Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jan 19, 2018 05:53:47 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jan 19, 2018 05:53:47 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Route via: Tatanagar- Asansol- Chittaranjan- Madhupur- Jasidih- KIUL [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Jamalpur- SultanGanj - BHAGALPUR.

19168/Σ Tatanagar-Bhagalpur (Catch 2nd train Garib Rath from Kiul, Bihar) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  May 29 2014 (23:37)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 37h 10m  19 halts  Distance: 727 km  1 xfers
#1. 18181/Tatanagar - Chhapra Express
Travel Time: 8h 42m Distance: 373 km
xfer @ KIUL/Kiul Junction  Buffer: 2h 13m
#2. 22406/Anand Vihar (T) - Bhagalpur Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 2h 15m Distance: 98 km
Departs @ 21:35
Platform# 1
S T T  
Tatanagar Junction/TATA
Arrives @ 10:45 +2 nights
Platform# 4
  T T S
Bhagalpur Junction/BGP

1 xfers. 19 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Tatanagar Junction and Bhagalpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Tatanagar - Chhapra Express/18181
#1/==/TATA»Tatanagar Junction (5 PFs)»  -21:35+28110.023165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:125.0
#2/==/ADTPAdityapur (3 PFs)  21:47+2821:48+291m115.034153mSERJamshedpur, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2816.0
#3/==/KNDKandra Junction (4 PFs)  22:16+2822:17+281m0121.033175mSERJamshedpur, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2614.0
#4/==/CNIChandil Junction (4 PFs)  22:43+3222:45+342m0135.083188mSERChandil, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1622.0
#5/==/BBMBarabhum (3 PFs)  23:01+4023:03+402m0157.060286mSERDist - Purulia, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:3232.0
#6/==/PRRPurulia Junction (4 PFs)  23:35+3823:40+385m3189.067240mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:2326.0
#7/==/ANRAnara (2 PFs)  00:03+4300:05+442m02115.038216mSERDist - Purulia, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2113.0
#8/==/JOCJoychandi Pahar (3 PFs)  00:26+4300:28+432m02128.051172mSERDist - Purulia 723121, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:3832.0
#9/--/BURNBurnpur (3 PFs)  01:06+4501:08+472m02160.011133mSERCHITRA CINEMA HALL MORE, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:275.0
#10/--/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)01:35+4402:00+4825m02165.066114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:2325.0
#11/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  02:23+1:0002:25+592m32190.077182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:4457.0
#12/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  03:09+1:0203:13+1:014m02247.067254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2629.0
#13/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  03:39+1:0403:44+1:045m02276.031270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:2644.0
#14/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  05:10+3805:20+3810m02320.084142mECRJhajha, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:0811.0
#15/==/GHRGidhaur (2 PFs)  05:28+4705:30+482m02331.073107mECRState Highway 18, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1215.0
#16/==/JMUJamui (2 PFs)  05:42+5505:44+562m02346.07081mECRState Highway 72, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1214.0
#17/==/MNPMananpur (2 PFs)  05:56+1:0005:58+1:012m02360.04265mECRMananpur Pin: 811310, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1913.0
#18/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  06:17+1:0806:22+1:105m02373.06254mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Anand Vihar (T) - Bhagalpur Garib Rath Express/22406 - Buffer: 21m
266 intermediate stations01:48256.0
#19/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)08:10+1:1108:30+1:1520m53629.06054mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2323.0
#20%==%AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  08:53+1:2308:54+1:241m13652.05753mERAbhaipur, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2322.0
#21%==%JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  09:17+1:2709:32+1:3715m13674.06256mERDist:Munger, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:2829.0
#22%==%SGGSultanGanj (3 PFs)  10:00+1:4110:01+1:411m03703.03344mERSultanganj, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:4424.0
#23%==%BGP•Bhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)•  10:45+1:35-43727.0-50mERBhagalpur, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.