Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jul 26, 2017 00:27:20 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jul 26, 2017 00:27:20 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

19550/Σ BVH-AGC-PBH ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Electrification of PBH Soon*^~  Aug 04 2014 (17:14)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 33h 45m  20 halts  Distance: 1653 km  1 xfers
#1. 12722/Dakshin SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 2h 55m Distance: 188 km
xfer @ AGC/Agra Cantt.  Buffer: 2h 45m
#2. 13168/Agra Cantt. - Kolkata Express (PT)
Travel Time: 28h 5m Distance: 1465 km
Departs @ 23:00
Platform# ???
Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM
Arrives @ 08:45 +2 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 20 halts. 278 intermediate Stations between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Kolkata

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Dakshin SF Express (PT)/12722
#1/==/NZM»Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)»  -23:00+0??10.070210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
5 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#2/==/FDBFaridabad (4 PFs)  23:18+523:20+52m??121.043207mNRHaryana 121003, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:118.0
#3/==/BVHBallabgarh (5 PFs)  23:31+523:33+52m??129.081204mNRHaryana 121001, Haryana
7 intermediate stations00:4764.0
#4/==/KSVKosi Kalan (3 PFs)  00:20+1700:22+172m??293.075189mNCRKosi Kalan, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3341.0
#5/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  00:55+1701:00+175m??2134.059182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5554.0
#6/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  01:55+902:00+95m??2188.068172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
Agra Cantt. - Kolkata Express (PT)/13168
0 intermediate stations-2:000.0
#7/==/AGC»Agra Cantt. (6 PFs)»  -04:40+0??2188.059172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5554.0
#8/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  05:35-205:45+010m??2242.041182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0142.0
#9|--|HTCHathras City (2 PFs)  06:46-206:48+82m??2284.077178mNERHathras(05722-242803), Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4963.0
#10|--|KSJKasganj Junction (6 PFs)  07:37+1407:47+1710m??2347.063174mNERUttar Pradesh 207123, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:43107.0
#11|--|FBDFarrukhabad Junction (5 PFs)  09:30+2409:40+2010m??2454.022151mNERFarrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:146.0
#12|--|FGRFatehgarh (2 PFs)  09:54+1909:56+192m??2460.065152mNERFatehgarh, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5054.0
#13|--|KJNKannauj (2 PFs)  10:46+1610:48+182m??2514.054143mNERKannauj, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:2778.0
#14/--/CPAKanpur Anwarganj (3 PFs)  12:15+1112:23+118m??2592.015130mNCRKANPUR-208 003, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:102.0
#15/--/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  12:33+1712:40+257m??2594.045129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:3572.0
#16/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (8 PFs)14:15+1:2214:30+1:2415m??2666.060124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1878.0
#17!%%!%RBLRae Bareli Junction (4 PFs)  15:48+2:0115:53+2:025m??2744.080116mNRRaebareli, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3547.0
#18!%%!%GNGGauriGanj (2 PFs)  16:28+2:1916:30+2:202m??2791.057113mNRDistt. Amethi, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#19!%%!%AMEAmethi (2 PFs)  16:44+2:2416:46+2:252m??2804.054108mNRAmethi., Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3935.0
#20%--%PBHPratapgarh Junction (3 PFs)  17:25+2:4217:30+2:465m??2839.05197mNRPratapgarh 230001, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations02:30128.0
#21/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)20:00+2:5620:10+3:1110m??2967.02282mNRUttar Pradesh 221002, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5018.0
#22/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)21:00+3:2521:20+3:2520m??2985.08684mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:12103.0
#23/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  22:32+3:5622:34+4:012m??21088.063110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#24/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  22:51+4:0122:53+4:022m??21106.056113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:3285.0
#25/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  00:25+3:5100:30+3:515m??31191.060115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
38 intermediate stations03:20199.0
#26/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  03:50+3:2903:55+3:335m??31390.050236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
11 intermediate stations01:1059.0
#27/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  05:05+3:3705:10+3:385m??31449.057114mERDist - West Bardhaman, West Bengal
62 intermediate stations03:35204.0
#28/==/KOAA•Kolkata (5 PFs)•  08:45+3:26-??31653.0-6mERKolkata Ph:033-27050307, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.