Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 21:26:29 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 21:26:29 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Chain from Dharwad to SC via YPR

19220/Σ DWR-YPR-KCG ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Wiz  Jun 16 2014 (17:18)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 22h 15m  14 halts  Distance: 1114 km  1 xfers
#1. 12726/Siddhaganga InterCity Express
Travel Time: 8h 18m Distance: 485 km
xfer @ YPR/Yesvantpur Junction  Buffer: 57m
#2. 16569/Yesvantpur - Kacheguda Express
Travel Time: 13h 0m Distance: 624 km
Departs @ 05:15
Platform# 1
 M W F 
Arrives @ 03:30 +1 night
Platform# 0
  T T S

1 xfers. 14 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Dharwad and Kacheguda

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Siddhaganga InterCity Express/12726
#1!==!DWR»Dharwad (4 PFs)»  -05:15+0110.049737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2520.0
#2|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  05:40+606:00+020m3120.072640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:3947.0
#3!==!YLGYalvigi (2 PFs)  06:39+1506:40+151m0167.074622mSWRYalvigi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2329.0
#4!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  07:03+1807:05+182m2196.067558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2932.0
#5!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  07:34+1807:35+181m11128.056582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2523.0
#6!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  08:00+1708:02+172m11151.048551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1613.0
#7!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  08:18+2008:20+212m11164.072597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3947.0
#8!==!JRUChikjajur Junction (4 PFs)  08:59+2309:00+231m11211.066675mSWRChikkajajur, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:2729.0
#9|==|HSDHosdurga Road (1 PFs)  09:27+2209:28+221m11240.065767mSWRChitradurga Dist., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1921.0
#10|==|AJPAjjampur (2 PFs)  09:47+2409:48+251m01261.064752mSWRAjjampur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#11|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  10:05+2810:07+282m21279.048805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#12|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  10:15+3210:17+312m11285.062773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3839.0
#13|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  10:55+2711:00+275m11324.066816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:2326.0
#14!==!TTRTiptur (4 PFs)  11:23+2811:25+282m21350.067859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:0371.0
#15!==!TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (5 PFs)  12:28+3112:30+312m11421.061825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations01:0364.0
#16/==/YPR•Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)•  13:33+3513:35+352m31485.011918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Yesvantpur - Kacheguda Express/16569
2 intermediate stations10:255.0
#17/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -14:30+361490.042918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1813.0
#18/==/YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  14:48+1614:50+272m11503.068912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:5360.0
#19%==%GBDGauribidanur (3 PFs)  15:43+3815:45+392m11563.050683mSWRChikkaballapur Dist., Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2823.0
#20%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  16:13+4016:15+492m21586.044636mSWRANANTAPUR (Dist) 515201, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1958.0
#21/--/SSPNSri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam (4 PFs)17:34+4217:35+411m01644.045458mSWRAndhra Pradesh 515133, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4533.0
#22/--/DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  18:20+3018:25+355m21677.053371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3834.0
#23%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  19:03+3219:05+332m11711.059348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5857.0
#24/==/GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  20:03+3620:05+362m11768.047 SCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:1055.0
#25/--/DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)  21:15+4321:20+385m21823.046425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1054.0
#26|--|KRNTKurnool City (3 PFs)  22:30+3622:32+472m31877.038293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2856.0
#27|--|GWDGadwal Junction (2 PFs)  00:00+2800:02+352m02933.092328mSCRGadwal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0812.0
#28|--|SRNRSriramnagar (2 PFs)  00:10+3900:12+382m02945.079307mSCRMahbubnagar Dist., Telangana
10 intermediate stations00:4863.0
#29!%%!%MBNRMahbubnagar (3 PFs)  01:00+4901:02+502m021008.066515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#30!%%!%JCLJadcherla (3 PFs)  01:18+5301:20+532m021025.066543mSCR509301, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:3337.0
#31!%%!%SHNRShadnagar (3 PFs)  01:53+5201:55+532m021062.033650mSCRMahabubnagar Dist., Telangana
11 intermediate stations01:3552.0
#32/==/KCG•Kacheguda (5 PFs)•  03:30+18-021114.0-494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.