Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 16, 2018 15:39:16 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 16, 2018 15:39:16 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via : Kota- Guna- Saugor- Damoh- Katni - Anuppur Jn- Bilaspur- Jharsuguda- Rourkela [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- Bano - Hatia/ Ranchi.

19412/Σ Kota- Guna, M.P to Ranchi, Jharkhand (Catch 2nd train Tapaswini Express at Rourkela, Odisha) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Jul 16 2014 (03:53)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 63h 5m  23 halts  Distance: 2044 km  1 xfers
#1. 19660/Udaipur City - Shalimar Express
Travel Time: 30h 40m Distance: 1470 km
xfer @ ROU/Rourkela Junction  Buffer: 5h 1m
#2. 18452/Tapaswini Express
Travel Time: 3h 24m Distance: 166 km
Departs @ 20:00
Platform# 3
Udaipur City/UDZ
Arrives @ 11:05 +3 nights
Platform# 1

1 xfers. 23 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Udaipur City and Hatia

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Udaipur City - Shalimar Express/19660
#1%--%UDZ»Udaipur City (3 PFs)»  -20:00+0310.050582mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#2%--%RPZRanapratapnagar (2 PFs)  20:05+120:07+12m114.046566mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:5038.0
#3%--%MVJMavli Junction (5 PFs)  20:57-120:59+12m1142.060501mNWRMavli, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:1172.0
#4!%%!%CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)22:10-122:45+035m01114.074403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
15 intermediate stations01:49134.0
#5%--%BUDIBundi (1 PFs)  00:34+000:36+02m02248.035255mWCRBundi, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:0437.0
#6/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)↵¶01:40+002:00+020m42285.047256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
21 intermediate stations03:55185.0
#7/==/GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  05:55+006:05+010m12470.037477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
16 intermediate stations03:13119.0
#8/--/MAKRBina Malkhedi Junction (2 PFs)  09:18+009:20+02m02589.060 WCR470113, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1070.0
#9/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  10:30+010:35+05m22659.047519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:3878.0
#10/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  12:13+012:15+02m22737.045365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:25109.0
#11/==/KMZKatni Murwara (5 PFs)  14:40+014:50+010m22846.050385mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
15 intermediate stations02:30126.0
#12/==/SDLShahdol (3 PFs)  17:20+017:25+05m12972.061467mSECRShahdol, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4040.0
#13/==/APRAnuppur Junction (4 PFs)  18:05+018:10+05m121012.063489mSECRDist - Anuppur (M.P.) 484224, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4851.0
#14/==/PNDPendra Road (3 PFs)  18:58+019:00+02m121063.038621mSECR495117, Chhattisgarh
12 intermediate stations02:40102.0
#15/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  21:40+021:55+015m321165.066272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations00:4852.0
#16/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  22:43+022:48+05m121217.077264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations01:0280.0
#17/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  23:50+023:55+05m121297.051218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
9 intermediate stations01:2572.0
#18/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  01:20+001:25+05m231369.081236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:15101.0
#19/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  02:40+002:55+015m431470.077198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
Tapaswini Express/18452 - Buffer: 20m
164 intermediate stations04:33408.0
#20/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  07:28+1407:41+1213m141878.035198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:116.0
#21/==/BNDMBondamunda (2 PFs)  07:52+907:53+91m241884.048212mSERDist- Sundargarh., Odisha
6 intermediate stations00:2924.0
#22%==%NXNNuagaon  08:22+508:23+71m041908.037218mSERKeonjhar, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:116.0
#23%==%ORGAOrga  08:34+1908:35+201m041914.053227mSEROrga, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3935.0
#24%==%BANOBano (2 PFs)  09:14+2209:15+231m041949.062440mSERDist. Gumla, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:3233.0
#25%==%PKFPokla (3 PFs)  09:47+3209:48+341m041982.063548mSERDist. Gumla, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1920.0
#26%==%GBXGovindpur Road (3 PFs)  10:07+3610:08+371m042002.044577mSERkhunti, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:5742.0
#27%==%HTE•Hatia (3 PFs)•  11:05+16-142044.0-655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.