Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jan 19, 2018 11:31:04 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jan 19, 2018 11:31:04 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Via barwadih- DaltonGanj - Garhwa Road Jn - chopan - Chunar- Mirzapur- Vindhyachal- Allahabad [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - manikpur- Satna- Rewa.

19466/Σ Daltonganj-Garhwa TO Manikpur, U.P - Satna, M.P (Catch 2nd train Rewa Express @ Allahabad, U.P) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Jul 21 2014 (09:21)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 46h 0m  11 halts  Distance: 1088 km  1 xfers
#1. 14371/Triveni Link Express
Travel Time: 13h 30m Distance: 425 km
xfer @ ALD/Allahabad Junction  Buffer: 4h 20m
#2. 12428/Anand Vihar Terminal - Rewa SF Express
Travel Time: 4h 10m Distance: 227 km
Departs @ 13:00
Platform# 3
Barwadih Junction/BRWD
Arrives @ 11:00 +2 nights
Platform# 2
Rewa (Terminal)/REWA

1 xfers. 11 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Barwadih Junction and Rewa (Terminal)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Triveni Link Express/14371
#1/==/BRWD»Barwadih Junction (3 PFs)»  -13:00+1:54310.074296mECR822111, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2227.0
#2/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  13:22+2:0713:27+2:075m1127.042234mECR230812, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:4834.0
#3/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  14:15+1:5614:20+1:585m1161.060190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#4%==%GHQGarhwa (1 PFs)  14:30+2:0714:32+2:082m1171.056212mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#5%==%MQXMeralgram (1 PFs)  14:44+2:0814:46+2:092m1182.062251mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2223.0
#6%==%NUQNagar Untari (1 PFs)  15:08+2:0815:10+2:092m11105.064245mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#7%==%WDMWyndhamGanj (1 PFs)  15:21+2:0815:23+2:082m11116.062253mECRSonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2223.0
#8%==%DXNDuddhinagar (2 PFs)  15:45+2:0815:47+2:082m11139.051265mECRSonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2521.0
#9%==%RNQRenukut (3 PFs)  16:12+2:0716:17+2:085m11160.043313mECRSonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5842.0
#10%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)  17:15+1:5418:30-75m21202.041194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#11%--%AGYAgori Khas (1 PFs)  18:45-18:47-2m11212.033209mNCRState Highway 5, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2112.0
#12%--%CUKChurk (1 PFs)  19:08-19:10-2m11224.022314mNCR231216, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:145.0
#13%--%RBGJ•Roberts Ganj (2 PFs)•  19:24-19:26-2m11229.033318mNCRRobertsganj, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations01:0234.0
#14%--%LUSALusa (1 PFs)  20:28-20:30-2m11263.044287mNCRlusa, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2821.0
#15%--%SKGHSaktesgarh (1 PFs)  20:58-21:00-2m11284.025128mNCRSaktesgarh Railway Station, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:5021.0
#16%--%CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)  21:50-22:00-10m41305.07586mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2531.0
#17/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  22:25-22:30-5m01336.04487mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:107.0
#18/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  22:40-22:42-2m11343.02886mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:3344.0
#19/==/MJAMeja Road (4 PFs)  00:15-00:17-2m02387.02195mNCR212303, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:2731.0
#20/==/NYNNaini Junction (4 PFs)  01:44-01:46-2m22418.010101mNCRAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:447.0
#21/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)02:30-03:05-35m92425.030101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Anand Vihar Terminal - Rewa SF Express/12428 - Buffer: 11m
159 intermediate stations03:40436.0
#22/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  06:45+2:1306:50+2:255m63861.060101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4545.0
#23%==%SRJShankargarh (3 PFs)  07:35+2:5607:37+3:002m03906.078132mNCRShankargarh, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2532.0
#24%==%DBRDabhaura (2 PFs)  08:02+3:1108:04+3:122m03938.035199mNCRDabhaura, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3923.0
#25%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  08:43+2:5408:45+2:542m13961.072250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0577.0
#26%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)09:50+2:5510:00+2:5510m131038.049321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0050.0
#27%--%REWA•Rewa (Terminal) (2 PFs)•  11:00+2:46-231088.0-308mWCRRewa 486002, Madhya Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.