Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 08:03:29 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 08:03:29 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
good of times and xfer terminals

19488/Σ Hubli Haridwar har har Gange chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Koushik Patel~  Jul 26 2014 (11:06)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 103h 10m  74 halts  Distance: 2866 km  1 xfers
#1. 12629/Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express (Via Hubballi)
Travel Time: 47h 15m Distance: 2615 km
xfer @ NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin  Buffer: 2h 0m
#2. 18477/Kalinga Utkal Express (PT)
Travel Time: 5h 55m Distance: 251 km
Departs @ 13:45
Platform# 6
  T T  
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR
Arrives @ 20:55 +4 nights
Platform# 2
 M    S

1 xfers. 74 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Haridwar

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express (Via Hubballi)/12629
#1/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -13:45+0610.061918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations01:0364.0
#2|==|TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (5 PFs)  14:48+014:50+02m1164.066825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:2896.0
#3!==!ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)16:18+316:20+32m01160.070816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
20 intermediate stations02:18160.0
#4!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  18:38+418:40+52m11320.048597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
17 intermediate stations03:00144.0
#5|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  21:40+321:50+410m41464.047640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2621.0
#6|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  22:16+1022:18+102m01485.055737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations02:12121.0
#7!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  00:30+500:32+42m12606.051751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations02:43138.0
#8!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  03:15-103:20+05m12744.052556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
35 intermediate stations05:25279.0
#9/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)↵¶08:45-109:00+115m321023.060556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:1575.0
#10/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)↵T10:15+1810:40+4525m021098.051519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
27 intermediate stations04:40238.0
#11/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  15:20+015:25+35m021336.076 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:25184.0
#12/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  17:50+318:00+310m021520.061209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
58 intermediate stations06:35399.0
#13/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  00:35-100:45+010m231919.056498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations05:15292.0
#14/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  06:00+106:10+110m232211.059259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
54 intermediate stations06:50404.0
#15/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)  13:00+0-632615.0-210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
Kalinga Utkal Express (PT)/18477 - Buffer: 25m
305 intermediate stations14:400.0
#16/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)  14:40+2:0215:00+2:0220m452615.029210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
5 intermediate stations00:4823.0
#17/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  15:48+2:1315:50+2:132m152638.075216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3847.0
#18/==/MTCMeerut City Junction (6 PFs)  16:28+2:4716:30+2:512m352685.052227mNRMeerut, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:055.0
#19/==/MUTMeerut Cantt. (2 PFs)  16:35+2:4616:37+2:462m052690.055230mNRMeerut Pin Code: 250001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5651.0
#20%==%MOZMuzaffarnagar (3 PFs)  17:33+2:5617:35+2:592m252741.032247mNRMuzaffarNagar, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4524.0
#21%==%DBDDeoband (3 PFs)  18:20+2:4618:22+2:472m152765.046256mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3628.0
#22%==%TPZTapri Junction (2 PFs)  18:58+2:4319:00+2:442m252793.060273mNRTapri Dist. - Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3232.0
#23/==/RKRoorkee (3 PFs)  19:32+2:5319:35+2:533m352825.031268mNRPIN - 247667, Uttarakhand
9 intermediate stations01:2041.0
#24%==%HW•Haridwar (9 PFs)•  20:55+2:33-252866.0-293mNRHaridwar, Uttarakhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.