Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:28:24 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:28:24 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
A convinient boarding and buffer timing. A safe buffer bcoz train is very punctual

19634/Σ Sambhalpur/Raorkela/Ranchi to Agra/Delhi ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by काम बिलबिला रहा है*^~  Aug 25 2014 (20:53)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 55h 50m  18 halts  Distance: 1668 km  1 xfers
#1. 18311/Sambalpur - Varanasi Express
Travel Time: 18h 52m Distance: 875 km
xfer @ MGS/Mughal Sarai Junction  Buffer: 1h 27m
#2. 12487/Seemanchal Express
Travel Time: 11h 31m Distance: 775 km
Departs @ 13:10
Platform# 1
S  W   
Sambalpur Junction/SBP
Arrives @ 21:00 +2 nights
Platform# 1
  T  F 
Anand Vihar Terminal/ANVT

1 xfers. 18 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Sambalpur Junction and Anand Vihar Terminal

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sambalpur - Varanasi Express/18311
#1/==/SBP»Sambalpur Junction (3 PFs)»  -13:10+0110.059160mECoRDist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:2322.0
#2/==/RGLRengali (2 PFs)  13:33+013:35+02m2122.035206mECoRState Highway 10, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:4527.0
#3/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  14:20+314:25+35m2149.082236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5271.0
#4/==/GPRajgangpur (3 PFs)  15:17+415:18+41m21120.060237mSERDist :- Sundergarh, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3030.0
#5/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)15:48+316:08+120m41150.050198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:3428.0
#6%==%NXNNuagaon  16:42+016:43+01m01178.046218mSERKeonjhar, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:5441.0
#7%==%BANOBano (2 PFs)  17:37+617:38+61m01219.069440mSERDist. Gumla, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2934.0
#8%==%PKFPokla (3 PFs)  18:07+818:08+81m01253.045548mSERDist. Gumla, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:2261.0
#9%==%HTEHatia (3 PFs)  19:30+419:35+45m01314.028655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:157.0
#10/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  19:50+420:05+415m11321.048633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:1560.0
#11/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  21:20+221:25+25m01381.058257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:5553.0
#12/--/RMTRamgarh Cantt. (2 PFs)  22:20+222:25+25m11434.013352mSERRamgarh District, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:256.0
#13/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)  22:50+123:00+210m01440.061 ECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#14/==/PTRUPatratu (3 PFs)  23:18+523:23+55m01458.070373mECRDistt: Ramgarh, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3136.0
#15/==/KLREKhalari (3 PFs)  23:54+623:56+62m01494.077459mECR829205, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2228.0
#16/==/TORITori Junction (3 PFs)  00:18+800:20+102m22522.070515mECR829203, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2833.0
#17/==/LTHRLatehar (2 PFs)  00:48+1100:50+112m02555.071381mECR829207, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3440.0
#18/==/BRWDBarwadih Junction (3 PFs)  01:24+1001:29+105m02595.078296mECR822111, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2128.0
#19/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  01:50+1101:55+115m12623.021234mECR230812, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations01:3533.0
#20/==/GHD•Garhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)•  03:30+303:40+410m02656.082190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1216.0
#21/==/URDUntari Road (3 PFs)  03:52+703:54+72m02672.044171mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1612.0
#22/==/MDJMohammad Ganj (3 PFs)  04:10+704:12+72m02684.065157mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#23/==/HDNHaidar Nagar (2 PFs)  04:23+704:25+72m02696.060152mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#24/==/JPLJapla (2 PFs)  04:32+804:34+82m02703.041149mECRDistt. Palamau 822116, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:117.0
#25/==/KYFKajrat Nawadih (3 PFs)  04:45+804:47+82m02710.063142mECRTiwari Vigha Rd, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#26/==/NBGNabinagar Road (2 PFs)  04:55+704:57+72m02719.050140mECR824303, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1714.0
#27/==/ANHAnkorha (3 PFs)  05:14+705:16+72m02733.039124mECRAurangabad, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2516.0
#28/==/SEBSon Nagar Junction (4 PFs)  05:41+205:43+1:052m02749.038110mECRPin:824112, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:096.0
#29/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  05:52+505:54+1:112m02755.082113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1318.0
#30/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  06:07+506:09+1:172m22773.080110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1925.0
#31/==/KTQKudra (2 PFs)  06:28+506:30+1:272m02798.08392mECR821101, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1622.0
#32/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  06:46+606:48+1:322m02820.06780mECR06187-222222, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#33/==/DGODurgauti  06:56+706:58+1:342m02829.06978mECRDistt Kaimur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#34/==/KMSKaramnasa (4 PFs)  07:08+707:10+1:352m02841.03977mECR821105, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:5234.0
#35/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  08:02+408:12+1:1910m02875.02884mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
Seemanchal Express/12487 - Buffer: 19m
127 intermediate stations01:0218.0
#36/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  09:14+2:1309:29+2:1915m03893.06284mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0163.0
#37/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  10:30+2:5110:32+2:532m03956.06987mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:1890.0
#38/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  11:50+3:4211:55+3:505m231046.083101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:20194.0
#39/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  14:15+5:5714:25+6:0110m131240.086129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:42231.0
#40/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  17:07+6:3217:10+6:363m031471.089167mNCRPIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations00:5378.0
#41/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (7 PFs)  18:03+6:2718:05+6:272m031549.047191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations02:15106.0
#42/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  20:20+6:1920:22+6:082m331655.020216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3813.0
#43/==/ANVT•Anand Vihar Terminal (7 PFs)•  21:00+5:44-131668.0-209mNRGhazipur Road pincode 110092, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.