Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 00:22:37 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 00:22:37 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Bhubaneswar- Cuttack- dhenkanal- Angul- Sambalpur- Jharsuguda- Rourkela- Hatia (Ranchi).

19504/Σ Bhubaneswar- hatia (Ranchi) [Catch 2nd train Hatia Passenger at Rourkela, Odisha] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Jul 29 2014 (06:56)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 39h 10m  21 halts  Distance: 608 km  1 xfers
#1. 18118/Gunupur - Rourkela Rajya Rani Express
Travel Time: 9h 10m Distance: 442 km
xfer @ ROU/Rourkela Junction  Buffer: 43m
#2. 58162/Jharsuguda Hatia Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 5h 17m Distance: 166 km
Departs @ 22:50
Platform# 0
 M W  S
Arrives @ 14:00 +2 nights
Platform# 0
 M W F 

1 xfers. 21 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Bhubaneswar and Hatia

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gunupur - Rourkela Rajya Rani Express/18118 - Buffer: 11m
#1/==/BBS»Bhubaneswar (6 PFs)»  22:45+1622:50+185m010.05539mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#2/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  23:20+2123:25+225m1128.05028mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
10 intermediate stations01:0957.0
#3/==/DNKLDhenkanal (2 PFs)  00:34+3200:36+332m1285.04361mECoROdisha 759013, Odisha
8 intermediate stations01:0848.0
#4/--/TLHDTalcher Road (3 PFs)  01:44+1101:46+162m02133.03172mECoRoutsirkts of Talcher main town Pin 759101, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:2413.0
#5/==/ANGLAngul (3 PFs)  02:10+1202:12+152m02146.076119mECoRDist - Angul 759143, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3139.0
#6!%%!%BONABoinda (2 PFs)  02:43+3602:45+362m02185.062291mECoRBoinda Pin 759127, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:4546.0
#7!%%!%RAIRRairakhol (2 PFs)  03:30+4403:32+482m02231.067141mECoRdt- sambalpur Odisha Pin 768106, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:5865.0
#8!%%!%SBPYSambalpur City (3 PFs)  04:30+4404:35+445m02296.063158mECoRSambalpur 768001, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:1819.0
#9/==/RGLRengali (2 PFs)  04:53+2804:55+282m02315.024206mECoRState Highway 10, Odisha
3 intermediate stations01:0526.0
#10/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  06:00+2806:05+335m02341.069236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#11/==/BEHBagdihi (3 PFs)  06:23+3106:24+321m02362.067257mSERState Highway 24 PH: 06640-286227, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#12/==/BMBBamra (3 PFs)  06:38+3406:39+351m02378.070260mSERBamra PH : 06642-229268, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#13/==/GPHGarpos (3 PFs)  06:53+3306:54+341m02394.065281mSERSundargarh, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1719.0
#14/==/GPRajgangpur (3 PFs)  07:11+3207:12+331m02413.051237mSERDist :- Sundergarh, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:119.0
#15/==/KXNKanshbahal (2 PFs)  07:23+2907:24+291m02422.034217mSERSundargarh, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3620.0
#16/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  08:00+22-02442.0-198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
Jharsuguda Hatia Passenger (UnReserved)/58162 - Buffer: 22m
15 intermediate stations08:330.0
#17/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  08:33+1908:43+1510m03442.044198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#18/==/KCABBondamunda K Cabin  08:49+1308:50+131m03446.018210mSERRourkela, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:072.0
#19/==/BNDMBondamunda (2 PFs)  08:57+1108:58+111m23448.035212mSERDist- Sundargarh., Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:1811.0
#20%==%BGKABangurkela  09:16+509:17+51m03459.044204mSERBangurkela : Ph: 0661-2450451, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1713.0
#21%==%NXNNuagaon  09:34+309:35+41m03472.037218mSERKeonjhar, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:116.0
#22%==%ORGAOrga  09:46+4309:47+501m03478.040227mSEROrga, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:128.0
#23%==%PBBParbatonia (1 PFs)  09:59+4910:00+581m13486.079286mSERParbatonia, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:0912.0
#24%==%TATITati (1 PFs)  10:09+5910:10+1:111m03498.027349mSERTati, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:199.0
#25%==%KNRNKanaroan  10:29+1:1010:30+1:191m03507.040410mSERkanaroan, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#26%==%BANOBano (2 PFs)  10:39+1:2110:40+1:361m03513.063440mSERDist. Gumla, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#27%==%MCZMahabuang (2 PFs)  10:49+1:3610:50+1:531m03522.071512mSERMahabuang, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#28%==%KRKRKurkura (3 PFs)  10:59+1:5811:00+2:071m03533.041465mSERKurkura, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#29%==%PKCPakra (3 PFs)  11:09+2:0811:10+2:131m03539.046503mSERPakra, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#30%==%PKFPokla (3 PFs)  11:19+2:1011:20+2:121m03546.047548mSERDist. Gumla, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#31%==%BKPRBakaspur (3 PFs)  11:29+2:1411:30+2:181m03553.041525mSERBakaspur, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1913.0
#32%==%GBXGovindpur Road (3 PFs)  11:49+2:1511:50+2:201m03566.051577mSERkhunti, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#33%==%KRRAKarra (3 PFs)  12:04+2:1712:05+2:221m03578.058641mSERKarra, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#34%==%LOMLodhma (3 PFs)  12:19+2:2212:20+2:281m03591.059682mSERLodhma, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#35%==%BLRGBalasiring (2 PFs)  12:29+2:2912:30+2:321m03600.05662mSERBalasiring, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations01:308.0
#36%==%HTE•Hatia (3 PFs)•  14:00+1:43-03608.0-655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.