Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Aug 20, 2017 09:30:50 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Aug 20, 2017 09:30:50 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Via: Secunderabad- Warangal- VIJAYAWADA {CHANGE TRAIN HEHE} - Duvvada - Bhubaneswar- Howrah.

19170/Σ Hyderabad- Howrah (Catch 2nd train Amaravati Exp at Vijayawada, AP) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  May 31 2014 (08:43)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 25h 55m  43 halts  Distance: 1581 km  1 xfers
#1. 12776/Cocanada AC Express
Travel Time: 5h 5m Distance: 350 km
xfer @ BZA/Vijayawada Junction  Buffer: 1h 5m
#2. 18048/Amaravati Express
Travel Time: 19h 45m Distance: 1231 km
Departs @ 20:45
Platform# ???
Secunderabad Junction/SC
Arrives @ 22:40 +1 night
Platform# ???
Howrah Junction/HWH

1 xfers. 43 halts. 356 intermediate Stations between Secunderabad Junction and Howrah Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Cocanada AC Express/12776
#1/==/SC»Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -20:45+0??10.072539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
21 intermediate stations01:58142.0
#2/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  22:43+2522:45+252m??1142.078271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:23107.0
#3/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  00:08+1600:10+162m??2249.060118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
15 intermediate stations01:40101.0
#4/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)01:50+2302:05+3015m??2350.05126mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Amaravati Express/18048 - Buffer: 1h 5m
0 intermediate stations00:400.0
#5/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  02:45+1502:55+1610m??2350.07026mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5160.0
#6/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  03:46+2603:47+271m??2410.09218mSCREluru 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3147.0
#7/==/TDDTadepalligudem (3 PFs)  04:18+3004:19+311m??2457.04918mSCRTadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5243.0
#8/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  05:11+2505:13+262m??2500.07923mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3850.0
#9/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  05:51+3405:52+341m??2550.06317mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:06133.0
#10/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  07:58+1708:00+172m??2683.03446mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3017.0
#11/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)08:30+1808:50+1920m??2700.06811mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5461.0
#12/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  09:44+2509:47+243m??2761.08066mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5270.0
#13/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  10:39+2010:41+212m??2831.06534mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0773.0
#14/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  11:48+2411:50+252m??2904.08128mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5574.0
#15/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  12:45+2512:47+252m??2978.08626mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
23 intermediate stations01:43147.0
#16/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  14:30+4514:50+4620m??21125.03325mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3519.0
#17/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  15:25+3515:30+385m??21144.05539mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#18/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  16:00+5716:05+575m??21172.09228mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
13 intermediate stations00:4772.0
#19/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (5 PFs)  16:52+1:2116:54+1:252m??21244.04236mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
7 intermediate stations01:0244.0
#20/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  17:56+5417:58+562m??21288.08522mECoROdisha 756101, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4462.0
#21/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  18:42+1:1018:44+1:102m??21350.07420mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
18 intermediate stations01:34116.0
#22/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  20:18+1:1220:33+1:0315m??21466.07842mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:23108.0
#23/==/SRCSantragachi Junction (6 PFs)  21:56+3321:58+332m??21574.0116mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:427.0
#24/==/HWH•Howrah Junction (23 PFs)•  22:40+57-??21581.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.