Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jul 28, 2017 02:25:23 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jul 28, 2017 02:25:23 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Weekly shortest chain.

19089/Σ Singrauli-darbhanga chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by धनबाद मंडल के बिना ECR बेकार है*^~  May 15 2014 (13:06)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 91h 25m  37 halts  Distance: 667 km  1 xfers
#1. 23347/Singrauli - Patna Link Express
Travel Time: 13h 10m Distance: 469 km
xfer @ PNBE/Patna Junction  Buffer: 1h 50m
#2. 12578/Bagmati Express
Travel Time: 4h 25m Distance: 198 km
Departs @ 19:00
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 14:25 +4 nights
Platform# 1
Darbhanga Junction/DBG

1 xfers. 37 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Singrauli and Darbhanga Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Singrauli - Patna Link Express/23347
#1!%%!%SGRL»Singrauli (3 PFs)»  -19:00+2110.043376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1150.0
#2!%%!%OBRObra Dam (2 PFs)  20:11+1120:13+122m1150.043209mECRObra, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1713.0
#3%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)20:30+1120:50+1720m1163.055194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4642.0
#4!%%!%RNQRenukut (3 PFs)  21:36+2421:41+245m11105.031313mECRSonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4121.0
#5!%%!%DXNDuddhinagar (2 PFs)  22:22+2022:24+202m11126.068265mECRSonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2022.0
#6!%%!%WDMWyndhamGanj (1 PFs)  22:44+1522:46+162m11148.059253mECRSonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#7!%%!%NUQNagar Untari (1 PFs)  22:58+723:03+95m11160.068245mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#8!%%!%RMFRamna (1 PFs)  23:13+823:15+102m11171.070245mECRDist. Garhwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#9!%%!%MQXMeralgram (1 PFs)  23:25+923:27+102m11183.056251mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#10!%%!%GHQGarhwa (1 PFs)  23:39+923:41+112m11194.018212mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:3410.0
#11!%%!%GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)00:15-601:05+1650m22204.066190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#12/==/URDUntari Road (3 PFs)  01:20-01:22-2m02220.088169mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:0812.0
#13/==/MDJMohammad Ganj (3 PFs)  01:30-01:32-2m02232.060156mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#14/==/HDNHaidar Nagar (2 PFs)  01:44-01:46-2m02244.060152mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#15/==/JPLJapla (2 PFs)  01:53-01:55-2m02251.079149mECRDistt. Palamau 822116, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1216.0
#16/==/NBGNabinagar Road (2 PFs)  02:07-02:09-2m02267.062140mECR824303, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#17/==/ANHAnkorha (3 PFs)  02:22-02:24-2m02280.028123mECRAurangabad, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:3617.0
#18/==/SEBSon Nagar Junction (4 PFs)03:00-03:25-25m42297.072111mECRPin:824112, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#19/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  03:34-03:36-2m02308.067104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#20/==/JHNJakhim (3 PFs)  03:54-03:56-2m02328.03493mECRbel Rd, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1911.0
#21/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  04:15-04:17-2m02339.080102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1216.0
#22/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  04:29-04:31-2m02355.026113mECR824118, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:4922.0
#23/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  05:20-05:30-10m52377.062115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1919.0
#24/==/BELABela (2 PFs)  05:49-05:51-2m12396.05592mECRGaya, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#25/==/MDEMakhdumpur Gaya (2 PFs)  06:03-06:05-2m02407.06381mECRJehanabad, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#26/==/JHDJehanabad (3 PFs)  06:21-06:26-5m22424.07166mECRJehanabad, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#27/==/TEATaregna (2 PFs)  06:39-06:41-2m12439.03164mECRBihar - 804452, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2211.0
#28/==/PPNPunpun (3 PFs)  07:03-07:05-2m32450.01756mECR804453, Bihar
3 intermediate stations01:0519.0
#29/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  08:10--02469.0-57mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
Bagmati Express/12578 - Buffer: 18m
463 intermediate stations09:500.0
#30/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  09:50+1:5810:00+1:5810m05469.06957mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
28 intermediate stations01:1889.0
#31/==/MKAMokama (3 PFs)  11:18+2:3711:20+2:372m15558.02548mECR803302, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5021.0
#32/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  12:10+3:0912:30+3:0020m95579.05848mECRBegusarai, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5351.0
#33/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  13:23+3:0913:28+3:105m65630.03951mECR848101, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:5737.0
#34!%%!%DBG•Darbhanga Junction (5 PFs)•  14:25+2:51-15667.0-55mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.