Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 10:35:54 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 10:35:54 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Via et

19613/Σ [LHB] Chennai Jodhpur via ngp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Udaipur Mysore HumSafar superfast^~  Aug 21 2014 (22:31)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 94h 0m  31 halts  Distance: 3457 km  1 xfers
#1. 12390/Chennai Egmore - Gaya Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 23h 0m Distance: 1393 km
xfer @ ET/Itarsi Junction  Buffer: 45m
#2. 08243/Bilaspur - Bhagat Ki Kothi Jodhpur Special - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 22h 15m Distance: 1110 km
Departs @ 07:00
Platform# 9
no arr/dep
Chennai Egmore/MS
Arrives @ 05:00 +4 nights
Platform# 0
no arr/dep
Bhagat ki Kothi/BGKT

1 xfers. 31 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Chennai Egmore and Bhagat ki Kothi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chennai Egmore - Gaya Weekly SF Express/12390
#1/==/MS»Chennai Egmore (11 PFs)»  -07:00+56910.05210mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
38 intermediate stations03:28180.0
#2/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  10:28+5810:30+582m01180.07821mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:30117.0
#3/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  12:00+5612:01+561m11297.060 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:19139.0
#4/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  14:20+5314:35+5115m101436.07126mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:55207.0
#5/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  17:30+5217:35+535m21643.058271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
34 intermediate stations04:10244.0
#6/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  21:45+4921:55+1:0810m01887.074185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations02:50208.0
#7/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  00:45+1:0800:55+1:0810m121095.059315mCR440001, Maharashtra
37 intermediate stations05:05298.0
#8/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)06:00+1:0606:10+1:0710m021393.067328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Bilaspur - Bhagat Ki Kothi Jodhpur Special/08243 - Buffer: 6m
234 intermediate stations00:30954.0
#9/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  06:40-06:45-5m042347.046328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:5186.0
#10/==/HBJHabibGanj (5 PFs)  08:36-08:38-2m042433.017496mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:226.0
#11/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  09:00-09:10-10m042439.044498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5338.0
#12/==/SEHSehore (2 PFs)  10:03-10:05-2m042477.058502mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4342.0
#13/==/SJPShujalpur (3 PFs)  10:48-10:50-2m042519.072455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3643.0
#14/==/BCHBerchha (2 PFs)  11:26-11:28-2m042562.077490mWRBerchha, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4760.0
#15/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)  12:15-12:25-10m042622.055493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0056.0
#16/==/NADNagda Junction (5 PFs)13:25-13:50-25m042678.092469mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0092.0
#17/==/SGZShamgarh (3 PFs)  14:50-14:52-2m042770.068465mWCRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5461.0
#18/==/RMARamganj Mandi Junction (3 PFs)  15:46-15:48-2m242831.045359mWCRDistt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations01:3772.0
#19/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  17:25-17:35-10m042903.075256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations00:5772.0
#20/==/IDGIndargarh Sumerganj Mandi (2 PFs)  18:32-18:34-2m042975.033247mWCRIndargarh, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations01:0636.0
#21/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)19:40-20:00-20m043011.061265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:0566.0
#22|--|BNLWBanasthali Niwai (2 PFs)  21:05-21:07-2m043077.060314mNWR304021, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:5959.0
#23|--|DPADurgapura (2 PFs)  22:06-22:08-2m143136.020403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:227.0
#24|--|JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  22:30-22:40-10m043143.037436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:2855.0
#25%==%FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  00:08-00:10-2m053198.078388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:3951.0
#26|--|KMNCKuchaman City (1 PFs)  00:49-00:51-2m053249.060405mNWRPalari Dist.Nagaur 341533, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#27|--|MKNMakrana Junction (3 PFs)  01:05-01:08-3m053262.082426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3244.0
#28|--|DNADegana Junction (4 PFs)  01:40-01:43-3m053306.050340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:5344.0
#29|--|MTDMerta Road Junction (3 PFs)  02:36-02:51-15m053350.050322mNWRDist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2420.0
#30|--|GOTNGotan (3 PFs)  03:15-03:17-2m053370.068324mNWR342902, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:1383.0
#31|==|JUJodhpur Junction (5 PFs)  04:30-04:40-10m153453.011241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:204.0
#32|==|BGKT•Bhagat ki Kothi (3 PFs)•  05:00--053457.0-228mNWRPIN 342001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.