Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jul 25, 2017 16:26:14 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jul 25, 2017 16:26:14 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Patna- Jehanabad - Gaya [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] Dehri- Sasaram- Mughal Sarai- Allahabad- satna- katni- Jabalpur- Itarsi- Nagpur- nanded - PUNE - kolhapur.

19631/Σ Patna- Gaya- Nagpur- Nanded. [Catch 2nd train 11046/ Dhanbad- Kolhapur at Gaya, Bihar] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Aug 24 2014 (14:43)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 63h 55m  43 halts  Distance: 2784 km  1 xfers
#1. 18625/Patna - Hatia Super Express
Travel Time: 2h 5m Distance: 92 km
xfer @ GAYA/Gaya Junction  Buffer: 3h 10m
#2. 11046/Deekshabhoomi Express
Travel Time: 58h 40m Distance: 2692 km
Departs @ 11:40
Platform# ???
Patna Junction/PNBE
Arrives @ 03:35 +3 nights
Platform# ???
Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal)/KOP

1 xfers. 43 halts. 399 intermediate Stations between Patna Junction and Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Patna - Hatia Super Express/18625
#1/==/PNBE»Patna Junction (10 PFs)»  -11:40+1:50??10.06657mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:2730.0
#2/==/TEATaregna (2 PFs)  12:07+1:5412:12+1:515m??130.07664mECRBihar - 804452, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1215.0
#3/==/JHDJehanabad (3 PFs)  12:24+2:0012:26+2:002m??145.07966mECRJehanabad, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:2128.0
#4/==/BELABela (2 PFs)  12:47+2:0712:49+2:062m??173.02192mECRGaya, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:5619.0
#5/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)13:45+1:4814:08+1:4523m??192.060115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
Deekshabhoomi Express/11046 - Buffer: 3h 10m
0 intermediate stations02:420.0
#6/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  16:50+516:55+75m??192.085115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:0085.0
#7/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  17:55+2417:57+252m??1177.076113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#8/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  18:11+3118:12+321m??1195.087110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3348.0
#9/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  18:45+3518:46+361m??1243.04380mECR06187-222222, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:1655.0
#10/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  20:02+820:12+1210m??1298.02584mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4318.0
#11/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  20:55+1221:15+820m??1316.06682mNRUttar Pradesh 221002, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations00:5560.0
#12!%%!%GYNGyanpur Road (2 PFs)  22:10+3522:12+362m??1376.03092mNERDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations02:0361.0
#13!%%!%ALYAllahabad City (5 PFs)  00:15-300:17+42m??2437.01189mNERAllahabad(0532-1072), Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:133.0
#14!%%!%ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)00:30+2301:02+4232m??2440.065100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:43177.0
#15%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  03:45+5103:55+5210m??2617.091322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0598.0
#16%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  05:00+1:1805:05+1:215m??2715.068388mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2091.0
#17%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  06:25+1:2306:35+1:3010m??2806.061417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations04:00245.0
#18/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  10:35+1:0310:45+1:1210m??21051.067328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0371.0
#19/==/GDYAGhoradongri (3 PFs)  11:48+1:1311:49+1:141m??21122.058407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3836.0
#20/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  12:27+1:3112:28+1:331m??21158.058643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2423.0
#21/==/AMLAAmla Junction (4 PFs)  12:52+1:3012:54+1:312m??21181.0103734mCR(M.P.) 460551, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3764.0
#22/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  13:31+2:0213:32+2:021m??21245.030478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3718.0
#23/==/NRKRNarkher Junction (4 PFs)  14:09+1:4414:10+1:451m??21263.065411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:2086.0
#24/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  15:30+1:3815:40+1:4110m??21349.071315mCR440001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:0476.0
#25/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  16:44+1:4816:45+1:491m??21425.077279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:5485.0
#26/==/MJRIMajri Junction (3 PFs)  18:39+1:0018:40+1:031m??21510.029198mCRDist. Chandrapur, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations02:4580.0
#27|--|PMKTPimpal Khuti (1 PFs)T21:25-21:30-5m??21590.014230mCRPimpalkhuti, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations01:3021.0
#28|--|ADBAdilabad (3 PFs)  23:00-123:10+510m??21611.080248mSCRAdilabad, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:3445.0
#29|--|KNVTKinwat (2 PFs)  23:44+2223:45+231m??21656.036319mSCRKinwat, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations03:55139.0
#30!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  03:40+503:45+295m??31795.046367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4031.0
#31!==!PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)  04:25+3904:30+585m??31826.029384mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:5828.0
#32|==|PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)  05:28+4605:30+472m??31854.053411mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:09115.0
#33|--|JJalna (3 PFs)  07:39+3707:40+431m??31969.047502mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:2062.0
#34|--|AWBAurangabad (5 PFs)  09:00+4209:05+475m??32031.039558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations02:54112.0
#35/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  11:59-311:59+200m??32143.039582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:312.0
#36/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  12:30-312:35+205m??32145.065582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3942.0
#37/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  13:14+3213:15+341m??32187.051508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:12111.0
#38/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  15:27+2515:30+273m??32298.048651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:4584.0
#39/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)17:15+517:30+1915m??32382.043519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:4576.0
#40/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)19:15+3519:30+4615m??32458.043556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations03:22145.0
#41!==!STRSatara (3 PFs)  22:52+1422:55+383m??32603.041638mCR415003, Maharashtra
16 intermediate stations03:15134.0
#42!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  02:10+1802:15+175m??42737.035556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:2047.0
#43|--|KOP•Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal) (3 PFs)•  03:35-14-??42784.0-563mCRKolhapur 416001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.