Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jul 21, 2017 12:32:31 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jul 21, 2017 12:32:31 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via ju

19114/Σ jaisamer raipur ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Marwar Mavli Gauge conversion must start ASAP^~  May 19 2014 (03:22)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 43h 45m  31 halts  Distance: 2116 km  1 xfers
#1. 14660/Malani Express
Travel Time: 5h 40m Distance: 299 km
xfer @ JU/Jodhpur Junction  Buffer: 1h 50m
#2. 08244/Bhagat Ki Kothi ( Jodhpur ) - Bilaspur Express - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 36h 15m Distance: 1817 km
Departs @ 17:00
Platform# ???
   W F 
Arrives @ 12:45 +2 nights
Platform# ???
S    F 
Bilaspur Junction/BSP

1 xfers. 31 halts. 254 intermediate Stations between Jaisalmer and Bilaspur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Malani Express/14660
#1|--|JSM»Jaisalmer (3 PFs)»  -17:00+0??10.080223mNWRJaisalmer, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:4763.0
#2|--|SBLTShri Bhadriya Lathi (1 PFs)  17:47+617:49+62m??163.073198mNWRLathi, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:3239.0
#3|--|AQGAshapura Gomat (3 PFs)  18:21+618:23+62m??1102.024244mNWRNational Highway 15, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:104.0
#4|--|POKPokaran (1 PFs)18:33+518:55+422m??1106.039224mNWRPokhran - 345021, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:1610.0
#5|--|RDRARamdevra (2 PFs)  19:11+619:13+82m??1116.057226mNWRRamdevra, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:4947.0
#6|--|PLCJPhalodi Junction (3 PFs)  20:02+020:07+55m??1163.066233mNWRPhalodi, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2628.0
#7|--|MWTMarwar Lohwat  20:33+1820:35+272m??1191.075289mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:3544.0
#8|--|OSNOsiyan (1 PFs)  21:10+3621:12+372m??1235.067331mNWROsiyan, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1921.0
#9|--|TIWTivari (1 PFs)  21:31+3921:33+392m??1256.051274mNWRTinwari, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#10|--|MMYMarwar Mathanya (1 PFs)  21:45+4121:47+412m??1266.037251mNWRMathania, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:5333.0
#11|==|JUJodhpur Junction (5 PFs)22:40+3223:15+3835m??1299.020241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
Bhagat Ki Kothi ( Jodhpur ) - Bilaspur Express/08244 - Buffer: 1h 50m
0 intermediate stations01:000.0
#12|==|JUJodhpur Junction (5 PFs)  00:15-00:30-15m??2299.083241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:0083.0
#13|--|GOTNGotan (3 PFs)  01:30-01:32-2m??2382.033324mNWR342902, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:3620.0
#14|--|MTDMerta Road Junction (3 PFs)  02:08-02:13-5m??2402.047322mNWRDist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:5644.0
#15|--|DNADegana Junction (4 PFs)  03:09-03:12-3m??2446.056340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:4744.0
#16|--|MKNMakrana Junction (3 PFs)  03:59-04:01-2m??2490.060426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#17|--|KMNCKuchaman City (1 PFs)  04:15-04:21-6m??2504.048405mNWRPalari Dist.Nagaur 341533, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations01:0450.0
#18|--|FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  05:25-05:27-2m??2554.068388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4855.0
#19%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  06:15-06:25-10m??2609.050436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:097.0
#20|--|DPADurgapura (2 PFs)  06:34-06:36-2m??2616.090403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3959.0
#21|--|BNLWBanasthali Niwai (2 PFs)  07:15-07:17-2m??2675.033314mNWR304021, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:5866.0
#22|--|SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)09:15-09:25-10m??2741.087265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2536.0
#23/==/IDGIndargarh Sumerganj Mandi (2 PFs)  09:50-09:52-2m??2777.055247mWCRIndargarh, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations01:1872.0
#24/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  11:10-11:20-10m??2849.070256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations01:0272.0
#25/==/RMARamganj Mandi Junction (3 PFs)  12:22-12:24-2m??2921.050359mWCRDistt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:1461.0
#26/==/SGZShamgarh (3 PFs)  13:38-13:40-2m??2982.037465mWCRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations02:3092.0
#27/==/NADNagda Junction (5 PFs)16:10-16:35-25m??21074.056468mWRNagda - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0056.0
#28/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)  17:35-17:45-10m??21130.066493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5560.0
#29/==/BCHBerchha (2 PFs)  18:40-18:42-2m??21190.059490mWRBerchha, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4443.0
#30/==/SJPShujalpur (3 PFs)  19:26-19:28-2m??21233.060455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4242.0
#31/==/SEHSehore (2 PFs)  20:10-20:12-2m??21275.030502mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1838.0
#32/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  21:30-21:40-10m??21313.037498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:106.0
#33/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  21:50-21:52-2m??21319.039496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:1386.0
#34/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  00:05-00:15-10m??31405.078328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:29193.0
#35/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  02:44-02:46-2m??31598.055478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:54105.0
#36/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)04:40-05:10-30m??31703.055315mCR440001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:21130.0
#37/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  07:31-07:33-2m??31833.076318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:22104.0
#38/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  08:55-08:57-2m??31937.038314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:4831.0
#39/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  09:45-09:50-5m??31968.038300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:149.0
#40/==/BPHBBhilai Power House (3 PFs)  10:04-10:06-2m??31977.058311mSECRBhilai, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations00:2928.0
#41/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  10:35-10:45-10m??32005.070296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations00:5564.0
#42/==/BYTBhatapara (4 PFs)  11:40-11:42-2m??32069.044273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations01:0347.0
#43/==/BSP•Bilaspur Junction (8 PFs)•  12:45--??32116.0-272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.