Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 06:01:56 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 06:01:56 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
tri weekly connectivity from Chapra to katra

19445/Σ Bihar Shakti Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Harsh*^~  Jul 20 2014 (16:31)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 56h 35m  6 halts  Distance: 1936 km  2 xfers
#1. 22531/Chhapra - Mathura Express
Travel Time: 7h 55m Distance: 457 km
xfer @ LJN/Lucknow Junction NER  Buffer: 4h 40m
#2. 12237/Begampura Express (PT)
Travel Time: 17h 20m Distance: 978 km
xfer @ JAT/Jammu Tawi  Buffer: 35m
#3. 74905/Jammu Tawi- Katra DMU - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 2h 5m Distance: 78 km
Departs @ 05:30
Platform# 0
 M W F 
Chhapra Junction/CPR
Arrives @ 14:05 +2 nights
Platform# 2
S  W F 
Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra/SVDK

2 xfers. 6 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Chhapra Junction and Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chhapra - Mathura Express/22531
#1/==/CPR»Chhapra Junction (5 PFs)»  -05:30+0010.07358mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:5061.0
#2/==/SVSiwan Junction (5 PFs)  06:20+1706:22+182m3161.09069mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2436.0
#3/==/BHTRBhatpar Rani (2 PFs)  06:46+3006:48+302m0197.08673mNERDeoria, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:0913.0
#4/==/BTTBhatni Junction (5 PFs)  06:57+3306:59+342m01110.07875mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1621.0
#5/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar (3 PFs)  07:15+3307:17+332m01131.04778mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0349.0
#6/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  08:20+1:0308:30+1:0510m31180.04884mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4234.0
#7/==/KLDKhalilabad (3 PFs)  09:12+1:0609:14+1:062m01214.07784mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2329.0
#8/==/BST•Basti (4 PFs)•  09:37+1:1009:39+1:112m11243.07291mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3947.0
#9/==/MSWMaskanwa (2 PFs)  10:18+1:2110:20+1:212m11290.060103mNERChhapaiya Rd, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#10/==/MURMankapur Junction (5 PFs)  10:34+1:2310:36+1:232m21304.070104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#11/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  11:00+1:4111:05+1:485m11332.071111mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1589.0
#12/==/BBKBarabanki Junction (4 PFs)  12:20+2:2812:22+2:322m11421.034123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0336.0
#13/--/LJNLucknow Junction NER (6 PFs)13:25+2:4313:45+3:0520m21457.054 NERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Begampura Express (PT)/12237 - Buffer: 16m
113 intermediate stations04:10423.0
#14/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  17:55+4318:05+4710m72880.064 NRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:35165.0
#15/==/SPNShahjahanpur (5 PFs)20:40+5420:42+562m021045.067157mNRShahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:25161.0
#16/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)23:07+1:5523:17+1:5510m221206.063196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
31 intermediate stations03:03193.0
#17/==/SRE•Saharanpur Junction (6 PFs)•  02:20+2:4902:30+2:5610m031399.049278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:4081.0
#18/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (8 PFs)  04:10+3:0704:20+3:0910m231480.052276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
14 intermediate stations02:10114.0
#19/==/LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)  06:30+3:1806:40+3:2410m231594.060249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
8 intermediate stations00:5252.0
#20/==/JRCJalandhar Cantt. Junction (3 PFs)  07:32+3:2607:35+3:283m131646.068 NRJalandhar, Punjab
23 intermediate stations01:40113.0
#21/==/PTKCPathankot Cantt (3 PFs)  09:15+3:3109:20+3:315m231759.048328mNRPathankot Cantt. (Distt. Pathankot) 145001 Ph;0186-2251594, Punjab
14 intermediate stations02:0599.0
#22/==/JATJammu Tawi (3 PFs)  11:25+3:17-231858.0-337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
Jammu Tawi- Katra DMU/74905
0 intermediate stations0.0
#23/--/JAT»Jammu Tawi (3 PFs)»  -12:00-131858.055337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
0 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#24/--/BLABajalta (2 PFs)  12:12-12:14-2m131869.054385mNRKhana Chorgol, Jammu and Kashmir
0 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#25/--/SGRRSangar (1 PFs)  12:26-12:28-2m131880.050446mNRSangar 180017, Jammu and Kashmir
0 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#26/--/MNVLManwal (1 PFs)  12:40-12:42-2m131890.060490mNRManwal 182127, Jammu and Kashmir
0 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#27/--/RMJKRam Nagar JK (1 PFs)  12:54-12:56-2m131902.034571mNRdistt. Udhampur, Jammu and Kashmir
0 intermediate stations00:179.0
#28/--/UHPUdhampur (3 PFs)  13:13-13:15-2m331911.040660mNRUdhampur 182101, Jammu and Kashmir
0 intermediate stations00:149.0
#29/--/CRWLChak Rakhwal (2 PFs)  13:29-13:31-2m131920.027709mNRGarhi 182121, Jammu and Kashmir
0 intermediate stations00:3416.0
#30/--/SVDK•Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (3 PFs)•  14:05--231936.0-816mNRDistt - Reasi (JK) Pin - 182320, Jammu and Kashmir
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.