Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jan 19, 2018 05:52:24 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jan 19, 2018 05:52:24 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via bina

19166/Σ jodhpur manmad ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Udaipur Mysore HumSafar superfast^~  May 29 2014 (17:41)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 86h 20m  44 halts  Distance: 3030 km  1 xfers
#1. 18574/Bhagat Ki Kothi - Visakhapatnam Weekly Express
Travel Time: 18h 18m Distance: 858 km
xfer @ MAKR/Bina Malkhedi Junction  Buffer: 1h 32m
#2. 11016/Kushinagar Express (PT)
Travel Time: 18h 30m Distance: 962 km
Departs @ 14:00
Platform# 0
Bhagat Ki Kothi/BGKT
Arrives @ 04:20 +4 nights
Platform# 5
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT

1 xfers. 44 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Bhagat Ki Kothi and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bhagat Ki Kothi - Visakhapatnam Weekly Express/18574
#1|==|BGKT»Bhagat Ki Kothi (3 PFs)»  -14:00+0010.023228mNWRPIN 342001, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:104.0
#2|==|JUJodhpur Junction (5 PFs)  14:10+014:20+010m014.062241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:40103.0
#3|--|MTDMerta Road Junction (3 PFs)  16:00+016:05+05m01107.069322mNWRDist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3844.0
#4|--|DNADegana Junction (4 PFs)  16:43+016:46+03m01151.090340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2943.0
#5|--|MKNMakrana Junction (3 PFs)  17:15+017:18+03m01194.032426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations02:0265.0
#6|--|FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  19:20+019:22+02m01259.062388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5355.0
#7%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  20:15+020:25+010m51314.074436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:067.0
#8|--|DPADurgapura (2 PFs)  20:31+020:34+03m01321.073403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4859.0
#9|--|BNLWBanasthali Niwai (2 PFs)  21:22+021:24+02m01380.056314mNWR304021, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:1166.0
#10|--|SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)↵¶22:35+022:45+010m01446.081265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:20108.0
#11/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)00:05+000:30+025m02554.050256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:2066.0
#12%==%BAZBaran (3 PFs)  01:50+001:55+05m02620.037 WCRBaran, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:3559.0
#13%==%CAGChhabra Gugor (2 PFs)  03:30+003:35+05m02679.036345mWCRAcholi, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations01:4059.0
#14/==/GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  05:15+005:25+010m02738.041477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
16 intermediate stations02:53120.0
#15/--/MAKRBina Malkhedi Junction (2 PFs)  08:18+008:20+02m02858.076 WCR470113, Madhya Pradesh
Kushinagar Express (PT)/11016 - Buffer: 14m
252 intermediate stations01:251210.0
#16/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  09:45+2:5309:50+2:535m442068.081413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3446.0
#17/==/BAQGanj Basoda (4 PFs)  10:24+2:5910:25+3:001m242114.082417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2939.0
#18/==/BHSVidisha (4 PFs)  10:54+3:0710:56+3:072m242153.054431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5954.0
#19/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  11:55+3:1212:00+3:145m142207.031498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:126.0
#20/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  12:12+3:1612:14+3:192m442213.075496mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#21/==/MDDPMandi Dip (2 PFs)  12:27+3:2812:29+3:292m142229.057455mWCRHoshangabad Road Mandideep District Raisen, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5452.0
#22/==/HBDHoshangabad (2 PFs)  13:23+3:3513:25+3:352m042281.054309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2018.0
#23/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  13:45+3:4513:55+3:4910m242299.071328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5261.0
#24/==/TBNTimarni (3 PFs)  14:47+3:4614:49+3:462m142360.061308mWCRHarda district, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#25/==/HDHarda (3 PFs)  15:03+3:4515:05+3:452m342374.079289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2432.0
#26/==/KKNKhirkiya (2 PFs)  15:29+3:5115:31+3:522m142406.044281mWCRSH 15, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:4476.0
#27/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  17:15+3:1317:20+3:225m142482.078309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3343.0
#28/==/NPNRNepanagar (2 PFs)  17:53+3:2617:55+3:272m042525.069289mCRState Highway 27, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2326.0
#29/==/BAUBurhanpur (2 PFs)  18:18+3:2518:20+3:252m142551.076267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1620.0
#30/==/RVRaver (3 PFs)  18:36+3:2818:38+3:292m042571.064243mCRJalgaon, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:3235.0
#31/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  19:10+3:3819:20+3:4010m342606.063209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2324.0
#32/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  19:43+3:4519:45+3:462m242630.092212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3147.0
#33/==/PCPachora Junction (4 PFs)  20:16+3:4520:18+3:392m042677.054264mCRPachora 424201, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5045.0
#34/==/CSNChalisgaon Junction (4 PFs)  21:08+3:3321:10+3:342m042722.059351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4342.0
#35/==/NGNNandgaon (3 PFs)  21:53+3:2721:55+3:282m042764.076475mCR423106, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2026.0
#36/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  22:15+3:3622:20+3:295m342790.080 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5573.0
#37/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  23:15+3:4423:20+3:395m342863.042564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#38/==/DVLDevlali (3 PFs)  23:28+3:3823:30+3:382m242868.026562mCRMaharashtra 422401, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:4545.0
#39/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  01:15+2:4801:20+2:545m052913.044589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:5282.0
#40/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  03:12+3:2303:15+3:213m552995.064 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#41/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  03:32+3:3203:35+3:303m853013.02211mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4517.0
#42/==/LTT•Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)•  04:20+3:23-553030.0-2mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.