Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jul 21, 2017 14:26:05 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jul 21, 2017 14:26:05 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Daily chain.

19088/Σ Singrali rajgir chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by धनबाद मंडल के बिना ECR बेकार है*^~  May 15 2014 (13:04)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 17h 30m  13 halts  Distance: 568 km  1 xfers
#1. 23347/Singrauli - Patna Link Express
Travel Time: 13h 10m Distance: 469 km
xfer @ PNBE/Patna Junction  Buffer: 1h 5m
#2. 13234/Rajgriha Express
Travel Time: 3h 15m Distance: 99 km
Departs @ 19:00
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 12:30 +1 night
Platform# 0

1 xfers. 13 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Singrauli and Rajgir

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Singrauli - Patna Link Express/23347
#1!%%!%SGRL»Singrauli (3 PFs)»  -19:00+2110.043376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1150.0
#2!%%!%OBRObra Dam (2 PFs)  20:11+1220:13+132m1150.043209mECRObra, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1713.0
#3%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)20:30+1020:50+1720m1163.055194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4642.0
#4!%%!%RNQRenukut (3 PFs)  21:36+2521:41+255m11105.031313mECRSonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4121.0
#5!%%!%DXNDuddhinagar (2 PFs)  22:22+2322:24+242m11126.068265mECRSonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2022.0
#6!%%!%WDMWyndhamGanj (1 PFs)  22:44+1822:46+182m11148.059253mECRSonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#7!%%!%NUQNagar Untari (1 PFs)  22:58+723:03+95m11160.068245mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#8!%%!%RMFRamna (1 PFs)  23:13+923:15+112m11171.070245mECRDist. Garhwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#9!%%!%MQXMeralgram (1 PFs)  23:25+923:27+102m11183.056251mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#10!%%!%GHQGarhwa (1 PFs)  23:39+923:41+112m11194.018212mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:3410.0
#11!%%!%GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)00:15-701:05+2050m22204.066190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#12/==/URDUntari Road (3 PFs)  01:20-01:22-2m02220.088169mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:0812.0
#13/==/MDJMohammad Ganj (3 PFs)  01:30-01:32-2m02232.060156mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#14/==/HDNHaidar Nagar (2 PFs)  01:44-01:46-2m02244.060152mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#15/==/JPL•Japla (2 PFs)•  01:53-01:55-2m02251.079149mECRDistt. Palamau 822116, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1216.0
#16/==/NBGNabinagar Road (2 PFs)  02:07-02:09-2m02267.062140mECR824303, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#17/==/ANHAnkorha (3 PFs)  02:22-02:24-2m02280.028123mECRAurangabad, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:3617.0
#18/==/SEBSon Nagar Junction (4 PFs)03:00-03:25-25m42297.072111mECRPin:824112, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#19/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  03:34-03:36-2m02308.067104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#20/==/JHNJakhim (3 PFs)  03:54-03:56-2m02328.03493mECRbel Rd, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1911.0
#21/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  04:15-04:17-2m02339.080102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1216.0
#22/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  04:29-04:31-2m02355.026113mECR824118, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:4922.0
#23/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  05:20-05:30-10m52377.062115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1919.0
#24/==/BELABela (2 PFs)  05:49-05:51-2m12396.05592mECRGaya, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#25/==/MDEMakhdumpur Gaya (2 PFs)  06:03-06:05-2m02407.06381mECRJehanabad, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#26/==/JHDJehanabad (3 PFs)  06:21-06:26-5m22424.07166mECRJehanabad, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#27/==/TEATaregna (2 PFs)  06:39-06:41-2m12439.03164mECRBihar - 804452, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2211.0
#28/==/PPNPunpun (3 PFs)  07:03-07:05-2m32450.01756mECR804453, Bihar
3 intermediate stations01:0519.0
#29/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  08:10--02469.0-57mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
Rajgriha Express/13234 - Buffer: 15m
3 intermediate stations09:050.0
#30/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  09:05+2009:15+1910m42469.02257mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:073.0
#31/==/RJPBRajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna) (4 PFs)  09:22+2009:24+192m02472.05155mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#32/==/GZHGulzarbagh (3 PFs)  09:29+2509:31+252m02476.02655mECRPatna, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:073.0
#33/==/PNCPatna Saheb (3 PFs)  09:38+2509:40+272m02479.04958mECRPatna 800008, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1512.0
#34/==/FUTFatuha Junction (7 PFs)  09:55+2809:57+282m02491.05653mECRPatna, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:098.0
#35/==/KOOKhusropur (2 PFs)  10:06+3310:08+332m02499.02953mECRPatna, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:126.0
#36/==/KWOKarauta (3 PFs)  10:20+3210:22+352m02505.04952mECRKarauta, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:119.0
#37/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  10:33+3310:35+342m02514.04453mECRPatna, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1411.0
#38%--%HRTHarnaut (3 PFs)  10:49+3610:50+381m02525.01549mECRHarnaut, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:215.0
#39%--%WENAWena (2 PFs)  11:11+3311:13+352m02530.03247mECRWena, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2614.0
#40%--%BEHSBihar Sharif Junction (2 PFs)  11:39+2211:41+252m02544.04055mECR06112-222306, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:096.0
#41%--%POEPawapuri Road Halt (2 PFs)  11:50+3011:51+321m02550.02261mECRKosuk, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:186.0
#42%--%NLDNalanda (2 PFs)  12:09+2312:11+262m02556.03663mECRNational Highway 82, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1912.0
#43%--%RGD•Rajgir (3 PFs)•  12:30+22-02568.0-71mECRRajgir, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.