Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Aug 22, 2017 01:30:56 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Aug 22, 2017 01:30:56 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via : Dhanbad- parasnath- Koderma- GAYA- Dehri on Sone- Sasaram- Bhabua- Mughal Sarai- Allahabad- Kanpur- tundla Jn. - AGRA Fort [CHANGE TRAIN HERE]- achhnera- Mathura, U.P.

19434/Σ Dhanbad- Koderma- Gaya to Mathura, U.P (Catch 2nd train from Agra Fort, U.P) [Bodhgaya to Krishna Janmbhoomi] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Jul 19 2014 (08:36)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 24h 45m  20 halts  Distance: 1231 km  1 xfers
#1. 12942/Parasnath SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 16h 30m Distance: 1065 km
xfer @ AF/Agra Fort  Buffer: 3h 15m
#2. 55334/Agra Fort KasGanj Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 5h 0m Distance: 166 km
Departs @ 19:50
Platform# ???
Asansol Junction/ASN
Arrives @ 20:35 +1 night
Platform# ???
Kasganj Junction/KSJ

1 xfers. 20 halts. 22 intermediate Stations between Asansol Junction and Kasganj Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Parasnath SF Express (PT)/12942
#1/==/ASN»Asansol Junction (7 PFs)»  -19:50+1:44??10.066114mERDist - West Bardhaman, West Bengal
11 intermediate stations00:5358.0
#2/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  20:43+2:1420:53+2:1110m??158.070236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:4148.0
#3/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  21:34+2:1621:39+2:145m??1106.092281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations00:4976.0
#4/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  22:28+2:2522:30+2:252m??1182.059399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:1876.0
#5/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  23:48+2:2223:53+2:265m??1258.084115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4968.0
#6/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)00:42+2:4300:44+2:442m??2326.0124104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:0817.0
#7/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  00:52+2:5500:54+2:552m??2343.082113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1318.0
#8/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  01:07+2:5501:09+2:562m??2361.087110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3347.0
#9/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  01:42+2:4901:44+2:492m??2408.03880mECR06187-222222, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:2655.0
#10/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  03:10+2:2203:20+2:2610m??2463.07084mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:10153.0
#11/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  05:30+4:1005:35+4:125m??2616.078100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:30194.0
#12/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  08:05+5:0208:20+5:0015m??2810.071129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
31 intermediate stations03:15232.0
#13/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  11:35+6:2811:40+6:315m??21042.034167mNCRUttar Pradesh 283204, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4023.0
#14/==/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)  12:20+6:2612:25+6:295m??21065.049169mNCRUttar Pradesh 282002, Uttar Pradesh
Agra Fort KasGanj Passenger (UnReserved)/55334
0 intermediate stations-12:-250.0
#15/==/AF»Agra Fort (6 PFs)»  -15:35+2??21065.011169mNCRUttar Pradesh 282002, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:112.0
#16/==/IDHIdgah Agra Junction (4 PFs)  15:46+415:47+91m??21067.039172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:139.0
#17%--%BCPBichpuri (1 PFs)  16:00+1016:01+111m??21076.056172mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#18%--%RAIRaibha (1 PFs)  16:11+1216:12+141m??21085.021170mNCRBichpuri, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:186.0
#19%--%AHAchhnera Junction (3 PFs)  16:30+816:35+95m??21091.049174mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#20|--|KHSNKhera Sandhan Halt (1 PFs)  16:43-16:44-1m??21098.066174mNCRDist. - Agra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#21|--|PRKParkham (1 PFs)  16:50+1216:52+132m??21104.067179mNCR, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#22|--|BSABhainsa (1 PFs)  17:02+1517:04+172m??21115.021175mNCRNH 2, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:3111.0
#23|--|MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  17:35+817:40+175m??21126.012182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:102.0
#24|--|MRTMathura Cantt. (2 PFs)  17:50+2417:52+252m??21128.063177mNERUttar Pradesh 281001, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#25|--|RAYARaya (2 PFs)  18:04+1918:05+211m??21141.040179mNERUttar Pradesh 281204, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:149.0
#26|--|SYZSonai (2 PFs)  18:19+1718:21+182m??21150.069181mNERMathura, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:056.0
#27|--|MSNMursan (2 PFs)  18:26+2018:28+212m??21156.091176mNERUttar Pradesh 204213, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0812.0
#28|--|HTCHathras City (2 PFs)  18:36+2518:38+272m??21168.058178mNERHathras(05722-242803), Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#29|--|MEUMendu (1 PFs)  18:45+2818:46+321m??21175.040177mNERState Highway 33, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:032.0
#30|--|HTJHathras Road (1 PFs)  18:49-18:50-1m??21177.074183mNERUttar Pradesh 204102, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#31|--|RKNRati Ka Nagla (1 PFs)  19:00+3419:01+371m??21189.090181mNERUttar Pradesh 204215, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:035.0
#32|--|BTROBastoi Halt (1 PFs)  19:04-19:05-1m??21194.087184mNERHathras, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:068.0
#33|--|SKASikandra Rao (2 PFs)  19:11+4119:13+422m??21202.081177mNERUttar Pradesh 204215, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0710.0
#34|--|AULAgsauli (1 PFs)  19:20+4419:22+452m??21212.084175mNERPincode: 204211, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:068.0
#35|--|MHAMarahra (1 PFs)  19:28+4719:30+492m??21220.010180mNERUttar Pradesh 207401, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations01:0511.0
#36|--|KSJ•Kasganj Junction (6 PFs)•  20:35+0-??21231.0-174mNERUttar Pradesh 207123, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.