Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Aug 22, 2017 03:23:06 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Aug 22, 2017 03:23:06 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via- Patna- ara- Mughal Sarai - satna - Katni- Jabalpur Itarsi- Nagpur- majri- Hazur Sahib NANDED [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Nizamabad- Secunderabad.

19507/Σ Patna- Secunderabad (Hyderabad) [NOTE: Catch 2nd train 17057/ Devagiri Express at Nanded, Maharastra. ] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Jul 29 2014 (10:55)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 39h 20m  29 halts  Distance: 1976 km  1 xfers
#1. 17609/Patna - Purna Express
Travel Time: 31h 0m Distance: 1704 km
xfer @ NED/Hazur Sahib Nanded  Buffer: 2h 35m
#2. 17057/Devagiri Express (PT)
Travel Time: 5h 45m Distance: 272 km
Departs @ 23:10
Platform# ???
Patna Junction/PNBE
Arrives @ 14:30 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Secunderabad Junction/SC

1 xfers. 29 halts. 147 intermediate Stations between Patna Junction and Secunderabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Patna - Purna Express/17609
#1/==/PNBE»Patna Junction (10 PFs)»  -23:10+0??10.07057mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
13 intermediate stations00:4249.0
#2/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  23:52+2823:54+302m??149.06463mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
16 intermediate stations01:0469.0
#3/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  00:58+2401:00+242m??2118.04867mECRBuxar, Bihar
18 intermediate stations01:5793.0
#4/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  02:57-403:07+310m??2211.06584mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
44 intermediate stations04:48314.0
#5%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  07:55+4408:05+4410m??2525.084322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1098.0
#6%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  09:15+1:0609:20+1:075m??2623.055388mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:4091.0
#7%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  11:00+4711:10+4910m??2714.070417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:30245.0
#8/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  14:40+4114:50+4410m??2959.064328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations04:40299.0
#9/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  19:30+5419:40+5710m??21258.056315mCR440001, Maharashtra
23 intermediate stations02:53161.0
#10/==/MJRIMajri Junction (3 PFs)  22:33+2922:35+372m??21419.024198mCRDist. Chandrapur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3313.0
#11|--|WANIWani (1 PFs)  23:08+3623:10+362m??21432.030212mCRWani, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations02:5587.0
#12|--|ADBAdilabad (3 PFs)  02:05+402:10+165m??31519.062248mSCRAdilabad, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:4445.0
#13|--|KNVTKinwat (2 PFs)  02:54+1302:55+141m??31564.061319mSCRKinwat, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4445.0
#14|--|SHSKSahasrakund (2 PFs)  03:39+803:40+141m??31609.047401mSCRNanded, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1915.0
#15|--|HEMHimayatnagar (2 PFs)  03:59+1004:00+151m??31624.037404mSCRDist. Nanded 431802, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations02:1080.0
#16!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  06:10+1606:15+215m??31704.031367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
Devagiri Express (PT)/17057 - Buffer: 2h 35m
0 intermediate stations02:250.0
#17!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  08:40+3308:45+345m??31704.035367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3822.0
#18!==!MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  09:23+2509:25+252m??31726.066378mSCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#19|--|UMRIUmri (1 PFs)  09:43+4109:45+402m??31746.068384mSCRNanded Dist., Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2630.0
#20|--|DABDharmabad (2 PFs)  10:11+4310:13+462m??31776.035355mSCRDegaon, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:179.0
#21|--|BSXBasar (2 PFs)  10:30+4010:32+422m??31785.063344mSCRDist Nirmal, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2830.0
#22|--|NZBNizamabad Junction (3 PFs)  11:00+4511:05+475m??31815.069385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:4552.0
#23|--|KMCKamareddi (3 PFs)  11:50+5711:52+572m??31867.059524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2726.0
#24|--|AKEAkanapet (1 PFs)  12:19+5712:20+581m??31893.083556mSCRMedak District., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0710.0
#25|--|MZLMirzapalli (1 PFs)  12:27+1:0112:28+1:011m??31903.058539mSCRMedak Dist., Telangana
11 intermediate stations01:0159.0
#26!%%!%BMOBolarum (3 PFs)  13:29+4913:30+491m??31962.014596mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
10 intermediate stations01:0014.0
#27/==/SC•Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)•  14:30+9-??31976.0-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.