Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Aug 22, 2017 01:29:22 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Aug 22, 2017 01:29:22 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Narasapur To Yesvantpur Junction

19050/Σ Narasapur - Yesvantpur Link Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Iam Azhar  May 07 2014 (18:13)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 23h 20m  19 halts  Distance: 836 km  1 xfers
#1. 17213/Narasapur - Nagarsol (Via Warangal) Express
Travel Time: 2h 5m Distance: 95 km
xfer @ GDV/Gudivada Junction  Buffer: 3h 30m
#2. 17211/Kondaveedu Express (PT)
Travel Time: 17h 45m Distance: 741 km
Departs @ 10:25
Platform# ???
 M W   
Arrives @ 09:45 +1 night
Platform# ???
  T T  
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

1 xfers. 19 halts. 104 intermediate Stations between Narasapur and Yesvantpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Narasapur - Nagarsol (Via Warangal) Express/17213
#1|--|NS»Narasapur (2 PFs)»  -10:25+5??10.0598mSCRNarsapur, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#2|--|PKOPalakollu (3 PFs)  10:34+1010:35+111m??19.06711mSCRPalakollu, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#3|--|VVMViravasaram (1 PFs)  10:44+1510:45+151m??119.02711mSCRPalakollu, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2813.0
#4|--|BVRTBhimavaram Town (2 PFs)  11:13+1211:15+122m??132.0598mSCRBhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#5!%%!%AKVDAkividu (3 PFs)  11:33+1411:35+142m??149.0539mSCRCoast Andhra, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1917.0
#6!%%!%KKLRKaikaluru (2 PFs)  11:54+1411:55+151m??166.0507mSCRKaikalur, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3529.0
#7!%%!%GDVGudivada Junction (3 PFs)  12:30+1112:32+112m??195.03313mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
Kondaveedu Express (PT)/17211 - Buffer: 3h 30m
0 intermediate stations03:260.0
#8|--|GDVGudivada Junction (3 PFs)  15:58+416:00+42m??195.04313mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0043.0
#9!%%!%BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  17:00+717:10+710m??1138.03826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5032.0
#10/==/GNTGuntur Junction (7 PFs)  18:00+718:05+95m??1170.06038mSCRGuntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4545.0
#11/--/NRTNarasaraopet (3 PFs)  18:50+1818:51+191m??1215.07079mSCRNarsaraopet 08647-223131, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0475.0
#12/--/DKDDonakonda (3 PFs)  19:55+1719:56+181m??1290.063150mSCRPhone:08408-272037, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2325.0
#13/--/MRKMarkapur Road (2 PFs)  20:19+1920:20+201m??1315.065160mSCRMarkapur Road 08596-222028, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2426.0
#14%--%CBMCumbum (1 PFs)  20:44+2220:45+221m??1341.057198mSCRPrakasham dist, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3533.0
#15%--%GIDGiddalur (2 PFs)  21:20+2321:21+261m??1374.053270mSCRGiddalur 08405-242003, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#16%--%DMTDiguvametta  21:34+2521:35+291m??1386.036316mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:1042.0
#17%--%NDLNandyal Junction (3 PFs)  22:45+1122:50+175m??1428.056215mSCRPhone Number : 9247019958, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4340.0
#18%--%BMHBetamcherla (2 PFs)  23:33+4623:35+462m??1468.039425mSCRBetamcherla, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:5535.0
#19%--%DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)  00:30+4100:35+1:065m??2503.029425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:5356.0
#20/--/GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  02:28+5102:30+572m??2559.030370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:5457.0
#21%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  04:24+2604:25+281m??2616.031348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:0533.0
#22%==%DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  05:30+005:35+35m??2649.072371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2834.0
#23/--/SSPNSri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam (4 PFs)  06:03+1206:05+122m??2683.087458mSWRPuttaparthi, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1420.0
#24/--/PKDPenukonda Junction (2 PFs)  06:19+2106:20+241m??2703.047547mSWRNH 7 Anantapur District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4837.0
#25%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  07:08+2307:10+242m??2740.041636mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations02:0384.0
#26%==%YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  09:13+509:15+72m??2824.025912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3012.0
#27/==/YPR•Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)•  09:45+8-??2836.0-918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.