141809.03785mNRJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0340.0
#25/==/BTPBabatpur (2 PFs)  08:11+3:0608:13+3:072m041849.03585mNRSatomahua-Mangari Rd, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3218.0
#26/==/BSB•Varanasi Junction (9 PFs)•  08:45+3:26-041867.0-82mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.