Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Aug 22, 2017 11:17:52 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Aug 22, 2017 11:17:52 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Alternative chain linking Gaya with holy city of Haridwar via MGS-ALD-LKO-MB

19064/Σ Gaya-Haridwar Vishnupad Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Fast trains on Harbour line  May 10 2014 (14:42)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 23h 30m  13 halts  Distance: 1083 km  1 xfers
#1. 12397/Mahabodhi SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 5h 30m Distance: 358 km
xfer @ ALD/Allahabad Junction  Buffer: 3h 35m
#2. 14115/Allahabad - Haridwar Express
Travel Time: 14h 25m Distance: 725 km
Departs @ 14:20
Platform# ???
S T T  
Gaya Junction/GAYA
Arrives @ 13:50 +1 night
Platform# ???
 M W F 

1 xfers. 13 halts. 113 intermediate Stations between Gaya Junction and Haridwar

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mahabodhi SF Express (PT)/12397
#1/==/GAYA»Gaya Junction (9 PFs)»  -14:20+13??10.065115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2022.0
#2/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  14:40+1914:41+211m??122.074113mECR824118, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#3/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  14:54+2314:55+251m??138.081102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2331.0
#4/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  15:18+2615:19+281m??169.066104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#5/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  15:34+3515:36+352m??185.076113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#6/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  15:50+3915:51+411m??1103.076110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2025.0
#7/==/KTQKudra (2 PFs)  16:11+4016:12+411m??1128.07892mECR821101, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1723.0
#8/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  16:29+4316:30+441m??1151.08680mECR06187-222222, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2637.0
#9/==/CDMRChandauli Majhwar (5 PFs)  16:56+4616:57+471m??1188.02779mECR232104, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4018.0
#10/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  17:37+3217:47+3410m??1206.08084mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5370.0
#11/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  18:40+5718:42+572m??1276.07386mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0882.0
#12/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  19:50+1:3220:00+1:3410m??1358.086100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Allahabad - Haridwar Express/14115
0 intermediate stations04:000.0
#13%==%ALD»Allahabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -23:25+40??1358.035100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:116.0
#14%==%PRGPrayag Junction (3 PFs)  23:36+1:0723:38+1:092m??1364.04196mNRAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1753.0
#15|--|PBHPratapgarh Junction (3 PFs)  00:55+5801:00+1:045m??2417.04797mNRPratapgarh 230001, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4535.0
#16!%%!%AMEAmethi (2 PFs)  01:45+5901:47+1:002m??2452.038108mNRAmethi., Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2113.0
#17!%%!%GNGGauriGanj (2 PFs)  02:08+5302:10+542m??2465.062113mNRDistt. Amethi, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4547.0
#18!%%!%RBLRae Bareli Junction (4 PFs)  02:55+1:0103:00+1:015m??2512.039116mNRRaebareli, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:0078.0
#19/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  05:00+4805:15+4715m??2590.069124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:28102.0
#20/==/HRIHardoi (5 PFs)  06:43+1:0806:45+1:102m??2692.058145mNRHardoi 241001, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0563.0
#21/==/SPNShahjahanpur (5 PFs)  07:50+1:0107:55+1:025m??2755.070157mNRShahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0070.0
#22/==/BEBareilly Junction (4 PFs)  08:55+1:1909:00+1:195m??2825.076174mNRUttar Pradesh 243003, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5063.0
#23/==/RMURampur Junction (3 PFs)  09:50+1:2909:52+1:302m??2888.034191mNRRampur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4828.0
#24/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  10:40+1:1610:50+1:1810m??2916.070196mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:2599.0
#25/==/NBDNajibabad Junction (3 PFs)  12:15+1:1412:20+1:115m??21015.056268mNRNajibabad, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4541.0
#26/==/LRJLaksar Junction (4 PFs)  13:05+1:0413:10+1:045m??21056.041239mNRLaksar, Uttarakhand
5 intermediate stations00:4027.0
#27%==%HW•Haridwar (9 PFs)•  13:50+1:01-??21083.0-293mNRHaridwar, Uttarakhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.