Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Aug 20, 2017 13:50:38 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Aug 20, 2017 13:50:38 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Travel Time: 57h 45m 31 halts Distance: 2426 km 1 xfer@Ratlam Junction/RTM

19470/Σ Hapa-Chitpur Alternative Trains ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mr SNThakur  Jul 21 2014 (19:42)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 57h 45m  34 halts  Distance: 2437 km  1 xfers
#1. 12475/Sarvodaya Express
Travel Time: 12h 15m Distance: 683 km
xfer @ RTM/Ratlam Junction  Buffer: 6h 5m
#2. 19413/Sare Jahan Se Achchha Express
Travel Time: 39h 25m Distance: 1754 km
Departs @ 05:30
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 15:15 +2 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 34 halts. 411 intermediate Stations between Hapa and Kolkata

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sarvodaya Express/12475
#1|--|HAPA»Hapa (3 PFs)»  -05:30+3??10.06115mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:1576.0
#2|--|RJTRajkot Junction (5 PFs)  06:45+206:50+85m??176.072127mWRRajkot, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:3542.0
#3|--|WKRWankaner Junction (4 PFs)  07:25+2507:27+252m??1118.06586mWRWankaner, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations01:0874.0
#4|==|SUNRSurendranagar Junction (6 PFs)  08:35+1908:37+192m??1192.05272mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:1666.0
#5|==|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  09:53+509:55+62m??1258.05229mWRJunction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1565.0
#6/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  11:10+1111:30+1020m??1323.06751mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:4145.0
#7/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  12:11+2712:13+272m??1368.07537mWRNadiad, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#8|--|ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  12:28+2912:30+292m??1387.04345mWRAnand, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:5036.0
#9/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)↵¶13:20+2113:35+2015m??1423.05337mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:2373.0
#10/==/GDAGodhra Junction (3 PFs)  14:58+3015:00+302m??1496.083122mWRGodhra, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:5374.0
#11/==/DHDDahod (3 PFs)  15:53+2415:55+252m??1570.086313mWRDahod, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:2333.0
#12/==/MGNMeghnagar (3 PFs)  16:18+3116:20+312m??1603.057321mWRJhabua, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2580.0
#13/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  17:45+1617:55+1510m??1683.037495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
Sare Jahan Se Achchha Express/19413 - Buffer: 6h 5m
0 intermediate stations05:300.0
#14|--|RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)23:25+2523:50+3625m??1683.061495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4141.0
#15/==/NADNagda Junction (5 PFs)  00:31+3200:33+392m??2724.050469mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0756.0
#16/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)  01:40+1601:45+145m??2780.037493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations05:00183.0
#17/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)06:45+1607:05+2820m??2963.056498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:30139.0
#18/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  09:35+109:40+35m??21102.058413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1775.0
#19/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  10:57+511:02+85m??21177.065519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1177.0
#20/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  12:13+312:15+72m??21254.055365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:00109.0
#21/==/KMZKatni Murwara (5 PFs)  14:15-1214:25+310m??21363.038385mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
29 intermediate stations06:50261.0
#22!%%!%SGRLSingrauli (3 PFs)  21:15+921:25+1510m??21624.048376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1862.0
#23%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)22:43+3823:08+4725m??21686.045194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations03:07141.0
#24!%%!%GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  02:15+2302:20+255m??31827.050190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:4034.0
#25/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  03:00+2403:05+235m??31861.058234mECR230812, Jharkhand
23 intermediate stations03:10183.0
#26/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)↵¶06:15+3906:40+3025m??32044.042341mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
14 intermediate stations01:4372.0
#27/==/PUSPhusro (2 PFs)  08:23+2308:25+232m??32116.030216mECR06549-222754, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2311.0
#28/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  08:48+2008:50+202m??32127.029227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:3517.0
#29/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)09:25+1709:50+1525m??32144.036240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:5030.0
#30/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  10:40-210:45+45m??32174.056236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
11 intermediate stations01:0358.0
#31/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  11:48+1412:03+1115m??32232.084114mERDist - West Bardhaman, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:3043.0
#32/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  12:33+612:35+72m??32275.06176mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
46 intermediate stations02:40162.0
#33/==/KOAA•Kolkata (5 PFs)•  15:15+6-??32437.0-6mERKolkata Ph:033-27050307, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.