Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jul 22, 2017 02:14:24 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jul 22, 2017 02:14:24 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Via jodhpur

19674/Σ Jaisalmer Vizag ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Marwar Mavli Gauge conversion must start ASAP^~  Sep 03 2014 (03:17)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 49h 10m  33 halts  Distance: 2364 km  1 xfers
#1. 14809/Jaisalmer - Jodhpur Express
Travel Time: 6h 15m Distance: 299 km
xfer @ JU/Jodhpur Junction  Buffer: 1h 25m
#2. 18574/Bhagat Ki Kothi - Visakhapatnam Weekly Express
Travel Time: 41h 30m Distance: 2065 km
Departs @ 06:45
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 07:55 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP

1 xfers. 33 halts. 251 intermediate Stations between Jaisalmer and Visakhapatnam Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jaisalmer - Jodhpur Express/14809
#1|--|JSM»Jaisalmer (3 PFs)»  -06:45+8??10.078223mNWRJaisalmer, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:4863.0
#2|--|SBLTShri Bhadriya Lathi (1 PFs)  07:33+1907:35+192m??163.073198mNWRLathi, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:3239.0
#3|--|AQGAshapura Gomat (3 PFs)  08:07+2008:09+202m??1102.027244mNWRNational Highway 15, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:094.0
#4|--|POKPokaran (1 PFs)08:18+1908:38+2220m??1106.045224mNWRPokhran - 345021, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:1410.0
#5|--|RDRARamdevra (2 PFs)  08:52+2608:54+322m??1116.044226mNWRRamdevra, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations01:0347.0
#6|--|PLCJPhalodi Junction (3 PFs)  09:57+2010:03+256m??1163.066233mNWRPhalodi, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2628.0
#7|--|MWTMarwar Lohwat10:29+2810:31+292m??1191.075289mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:3544.0
#8|--|OSNOsiyan (1 PFs)  11:06+3411:08+342m??1235.067331mNWROsiyan, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2831.0
#9|--|MMYMarwar Mathanya (1 PFs)  11:36+3611:38+352m??1266.027251mNWRMathania, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations01:0831.0
#10|--|RKBRaikabag Palace Junction (2 PFs)  12:46+112:48+72m??1297.010237mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:122.0
#11|==|JUJodhpur Junction (5 PFs)  13:00+3-??1299.0-241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
Bhagat Ki Kothi - Visakhapatnam Weekly Express/18574 - Buffer: 1h 25m
0 intermediate stations14:100.0
#12|==|JUJodhpur Junction (5 PFs)  14:10+614:25+615m??1299.074241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:23103.0
#13|--|MTDMerta Road Junction (3 PFs)  15:48+3715:53+445m??1402.075322mNWRDist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3544.0
#14|--|DNADegana Junction (4 PFs)  16:28+5316:31+533m??1446.090340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2944.0
#15|--|MKNMakrana Junction (3 PFs)  17:00+1:0517:03+1:133m??1490.028426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations02:1764.0
#16|--|FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  19:20+519:22+152m??1554.062388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5355.0
#17%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  20:15+2220:25+2610m??1609.074436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:067.0
#18|--|DPADurgapura (2 PFs)  20:31+3420:34+333m??1616.073403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4859.0
#19|--|BNLWBanasthali Niwai (2 PFs)  21:22+2921:24+292m??1675.056314mNWR304021, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:1166.0
#20|--|SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)↵¶22:35+2322:45+3110m??1741.081265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:20108.0
#21/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)00:05+5700:30+5625m??2849.050256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:2066.0
#22%==%BAZBaran (3 PFs)  01:50+4901:55+485m??2915.037263mWCRBaran, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:3559.0
#23%==%CAGChhabra Gugor (2 PFs)  03:30+303:35+95m??2974.036345mWCRAcholi, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations01:4059.0
#24/==/GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  05:15+105:25+910m??21033.041477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
16 intermediate stations02:53120.0
#25/--/MAKRBina Malkhedi Junction (2 PFs)  08:18-1708:20+02m??21153.067421mWCR470113, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0370.0
#26/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  09:23-109:25+52m??21223.072519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0477.0
#27/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  10:29+1110:31+122m??21300.051365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:09109.0
#28/==/KMZKatni Murwara (5 PFs)  12:40-1112:50+010m??21409.054385mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:20126.0
#29/==/SDLShahdol (3 PFs)  15:10-515:15+25m??21535.054467mSECRShahdol, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4541.0
#30/==/APRAnuppur Junction (4 PFs)  16:00+116:05+85m??21576.068489mSECRDist - Anuppur (M.P.) 484224, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4551.0
#31/==/PNDPendra Road (3 PFs)  16:50+1916:52+212m??21627.042618mSECR495117, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations02:1393.0
#32/==/USLUslapur (3 PFs)  19:05-719:15+710m??21720.058278mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations00:5150.0
#33/==/BYTBhatapara (4 PFs)  20:06+1720:08+172m??21770.058273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations01:0764.0
#34/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)21:15+1421:40+1025m??21834.067296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations00:4854.0
#35!%%!%MSMDMahasamund (2 PFs)  22:28+5022:30+502m??21888.081302mECoRMahasamund, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:3851.0
#36!%%!%KRARKhariar Road (2 PFs)  23:08+1:0123:10+1:022m??21939.070325mECoRJonk, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:5565.0
#37%==%KBJKantabanji (2 PFs)  00:05+1:0900:15+1:0910m??32004.036304mECoRBolangir, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:5533.0
#38%==%TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  01:10+5301:20+5610m??32037.060212mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#39%==%KSNGKesinga (1 PFs)  01:33+5601:35+562m??32050.063184mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
6 intermediate stations01:1073.0
#40/==/MNGDMuniguda (3 PFs)  02:45+4502:47+512m??32123.033360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:3855.0
#41/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)  04:25+2304:40+2715m??32178.074228mECoRRayagada 06856-222407, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:3847.0
#42/==/PVPParvatipuram (3 PFs)  05:18+3205:20+322m??32225.065124mECoRParvatipuram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2223.0
#43/==/VBLBobbili Junction (2 PFs)  05:42+3205:44+322m??32248.071139mECoRBobbili, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4655.0
#44/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  06:30+4006:35+435m??32303.04666mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2061.0
#45/==/VSKP•Visakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)•  07:55+35-??32364.0-11mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.