Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Aug 19, 2017 15:24:45 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Aug 19, 2017 15:24:45 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
One of the fastest connection Non-Rajdhani type between BANGALORE and DEHRADUN....This chain could be created only after carefully studying the time tables of three trains. We cannot catch 12687 at JTJ...but catch it surely at BZA if switch over to 12659 at KPD though it runs ahead at JTJ!!!! DDITIONAL FACTOR OF SAFETY:::::: even if u miss 12659 @KPD......22812 reaches BZA at 16:45 and 12687 departs at 17:00......another CHANCE

19308/Σ Thoda Risky Jyada Funny ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by यन्त्रविन्यासYantravinyas  Jul 07 2014 (16:16)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 52h 25m  28 halts  Distance: 2917 km  2 xfers
#1. 22818/Mysuru - Howrah Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 6h 48m Distance: 368 km
xfer @ KPD/Katpadi Junction  Buffer: 7m
#2. 12659/Gurudev SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 8h 40m Distance: 492 km
xfer @ BZA/Vijayawada Junction  Buffer: 50m
#3. 12687/Madurai - Dehradun SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 36h 0m Distance: 2057 km
Departs @ 00:30
Platform# ???
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS
Arrives @ 04:55 +2 nights
Platform# ???

2 xfers. 28 halts. 484 intermediate Stations between Mysuru Junction (Mysore) and Dehradun

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mysuru - Howrah Weekly SF Express/22818
#1%==%MYS»Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)»  -00:30-??10.059763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
24 intermediate stations02:20138.0
#2/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)02:50-03:10-20m??1138.036906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations00:2313.0
#3/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  03:33-03:35-2m??1151.079907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:4357.0
#4/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  04:18-04:20-2m??1208.047812mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:3575.0
#5/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  05:55-06:00-5m??1283.065404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:1885.0
#6/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  07:18-07:20-2m??1368.043215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
Gurudev SF Express (PT)/12659 - Buffer: 7m
0 intermediate stations00:030.0
#7/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  07:23-07:25-2m??1368.047215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:4233.0
#8/--/CTOChittoor (3 PFs)  08:07-08:08-1m??1401.051305mSCR517001., Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2572.0
#9/==/TPTYTirupati Main (5 PFs)  09:33-09:35-2m??1473.039151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#10/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  09:50-10:00-10m??1483.051115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3883.0
#11/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  11:38-11:40-2m??1566.09219mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2538.0
#12/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  12:05-12:06-1m??1604.07221mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:37117.0
#13/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  13:43-13:45-2m??1721.09012mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3349.0
#14/==/CLXChirala (4 PFs)  14:18-14:20-2m??1770.0798mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4458.0
#15/==/TELTenali Junction (5 PFs)  15:04-15:06-2m??1828.03215mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5932.0
#16/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  16:05-16:20-15m??1860.07826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Madurai - Dehradun SF Express (PT)/12687 - Buffer: 50m
0 intermediate stations00:200.0
#17/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  16:40-16:55-15m??1860.06126mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
30 intermediate stations03:25208.0
#18/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  20:20-20:25-5m??11068.073271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
16 intermediate stations01:23101.0
#19/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  21:48-21:50-2m??11169.053170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
17 intermediate stations02:40142.0
#20/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  00:30-00:40-10m??21311.069185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:55132.0
#21/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  02:35-02:36-1m??21443.071279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:0476.0
#22/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  03:40-03:50-10m??21519.067315mCR440001, Maharashtra
54 intermediate stations05:50391.0
#23/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  09:40-09:50-10m??21910.070498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations04:10292.0
#24/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  14:00-14:12-12m??22202.075259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1897.0
#25/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  15:30-15:35-5m??22299.064213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:50118.0
#26/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  17:25-17:30-5m??22417.059172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations03:10188.0
#27/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)20:40-21:10-30m??22605.024210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
5 intermediate stations00:5823.0
#28/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  22:08-22:10-2m??22628.075216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3847.0
#29/==/MTCMeerut City Junction (6 PFs)  22:48-22:51-3m??22675.074228mNRMeerut, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4556.0
#30/==/MOZMuzaffarnagar (3 PFs)  23:36-23:38-2m??22731.038247mNRMuzaffarNagar, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:3258.0
#31/==/SRESaharanpur Junction (6 PFs)01:10-02:05-55m??32789.069278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3035.0
#32/==/RKRoorkee (3 PFs)  02:35-02:37-2m??32824.058268mNRRoorkee - 247667, Uttarakhand
9 intermediate stations00:4342.0
#33%==%HWHaridwar (9 PFs)  03:20-03:28-8m??32866.036293mNRHaridwar, Uttarakhand
5 intermediate stations01:2751.0
#34/--/DDN•Dehradun (4 PFs)•  04:55--??32917.0-648mNRDehradun, Uttarakhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.