Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 00:30:03 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 00:30:03 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Gaya- Dehri- Sasaram- Mughal Sarai - Itarsi [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - khandwa- Bhusaval- jalgaon- nandurbar- Udhna( Surat).

19679/Σ Gaya (Bihar) - Itarsi(M.P)- Udhna/ Surat (Gujrat). [NOTE: Catch 2nd train 19058 Udhna Express at Itarsi, M.P] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Sep 08 2014 (21:46)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 76h 50m  12 halts  Distance: 2985 km  1 xfers
#1. 12389/Gaya - Chennai Egmore Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 15h 5m Distance: 953 km
xfer @ ET/Itarsi Junction  Buffer: 1h 20m
#2. 19058/Varanasi - Udhna Bholenagari Express
Travel Time: 12h 25m Distance: 638 km
Departs @ 05:45
Platform# 3
no arr/dep
Gaya Junction/GAYA
Arrives @ 10:35 +3 nights
Platform# 3
no arr/dep
Udhna Junction (Surat)/UDN

1 xfers. 12 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Gaya Junction and Udhna Junction (Surat)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gaya - Chennai Egmore Weekly SF Express/12389
#1/==/GAYA»Gaya Junction (9 PFs)»  -05:45+0310.082116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:0285.0
#2/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  06:47+006:49+02m2185.059113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#3/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  07:07+007:08+01m11103.082110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3548.0
#4/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  07:43+007:44+01m01151.05280mECR06187-222222, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:0354.0
#5/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  08:47+008:57+010m31205.06684mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
33 intermediate stations03:36236.0
#6%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  12:33+012:35+02m11441.062250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1578.0
#7%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  13:50+014:00+010m11519.079321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1598.0
#8%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  15:15+015:20+05m51617.064387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2591.0
#9%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  16:45+016:50+05m11708.061417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations04:00245.0
#10/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)20:50+021:00+010m01953.069328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Varanasi - Udhna Bholenagari Express/19058 - Buffer: 28m
312 intermediate stations00:551394.0
#11/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  21:55+022:10+015m432347.042328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations04:20183.0
#12/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  02:30+002:35+05m242530.078309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:35124.0
#13/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  04:10+004:20+010m042654.048209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3024.0
#14/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  04:50+004:55+05m242678.054212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:0155.0
#15/==/ANAmalner (2 PFs)  05:56+005:58+02m142733.066187mWR425401., Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:2795.0
#16/==/NDBNandurbar (3 PFs)  07:25+007:30+05m242828.051203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
24 intermediate stations03:05157.0
#17%==%UDN•Udhna Junction (Surat) (3 PFs)•  10:35+0-342985.0-14mWRUdhna 394210, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.