Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jul 24, 2017 08:32:25 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jul 24, 2017 08:32:25 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Bi-weekly chain

19094/Σ Maldahtown - singrauli chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by धनबाद मंडल के बिना ECR बेकार है*^~  May 15 2014 (13:24)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 47h 25m  27 halts  Distance: 1894 km  1 xfers
#1. 14003/Malda Town - New Delhi Express
Travel Time: 9h 5m Distance: 403 km
xfer @ PNBE/Patna Junction  Buffer: 1h 20m
#2. 23348/Patna - Singrauli Link Express
Travel Time: 13h 0m Distance: 469 km
Departs @ 09:05
Platform# 4
  T   S
Malda Town/MLDT
Arrives @ 08:30 +2 nights
Platform# 1
 M  T  

1 xfers. 27 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Malda Town and Singrauli

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Malda Town - New Delhi Express/14003
#1%==%MLDT»Malda Town (7 PFs)»  -09:05+4410.06631mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:3235.0
#2%==%NFKNew Farakka Junction (3 PFs)  09:37+1609:42+185m3135.02730mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:4018.0
#3%==%BHWBarharwa Junction (4 PFs)  10:22+1010:24+102m1153.05536mERDist: Sahibganj, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5955.0
#4%==%SBGSahibganj (3 PFs)  11:23+1111:28+135m21108.05240mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:2573.0
#5!%%!%BGPBhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)  12:53+2612:58+275m01181.05450mERBhagalpur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2725.0
#6%==%SGGSultanGanj (3 PFs)  13:25+913:27+92m01206.05044mERSultanganj, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:3529.0
#7!%%!%JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  14:02+2614:07+285m21235.06956mERDist:Munger, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1922.0
#8%==%AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  14:26+3314:27+361m01257.02952mERAbhaipur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:4823.0
#9%==%KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  15:15+3115:20+325m01280.04454mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
40 intermediate stations02:50123.0
#10/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  18:10+3618:20+4310m61403.04957mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
Patna - Singrauli Link Express/23348
183 intermediate stations05:401022.0
#11/==/PNBE»Patna Junction (10 PFs)»  -19:30-1021425.06557mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#12/==/PPNPunpun (3 PFs)  19:47-19:49-2m121443.04856mECR804453, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#13/==/TEATaregna (2 PFs)  20:03-20:05-2m221455.07164mECRBihar - 804452, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#14/==/JHDJehanabad (3 PFs)  20:18-20:20-2m121470.05966mECRJehanabad, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1717.0
#15/==/MDEMakhdumpur Gaya (2 PFs)  20:37-20:39-2m221487.06681mECRJehanabad, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#16/==/BELABela (2 PFs)  20:49-20:51-2m221498.02092mECRGaya, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:5919.0
#17/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  21:50-22:00-10m821517.068115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1922.0
#18/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  22:19-22:21-2m021539.080113mECR824118, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1216.0
#19/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  22:33-22:35-2m021555.065102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#20/==/JHNJakhim (3 PFs)  22:45-22:47-2m021566.08093mECRbel Rd, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1520.0
#21/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  23:02-23:04-2m021586.059104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#22/==/SEBSon Nagar Junction (4 PFs)↵¶23:15-23:40-25m021597.078111mECRPin:824112, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#23/==/ANHAnkorha (3 PFs)  23:53-23:55-2m021614.058123mECRAurangabad, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#24/==/NBGNabinagar Road (2 PFs)  00:09-00:11-2m031627.073140mECR824303, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#25/==/JPLJapla (2 PFs)  00:24-00:26-2m031643.046149mECRDistt. Palamau 822116, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#26/==/HDNHaidar Nagar (2 PFs)  00:35-00:37-2m031650.060152mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#27/==/MDJMohammad Ganj (3 PFs)  00:49-00:51-2m031662.054156mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#28/==/URDUntari Road (3 PFs)  01:04-01:06-2m031673.018169mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:5417.0
#29/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)02:00-02:10+1:2410m031690.027190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:2210.0
#30!%%!%GHQGarhwa (1 PFs)  02:32+1:2202:34+1:242m131700.056212mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#31!%%!%MQXMeralgram (1 PFs)  02:46+1:2302:48+1:242m131711.099251mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:0712.0
#32!%%!%RMFRamna (1 PFs)  02:55+1:3102:57+1:322m131723.052245mECRDist. Garhwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#33!%%!%NUQNagar Untari (1 PFs)  03:10+1:3303:12+1:352m131734.054245mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#34!%%!%WDMWyndhamGanj (1 PFs)  03:25+1:3503:27+1:352m131746.059253mECRSonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2322.0
#35!%%!%DXNDuddhinagar (2 PFs)  03:50+1:3403:52+1:362m231768.055265mECRSonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2321.0
#36!%%!%RNQRenukut (3 PFs)  04:15+1:3604:20+1:375m131789.057313mECRSonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4442.0
#37%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)05:04+1:4105:24+1:4820m231831.043194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1712.0
#38!%%!%OBRObra Dam (2 PFs)  05:41+1:5605:43+1:582m131843.018209mECRObra, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations02:4751.0
#39!%%!%SGRL•Singrauli (3 PFs)•  08:30+1:01-131894.0-376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.