Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 21, 2018 08:47:54 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 21, 2018 08:47:54 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
short ; approx dist from dec to dsj is 9km

19117/Σ jaisalmer bilaspur via delhi ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Udaipur Mysore HumSafar superfast^~  May 19 2014 (03:38)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 85h 10m  16 halts  Distance: 3571 km  1 xfers
#1. 12372/Jaisalmer - Howrah SF Express
Travel Time: 12h 51m Distance: 765 km
xfer @ DEC/Delhi Cantt.  Buffer: 1h 9m
#2. 12550/Jammu Tawi - Durg Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 23h 10m Distance: 1291 km
Departs @ 01:10
Platform# 2
no arr/dep
Arrives @ 14:20 +3 nights
Platform# 4
no arr/dep
Durg Junction/DURG

1 xfers. 16 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Jaisalmer and Durg Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jaisalmer - Howrah SF Express/12372
#1|--|JSM»Jaisalmer (3 PFs)»  -01:10+26210.059223mNWR345001, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations01:51109.0
#2|--|RDRARamdevra (2 PFs)  03:01+2803:04+283m01109.038226mNWRRamdevra, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations01:1347.0
#3|--|PLCJPhalodi Junction (3 PFs)04:17+2404:20+243m01156.081233mNWRPhalodi, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations02:00162.0
#4|--|BKNBikaner Junction (6 PFs)06:20+2506:30+2610m31318.070228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#5|--|NPSNapasar (2 PFs)  06:53+2606:55+262m01345.088237mNWRBikaner, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3246.0
#6|--|SDGHSri Dungargarh (2 PFs)  07:27+2607:29+262m01391.064263mNWRBikaner, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4447.0
#7|--|RJRRajaldesar (2 PFs)  08:13+2508:15+252m01438.051307mNWRchuru district, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2017.0
#8|--|RTGHRatangarh Junction (3 PFs)  08:35+2408:40+255m01455.074313mNWRDistrict - Churu, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3543.0
#9|--|CURChuru Junction (4 PFs)  09:15+2509:20+255m01498.077288mNWRChuru 331001, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4558.0
#10|--|SDLPSadulpur Junction (3 PFs)  10:05+2510:10+275m01556.080240mNWRChuru - 331023, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:0890.0
#11|--|MHRGMahendragarh (2 PFs)  11:18+2811:20+282m11646.034271mNWRMahendragarh 123029, Haryana
5 intermediate stations01:3051.0
#12|--|RERewari Junction (8 PFs)  12:50+2512:55+255m71697.075246mNWRRewari, Haryana
10 intermediate stations00:4151.0
#13%==%GGNGurgaon (3 PFs)  13:36+3113:38+312m21748.044219mNRHaryana 122001, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:2317.0
#14%==%DECDelhi Cantt. (5 PFs)  14:01+3114:03+312m31765.044219mNRDelhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
Jammu Tawi - Durg Weekly SF Express/12550 - Buffer: 12m
367 intermediate stations00:571515.0
#15/==/DSJDelhi Safdarjung (3 PFs)  15:00+1715:10+1710m132280.055228mNRDelhi 110021, Delhi NCT
33 intermediate stations03:30193.0
#16/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  18:40+3818:45+395m132473.058173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:45216.0
#17/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  22:30+4022:40+4010m232689.069259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
28 intermediate stations03:15223.0
#18/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  01:55+3902:00+395m242912.055519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
20 intermediate stations03:25186.0
#19/==/KMZKatni Murwara (5 PFs)  05:25+3305:35+3310m043098.051385mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0959.0
#20/==/UMRUmaria (3 PFs)  06:44+3406:46+342m143157.065468mSECRUmaria, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0267.0
#21/==/SDLShahdol (3 PFs)  07:48+3507:50+352m143224.061467mSECRShahdol, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4041.0
#22/==/APRAnuppur Junction (4 PFs)  08:30+3508:35+345m143265.076489mSECRDist - Anuppur (M.P.) 484224, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4050.0
#23/==/PNDPendra Road (3 PFs)  09:15+3509:17+352m143315.052621mSECR495117, Chhattisgarh
12 intermediate stations01:58102.0
#24/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)11:15+3411:35+3220m243417.078272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:3646.0
#25/==/BYTBhatapara (4 PFs)  12:11+3212:13+322m043463.068273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations00:5765.0
#26/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  13:10+3013:20+3010m143528.043297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations01:0043.0
#27|--|DURG•Durg Junction (6 PFs)•  14:20+38-443571.0-300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.