Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 04:34:48 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 04:34:48 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
for travellers to BE, MB, etc

19276/Σ YPR - JBP - MB ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by xxx  Jun 30 2014 (13:17)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 79h 5m  14 halts  Distance: 2822 km  1 xfers
#1. 22683/Yesvantpur - Lucknow SF Express (Via Kacheguda) (PT)
Travel Time: 43h 0m Distance: 2335 km
xfer @ LKO/Lucknow Charbagh NR  Buffer: 3h 0m
#2. 14207/Padmavat Express
Travel Time: 9h 5m Distance: 487 km
Departs @ 23:40
Platform# 5
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR
Arrives @ 06:45 +4 nights
Platform# 6
Old Delhi Junction/DLI

1 xfers. 14 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Old Delhi Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Yesvantpur - Lucknow SF Express (Via Kacheguda) (PT)/22683
#1/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -23:40+0510.047918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1613.0
#2/==/YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  23:56+623:58+62m2113.069912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:1383.0
#3%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  01:11+401:13+52m0296.056636mSWRANANTAPUR (Dist) 515201, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:2580.0
#4/--/DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  02:38+702:40+112m02176.071371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2833.0
#5%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  03:08+1603:10+182m02209.050348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0857.0
#6/==/GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  04:18+1504:20+152m02266.044 SCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:1555.0
#7/--/DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)  05:35+1305:40+115m02321.061425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5354.0
#8|--|KRNTKurnool City (3 PFs)  06:33+906:35+92m02375.062293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5456.0
#9|--|GWDGadwal Junction (2 PFs)  07:29+707:30+71m02431.072328mSCRGadwal Dist., Telangana
12 intermediate stations01:0375.0
#10!%%!%MBNRMahbubnagar (3 PFs)  08:33+908:35+92m02506.055515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
20 intermediate stations01:55106.0
#11/==/KCGKacheguda (5 PFs)10:30+610:40+910m02612.027494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:199.0
#12/==/MJFMalkajgiri Junction (3 PFs)  10:59+611:00+61m32621.056534mSCRTel: 040-27058035, Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:18129.0
#13/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  13:18+613:20+62m02750.081291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
15 intermediate stations01:0993.0
#14/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  14:29+914:30+91m12843.088170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:4972.0
#15/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  15:19+1415:20+141m12915.034184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations02:0570.0
#16/==/BPQ•Balharshah Junction (5 PFs)•  17:25+017:35+510m02985.056185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:21132.0
#17/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  19:56+419:58+32m021117.074279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:0276.0
#18/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)21:00+721:10+910m121193.082315mCR440001, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:20191.0
#19/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  23:30+923:32+92m221384.050643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations02:08108.0
#20/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)01:40+201:50+710m031492.070328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5867.0
#21%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  02:48+1302:50+132m131559.097339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5894.0
#22%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  03:48+1403:50+142m131653.063364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:2084.0
#23%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)05:10+1505:20+1410m531737.073417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1591.0
#24%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  06:35+1606:40+185m231828.069387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2598.0
#25%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  08:05+1708:15+1710m231926.030321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:3578.0
#26%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  10:50-810:52+02m232004.053250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:5399.0
#27/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)12:45+2413:10+2925m1032103.047101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1559.0
#28|--|PBHPratapgarh Junction (3 PFs)  14:25+3514:30+355m132162.06497mNRPratapgarh 230001, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3335.0
#29!%%!%AMEAmethi (2 PFs)  15:03+1:4315:05+1:412m032197.054108mNRAmethi., Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0761.0
#30!%%!%RBLRae Bareli Junction (4 PFs)  16:12+3216:17+325m032258.033116mNRRae Bareli, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:2377.0
#31/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  18:40+21-032335.0- NRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Padmavat Express/14207 - Buffer: 22m
26 intermediate stations21:250.0
#32/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)21:25+321:40+315m542335.059 NRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:43102.0
#33/==/HRIHardoi (5 PFs)  23:23+323:25+32m142437.056 NRHardoi 241001, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0763.0
#34/==/SPNShahjahanpur (5 PFs)  00:32+200:34+32m352500.070157mNRShahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0170.0
#35/==/BEBareilly Junction (6 PFs)  01:35+401:40+45m352570.071174mNRPIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5363.0
#36/==/RMURampur Junction (3 PFs)  02:33+602:35+62m352633.041191mNRRampur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4028.0
#37/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  03:15+603:25+610m052661.063196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2930.0
#38/==/AMROAmroha (3 PFs)  03:54+603:56+72m052691.069216mNRAmroha, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0474.0
#39/==/HPUHapur Junction (5 PFs)  05:00+705:05+75m152765.040216mNRHapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5536.0
#40/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  06:00+906:02+92m352801.028216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4321.0
#41/==/DLI•Old Delhi Junction (16 PFs)•  06:45+10-652822.0-219mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.