Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 08:02:46 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 08:02:46 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Daily connectivity from Katra to Ahmedabad. Convenient timings, safe buffer. Sufficient time for transfer from NDLS to DLI station, freshening up and having lunch without any hurry.

19503/Σ SVDK-NDLS-ADI Mata Vaishno SuperFast ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Soumitra Chawathe*^~  Jul 28 2014 (15:22)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 32h 35m  20 halts  Distance: 1589 km  1 xfers
#1. 22462/Shri Shakti AC Express (PT)
Travel Time: 11h 30m Distance: 655 km
xfer @ NDLS/New Delhi  Buffer: 4h 45m
#2. 12916/Ashram Express (PT)
Travel Time: 16h 20m Distance: 934 km
Departs @ 23:05
Platform# 1
Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra/SVDK
Arrives @ 07:40 +2 nights
Platform# 10
Ahmedabad Junction/ADI

1 xfers. 20 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra and Ahmedabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Shri Shakti AC Express (PT)/22462
#1/--/SVDK»Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (3 PFs)»  -23:05+1110.059816mNRDistt - Reasi (JK) Pin - 182320, Jammu and Kashmir
1 intermediate stations00:2525.0
#2/--/UHPUdhampur (3 PFs)  23:30+923:32+82m1125.051660mNRUdhampur 182101, Jammu and Kashmir
4 intermediate stations01:0353.0
#3/==/JATJammu Tawi (3 PFs)  00:35+800:43+118m1278.065337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
14 intermediate stations01:3299.0
#4/==/PTKCPathankot Cantt (3 PFs)  02:15+2302:20+235m12177.056328mNRPathankot Cantt. (Distt. Pathankot) 145001 Ph;0186-2251594, Punjab
23 intermediate stations02:00113.0
#5/==/JRCJalandhar Cantt. Junction (3 PFs)  04:20+804:30+1210m22290.045 NRJalandhar, Punjab
8 intermediate stations01:1052.0
#6/==/LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)  05:40+005:50+810m32342.055249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
14 intermediate stations02:05114.0
#7/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (8 PFs)  07:55+2508:00+295m22456.077276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
34 intermediate stations02:35199.0
#8/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  10:35+1:14-72655.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Ashram Express (PT)/12916
0 intermediate stations0.0
#9/==/DLI»Old Delhi Junction (16 PFs)»  -15:20+432655.030219mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
6 intermediate stations00:2814.0
#10%==%DECDelhi Cantt. (5 PFs)  15:48+1115:50+122m12669.064219mNRDelhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
5 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#11%==%GGNGurgaon (3 PFs)  16:06+1516:08+162m12686.086219mNRHaryana 122001, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#12%==%PTRDPataudi Road (3 PFs)  16:29+2216:31+222m02716.037228mNRHailley Mandi, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:3421.0
#13/==/RERewari Junction (8 PFs)  17:05+2817:07+292m12737.082246mNWRRewari, Haryana
7 intermediate stations00:3548.0
#14/==/KRHKhairthal (2 PFs)  17:42+3717:43+381m22785.080308mNWRKhairthal, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:2027.0
#15/==/AWRAlwar Junction (2 PFs)  18:03+4018:06+413m22812.087272mNWRAlwar-301001, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2536.0
#16!%%!%RHGRajgarh (2 PFs)  18:31+5218:32+551m02848.078298mNWRRajgarh, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:1925.0
#17!%%!%BKIBandikui Junction (6 PFs)  18:51+1:0518:53+1:052m22873.086283mNWR303313, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2029.0
#18%==%DODausa (2 PFs)  19:13+1:0919:15+1:122m12902.053334mNWR303303, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations01:1061.0
#19%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)20:25+4920:35+5210m32963.065436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
22 intermediate stations02:05135.0
#20%==%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)  22:40+5222:50+4910m221098.062480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5152.0
#21!%%!%BERBeawar (2 PFs)  23:41+4923:43+522m021150.076446mNWRBeawar 305901, Rajasthan
20 intermediate stations02:01154.0
#22!%%!%FAFalna (2 PFs)  01:44+1:1201:46+1:132m031304.052282mNWRFalna. Dist. Pali -306116, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:5499.0
#23!%%!%ABRAbu Road (3 PFs)  03:40+4703:50+4810m231403.045264mNWRDist. Sirohi -307026, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:1053.0
#24!%%!%PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)  05:00+4105:02+432m131456.081216mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations00:3243.0
#25%--%UJAUnjha (2 PFs)  05:34+1:0005:36+1:012m131499.059115mWRUnjha - 384170, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:2222.0
#26%--%MSHMahesana Junction (6 PFs)  05:58+1:0306:00+1:042m131521.010193mWRGujarat 384001, Gujarat
19 intermediate stations00:4962.0
#27%==%SBISabarmati Junction (3 PFs)  06:49+1:0806:51+1:082m131583.0755mWRAhmadabad, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:496.0
#28%==%ADI•Ahmedabad Junction (10 PFs)•  07:40+39-1031589.0-51mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.