Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jul 22, 2017 00:23:20 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jul 22, 2017 00:23:20 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Alternative to falaknuma EXP #22826/Chennai Central-Shalimar Weekly RUNS ON THURSDAY #22606/VM-PRR RUNS ON SUNDAY..... SO FOUR DAYS IN A WEEK


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ICCWC2015  Jul 15 2014 (21:52)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 26h 10m  19 halts  Distance: 1475 km  1 xfers
#1. 12728/Godavari SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 12h 35m Distance: 709 km
xfer @ VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction  Buffer: 45m
#2. 22604/Villupuram - Kharagpur SF Express
Travel Time: 12h 50m Distance: 766 km
Departs @ 17:15
Platform# ???
Hyderabad Deccan Nampally/HYB
Arrives @ 19:25 +1 night
Platform# ???
Kharagpur Junction/KGP

1 xfers. 19 halts. 295 intermediate Stations between Hyderabad Deccan Nampally and Kharagpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Godavari SF Express (PT)/12728
#1/==/HYB»Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (6 PFs)»  -17:15+0??10.028509mSCRHyderabad-500001, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:209.0
#2/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  17:35+817:40+95m??19.072539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations01:50132.0
#3/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)19:30+1919:32+212m??1141.047290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#4/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  19:45+2819:47+282m??1151.080271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:4560.0
#5/==/MABDMahbubabad (2 PFs)  20:32+3020:33+301m??1211.077198mSCRMahbubabad Dist., Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:3748.0
#6/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  21:10+1421:12+142m??1259.053118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
15 intermediate stations01:53100.0
#7/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)↵¶23:05+1823:20+2115m??1359.07826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4659.0
#8/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  00:06+3500:07+351m??2418.08418mSCREluru 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3448.0
#9/==/TDDTadepalligudem (3 PFs)  00:41+4100:42+421m??2466.07918mSCRTadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1520.0
#10/==/NDDNidadavolu Junction (3 PFs)  00:57+4700:58+481m??2486.03318mSCRNidadavolu jtn 08813-210325, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4122.0
#11/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  01:39+4301:41+432m??2508.07123mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2024.0
#12/==/APTAnaparti (3 PFs)  02:01+4502:02+451m??2532.07619mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2127.0
#13/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  02:23+5102:24+521m??2559.06017mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#14/==/PAPPithapuram (2 PFs)  02:36+1:0602:37+1:061m??2571.09317mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:1624.0
#15/==/ANVAnnavaram (3 PFs)  02:53+5702:55+562m??2595.06728mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#16/==/TUNITuni (2 PFs)  03:10+1:0003:11+1:001m??2612.07024mSCRTuni 08854-252172, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1922.0
#17/==/NRPNarsipatnam Road (2 PFs)  03:30+5103:31+521m??2634.06723mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#18/==/YLMElamanchili (2 PFs)  03:47+5203:48+531m??2652.08422mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1724.0
#19/==/AKPAnakapalle (3 PFs)  04:05+4504:06+461m??2676.01532mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations01:0416.0
#20/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  05:10+2405:11+241m??2692.02646mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3917.0
#21/==/VSKP•Visakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)•  05:50+14-??2709.0-11mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
Villupuram - Kharagpur SF Express/22604 - Buffer: 45m
0 intermediate stations06:150.0
#22/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)06:15+1206:35+1720m??2709.05811mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0361.0
#23/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  07:38+1707:43+165m??2770.06866mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
26 intermediate stations03:12217.0
#24/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  10:55+111:00+55m??2987.07126mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
23 intermediate stations02:05147.0
#25/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  13:05+1513:25+1520m??21134.05725mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2019.0
#26/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  13:45+1913:50+295m??21153.06639mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:2528.0
#27/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  14:15+5514:20+555m??21181.08328mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
13 intermediate stations00:5272.0
#28/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (5 PFs)  15:12+1:1715:14+1:162m??21253.04936mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
17 intermediate stations02:11106.0
#29/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  17:25+3817:27+392m??21359.07920mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
12 intermediate stations01:0181.0
#30/==/BLDABelda (4 PFs)  18:28+3818:30+382m??21440.03924mSERDistrict Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:5535.0
#31/==/KGP•Kharagpur Junction (10 PFs)•  19:25+25-??21475.0-42mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.