Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 16, 2018 23:34:22 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 16, 2018 23:34:22 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Uses - for travellers to SC, HYB, etc

19252/Σ JBP-HYB Superfast ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by xxx  Jun 27 2014 (16:38)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 46h 45m  14 halts  Distance: 1309 km  1 xfers
#1. 12160/Jabalpur - Amravati SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 9h 35m Distance: 544 km
xfer @ NGP/Nagpur Junction  Buffer: 3h 20m
#2. 12724/Telangana Express (PT)
Travel Time: 9h 50m Distance: 584 km
Departs @ 20:50
Platform# 1
Jabalpur Junction/JBP
Arrives @ 19:35 +2 nights
Platform# 6
Hyderabad Deccan Nampally/HYB

1 xfers. 14 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Jabalpur Junction and Hyderabad Deccan Nampally

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jabalpur - Amravati SF Express (PT)/12160
#1%==%JBP»Jabalpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -20:50+52110.029417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:073.0
#2%==%MMLMadan Mahal (3 PFs)  20:57+5920:59+592m113.096397mWCR482002, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3150.0
#3%==%SRIDShridham (3 PFs)  21:30+1:0821:32+1:082m3153.053372mWCRDist.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3531.0
#4%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  22:07+1:0122:09+1:022m2184.063364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#5%==%KYKareli (2 PFs)  22:24+1:0122:26+512m21100.086365mWCRDistt.-Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2029.0
#6%==%GARGadarwara (2 PFs)  22:46+5322:48+532m21129.089353mWCRDis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3349.0
#7%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  23:21+5723:23+592m21178.072339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#8/==/SGPSohagpur (2 PFs)  23:38+1:0223:40+1:012m11196.035340mWCRDis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:2549.0
#9/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)01:05+4801:40+4335m62245.078328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:22107.0
#10/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  03:02+1:0603:05+1:063m12352.066643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2123.0
#11/==/AMLAAmla Junction (4 PFs)  03:26+1:0603:28+1:072m22375.070733mCRDistt. Betul PIN 460551, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5564.0
#12/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  04:23+1:2304:25+1:232m12439.042478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2618.0
#13/==/NRKRNarkher Junction (4 PFs)  04:51+1:1604:53+1:162m02457.0-411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1026.0
#14/==/KATLKatol (2 PFs)  05:03+1:2605:05+1:262m02483.046421mCRKatol. District Nagpur, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:2061.0
#15/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  06:25+1:0606:35+1:0810m22544.074315mCR440001, Maharashtra
Telangana Express (PT)/12724 - Buffer: 17m
182 intermediate stations03:00181.0
#16/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  09:35+2:0309:45+2:0610m03725.074315mCR440001, Maharashtra
29 intermediate stations02:38195.0
#17/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  12:23+2:1012:26+2:093m13920.015194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:5413.0
#18/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  13:20+1:4213:30+1:4310m03933.087185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:4870.0
#19/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  14:18+2:0314:20+2:032m231003.070184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:3339.0
#20/==/BPABellampalli (3 PFs)  14:53+2:0214:55+2:012m231042.066204mSCRTel:.08735 223298, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#21/==/MCIManchiryal (3 PFs)  15:13+1:5315:15+2:012m231062.0103159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0813.0
#22/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  15:23+2:0715:25+2:062m231075.070170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
15 intermediate stations01:2093.0
#23/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  16:45+2:0316:47+2:052m231168.059291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:13132.0
#24/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  19:00+1:4419:05+1:425m831300.019539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:309.0
#25/==/HYB•Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (6 PFs)•  19:35+1:54-631309.0-510mSCRHyderabad-500001, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.