Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jul 27, 2017 14:31:32 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jul 27, 2017 14:31:32 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via ju

19116/Σ bilaspur jaisalmer SHORTEST ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by IR Food quality is pathetic^~  May 19 2014 (03:28)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 48h 50m  9 halts  Distance: 2364 km  1 xfers
#1. 18573/Vishakhapatnam - Bhagat Ki Kothi Weekly Express
Travel Time: 40h 10m Distance: 2065 km
xfer @ JU/Jodhpur Junction  Buffer: 1h 40m
#2. 14810/Jodhpur - Jaisalmer Express
Travel Time: 7h 0m Distance: 299 km
Departs @ 05:10
Platform# ???
Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP
Arrives @ 06:00 +2 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 9 halts. 25 intermediate Stations between Visakhapatnam Junction and Jaisalmer

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Vishakhapatnam - Bhagat Ki Kothi Weekly Express/18573
#1/==/VSKP»Visakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)»  -05:10+4??10.06311mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5861.0
#2/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  06:08+1306:13+135m??161.07666mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4354.0
#3/==/VBLBobbili Junction (2 PFs)  06:56+1406:58+142m??1115.068139mECoRBobbili, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2124.0
#4/==/PVPParvatipuram (3 PFs)  07:19+1207:21+122m??1139.064124mECoRParvatipuram, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4447.0
#5/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)  08:05+708:20+515m??1186.060228mECoRRayagada 06856-222407, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:5555.0
#6/==/MNGDMuniguda (3 PFs)  09:15+2009:17+202m??1241.056360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
6 intermediate stations01:1873.0
#7%==%KSNGKesinga (1 PFs)  10:35+1310:37+182m??1314.028184mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:2813.0
#8%==%TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  11:05+511:15+1210m??1327.074212mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2733.0
#9%==%KBJKantabanji (2 PFs)  11:42+3511:52+3810m??1360.067304mECoRBolangir, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:5865.0
#10!%%!%KRARKhariar Road (2 PFs)  12:50+4112:52+412m??1425.061325mECoRJonk, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:5151.0
#11!%%!%MSMD•Mahasamund (2 PFs)•  13:43+3513:45+362m??1476.024302mECoRMahasamund, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations02:1554.0
#12/--/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)16:00+716:30+1130m??1530.053296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations01:1364.0
#13/==/BYTBhatapara (4 PFs)  17:43-117:45+52m??1594.037273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations01:2049.0
#14/==/USLUslapur (3 PFs)  19:05+519:15+410m??1643.062278mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations01:3093.0
#15/==/PNDPendra Road (3 PFs)  20:45+2120:47+232m??1736.064618mSECR495117, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:4852.0
#16/==/APRAnuppur Junction (4 PFs)  21:35+2121:40+205m??1788.054489mSECRDist - Anuppur (M.P.) 484224, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4540.0
#17/==/SDLShahdol (3 PFs)  22:25+2222:27+222m??1828.049467mSECRShahdol, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:33126.0
#18/==/KMZKatni Murwara (5 PFs)  01:00+1601:10+1710m??2954.076385mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:26110.0
#19/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  02:36+2702:38+272m??21064.064365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1277.0
#20/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  03:50+1704:00+2110m??21141.054519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1870.0
#21/==/MAKRBina Malkhedi Junction (2 PFs)  05:18-1105:20+1:052m??21211.057421mWCR470113, Madhya Pradesh
16 intermediate stations02:05119.0
#22%==%GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  07:25+2107:35+1810m??21330.048477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1460.0
#23%==%CAGChhabra Gugor (2 PFs)  08:49+3208:50+331m??21390.072345mWCRAcholi, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4959.0
#24%==%BAZBaran (3 PFs)  09:39+3509:40+381m??21449.050263mWCRBaran, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:2066.0
#25/--/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)11:00+2511:10+4610m??21515.059256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:50108.0
#26/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)↵¶13:00+2313:10+2710m??21623.079265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:5066.0
#27|--|BNLWBanasthali Niwai (2 PFs)  14:00+5214:02+522m??21689.078 NWR304021, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4558.0
#28|--|DPADurgapura (2 PFs)  14:47+5214:51+534m??21747.015403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:298.0
#29|--|JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  15:20+3915:30+3810m??21755.062436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5354.0
#30%==%FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  16:23+3116:25+322m??21809.081 NWR303338, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:4865.0
#31|--|MKNMakrana Junction (3 PFs)  17:13+5617:16+573m??21874.067426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3944.0
#32|--|DNADegana Junction (4 PFs)  17:55+5317:58+563m??21918.037340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:1244.0
#33|--|MTDMerta Road Junction (3 PFs)  19:10+3019:15+335m??21962.049322mNWRDist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations02:05103.0
#34|==|JUJodhpur Junction (5 PFs)  21:20+3521:30+3010m??22065.023241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
Jodhpur - Jaisalmer Express/14810
0 intermediate stations-21:-300.0
#35|==|JU»Jodhpur Junction (5 PFs)»  -23:00+13??22065.020241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:062.0
#36|==|RKBRaikabag Palace Junction (2 PFs)  23:06+1923:08+202m??22067.058237mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3231.0
#37|--|MMYMarwar Mathanya (1 PFs)  23:40+2223:42+222m??22098.061251mNWRMathania, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:3131.0
#38|--|OSNOsiyan (1 PFs)  00:13+2900:15+302m??32129.071331mNWROsiyan, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:3744.0
#39|--|MWTMarwar Lohwat  00:52+3400:54+342m??32173.030289mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:5829.0
#40|--|PLCJPhalodi Junction (3 PFs)  01:52+201:57+195m??32202.036233mNWRPhalodi, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations01:1846.0
#41|--|RDRARamdevra (2 PFs)  03:15+2203:17+262m??32248.030226mNWRRamdevra, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2111.0
#42|--|POKPokaran (1 PFs)03:38+2304:03+2225m??32259.040224mNWRPokhran - 345021, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:064.0
#43|--|AQGAshapura Gomat (3 PFs)  04:09+2504:11+272m??32263.071244mNWRNational Highway 15, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:3339.0
#44|--|SBLTShri Bhadriya Lathi (1 PFs)  04:44+2704:46+272m??32302.051198mNWRLathi, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations01:1462.0
#45#--#JSM•Jaisalmer (3 PFs)•  06:00+7-??32364.0-223mNWRJaisalmer, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.