Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 19:24:23 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 19:24:23 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Chennai- gudur- Vijayawada- Warangal- balharshah- Nagpur- Itarsi [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Jabalpur- Katni- chunar- Varanasi- azamgarh- Chhapra(Bihar).

19501/Σ AC: Chennai- Chhapra, Bihar. [Catch 2nd train Tapti Ganga at Itarsi, M.P.] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Jul 28 2014 (00:06)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 93h 25m  32 halts  Distance: 3650 km  1 xfers
#1. 22631/Anuvrat AC SF Express
Travel Time: 22h 50m Distance: 1389 km
xfer @ ET/Itarsi Junction  Buffer: 40m
#2. 19045/Tapti Ganga Express (PT)
Travel Time: 21h 55m Distance: 1086 km
Departs @ 21:10
Platform# 0
Chennai Central/MAS
Arrives @ 18:35 +4 nights
Platform# 0
Chhapra Junction/CPR

1 xfers. 32 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Chennai Central and Chhapra Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Anuvrat AC SF Express/22631
#1/==/MAS»Chennai Central (12 PFs)»  -21:10+0010.0738mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
21 intermediate stations01:0883.0
#2/==/SPESullurupeta (3 PFs)  22:18+122:20+12m1183.0479mSRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1055.0
#3/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  23:30-323:32+32m21138.08519mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2738.0
#4/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  23:59+300:01+32m21176.08221mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:25117.0
#5/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  01:26+301:28+32m12293.059 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:22138.0
#6/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  03:50+304:05+015m02431.08626mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:10101.0
#7/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  05:15+505:17+52m22532.075118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:26107.0
#8/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  06:43+506:45+52m22639.073271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
16 intermediate stations01:23101.0
#9/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  08:08+608:10+62m12740.059170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
9 intermediate stations01:1372.0
#10/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  09:23+509:25+52m12812.035184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations02:0070.0
#11/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  11:25-111:40+015m02882.046185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1814.0
#12/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  11:58+011:59+01m02896.070194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
29 intermediate stations02:46195.0
#13/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  14:45+314:55+310m121091.059315mCR440001, Maharashtra
37 intermediate stations05:05298.0
#14/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  20:00+520:05+55m021389.038328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Tapti Ganga Express (PT)/19045 - Buffer: 11m
240 intermediate stations00:251175.0
#15/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)20:30+2220:40+3010m542564.065328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0268.0
#16%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  21:42+4621:45+453m142632.078339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
17 intermediate stations02:16177.0
#17%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  00:01+5300:10+569m352809.068417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2091.0
#18%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  01:30+1:0501:35+1:045m052900.069387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2598.0
#19%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  03:00+5303:10+5410m252998.042321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:5078.0
#20%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  05:00+2105:05+335m253076.077250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4355.0
#21%==%SRJShankargarh (3 PFs)  05:48+4405:50+442m253131.050132mNCRShankargarh, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4538.0
#22/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)  06:35-06:40-5m253169.08797mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5072.0
#23/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  07:30+1:5107:32+1:512m253241.03486mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:138.0
#24/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  07:45+1:5107:50+1:515m053249.05787mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3331.0
#25/==/CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)  08:23+1:5408:25+1:542m353280.02086mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:5639.0
#26/==/KEIKashi (3 PFs)  10:21+1:3010:22+1:361m253319.01882mNRVaranasi, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:186.0
#27/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  10:40+1:3810:50+1:4210m553325.05982mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5957.0
#28%--%JNUJaunpur Junction (5 PFs)  11:49+2:1511:51+2:202m153382.03183mNRJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0434.0
#29%--%SHGShahganj Junction (4 PFs)  12:55+1:5913:10+1:5315m153416.06190mNR223101, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5556.0
#30!%%!%AMHAzamgarh (2 PFs)  14:05+2:2114:10+2:215m153472.06281mNERAzamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2121.0
#31!%%!%MMAMuhammadabad (2 PFs)  14:31+2:2514:32+2:261m153493.03980mNER276403, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3322.0
#32!%%!%MAUMau Junction (4 PFs)  15:05+2:2815:10+2:305m053515.04875mNERUttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2568.0
#33!%%!%BUIBallia (3 PFs)  16:35+3:0316:40+3:155m053583.06065mNERBallia, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3737.0
#34!%%!%SIPSuraimanpur (2 PFs)  17:17+3:2817:19+3:242m053620.02361mNERBallia 277208, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:1630.0
#35!%%!%CPR•Chhapra Junction (5 PFs)•  18:35+3:09-053650.0-58mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.