Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jul 21, 2017 02:27:34 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jul 21, 2017 02:27:34 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Narasapur yeavantpur junction

19051/Σ Yesvantpur Link Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Iam Azhar  May 07 2014 (18:17)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 23h 20m  19 halts  Distance: 836 km  1 xfers
#1. 17231/Narsapur - Nagarsol (Via Guntur) Express
Travel Time: 2h 5m Distance: 95 km
xfer @ GDV/Gudivada Junction  Buffer: 3h 30m
#2. 17211/Kondaveedu Express (PT)
Travel Time: 17h 45m Distance: 741 km
Departs @ 10:25
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 09:45 +1 night
Platform# ???
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

1 xfers. 19 halts. 103 intermediate Stations between Narasapur and Yesvantpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Narsapur - Nagarsol (Via Guntur) Express/17231
#1|--|NS»Narasapur (2 PFs)»  -10:25+2??10.0598mSCRNarsapur, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#2|--|PKOPalakollu (3 PFs)  10:34+810:35+91m??19.03511mSCRPalakollu, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3923.0
#3|--|BVRTBhimavaram Town (2 PFs)  11:14+711:15+81m??132.0568mSCRBhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1917.0
#4!%%!%AKVDAkividu (3 PFs)  11:34+811:35+91m??149.0539mSCRCoast Andhra, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1917.0
#5!%%!%KKLRKaikaluru (2 PFs)  11:54+911:55+101m??166.0507mSCRKaikalur, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3529.0
#6!%%!%GDVGudivada Junction (3 PFs)  12:30+412:32+52m??195.03313mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
Kondaveedu Express (PT)/17211 - Buffer: 3h 30m
0 intermediate stations03:260.0
#7|--|GDVGudivada Junction (3 PFs)  15:58+516:00+62m??195.04313mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0043.0
#8!%%!%BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  17:00+217:10+110m??1138.03826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5032.0
#9/==/GNTGuntur Junction (7 PFs)  18:00+1118:05+125m??1170.06038mSCRGuntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4546.0
#10/--/NRTNarasaraopet (3 PFs)  18:50+2118:51+221m??1216.07079mSCRNarsaraopet 08647-223131, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0474.0
#11/--/DKDDonakonda (3 PFs)  19:55+2619:56+261m??1290.063150mSCRPhone:08408-272037, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2325.0
#12/--/MRKMarkapur Road (2 PFs)  20:19+2820:20+291m??1315.065160mSCRMarkapur Road 08596-222028, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2426.0
#13/--/CBMCumbum (1 PFs)  20:44+3120:45+311m??1341.057198mSCRPrakasham dist, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3533.0
#14%--%GIDGiddalur (2 PFs)  21:20+3521:21+371m??1374.053270mSCRGiddalur 08405-242003, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#15%--%DMTDiguvametta  21:34+3821:35+401m??1385.036316mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:1043.0
#16%==%NDLNandyal Junction (3 PFs)  22:45+1922:50+295m??1428.056215mSCRPhone Number : 9247019958, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4340.0
#17%--%BMHBetamcherla (2 PFs)  23:33+5223:35+552m??1468.039425mSCRBetamcherla, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:5535.0
#18%--%DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)  00:30+5400:35+1:245m??2503.029425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:5356.0
#19/--/GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  02:28+1:0402:30+1:082m??2559.030370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:5457.0
#20%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  04:24+4704:25+491m??2616.031348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:0533.0
#21%==%DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  05:30+505:35+65m??2649.072371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2833.0
#22/--/SSPNSri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam (4 PFs)  06:03+1906:05+192m??2682.087458mSWRPuttaparthi, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1421.0
#23/--/PKDPenukonda Junction (2 PFs)  06:19+2806:20+301m??2703.047547mSWRNH 7 Anantapur District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4837.0
#24%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  07:08+2407:10+252m??2740.041636mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations02:0384.0
#25%==%YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  09:13+809:15+112m??2824.025912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3012.0
#26/==/YPR•Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)•  09:45+11-??2836.0-919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.