Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 06:01:27 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 06:01:27 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Valsad- Udhna(Surat) - Bhusaval- Itarsi- Bhopal- bina- Jhansi- KANPUR [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Allahabad- Mughal Sarai- Dehri- Sasaram- anugrah Narayan- Gaya.

19691/Σ Surat(Udhna)- Kanpur- Gaya. [NOTE: Mahabodhi reaches Kanpur by 1-2 hours late] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Sep 11 2014 (07:16)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 55h 0m  13 halts  Distance: 1859 km  1 xfers
#1. 12943/Udyogkarmi Express
Travel Time: 22h 55m Distance: 1307 km
xfer @ CNB/Kanpur Central  Buffer: 22h 30m
#2. 12398/Mahabodhi Express
Travel Time: 9h 35m Distance: 552 km
Departs @ 20:15
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 03:15 +3 nights
Platform# 3
Gaya Junction/GAYA

1 xfers. 13 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Valsad and Gaya Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Udyogkarmi Express/12943
#1/==/BL»Valsad (3 PFs)»  -20:15+1110.07112mWRValsad - 396001, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations00:5565.0
#2/==/UDNUdhna Junction (Surat) (3 PFs)21:10+121:15+65m3165.04814mWRUdhna 394210, Gujarat
24 intermediate stations03:15157.0
#3/==/NDBNandurbar (3 PFs)  00:30+200:35+25m12222.050203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations03:00150.0
#4%==%JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  03:35+303:40+35m32372.048212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3024.0
#5/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  04:10+304:20+510m02396.059209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:05123.0
#6/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  06:25+106:30+15m22519.079309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:20184.0
#7/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  08:50+208:55+25m02703.058328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:3592.0
#8/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  10:30+310:40+310m02795.064498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:10138.0
#9/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  12:50+112:55+15m32933.077413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:00154.0
#10/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  14:55+815:07+812m021087.079259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:26114.0
#11/--/ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  16:33+1216:35+122m021201.041140mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations02:35106.0
#12/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  19:10+11-421307.0-129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Mahabodhi Express/12398 - Buffer: 6m
68 intermediate stations17:350.0
#13/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)17:35+2:3817:40+2:375m031307.078129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:30194.0
#14/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  20:10+2:4020:15+2:535m431501.078101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0383.0
#15/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  21:18+3:3121:20+3:422m231584.03486mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations02:0570.0
#16/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  23:25+3:3723:40+3:4215m231654.05084mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2118.0
#17/==/CDMRChandauli Majhwar (5 PFs)00:01+3:4500:02+3:471m041672.08979mECR232104, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2537.0
#18/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  00:27+4:0200:29+4:032m041709.08380mECR06187-222222, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1622.0
#19/==/KTQKudra (2 PFs)  00:45+4:0500:47+4:062m041731.08092mECR821101, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1925.0
#20/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  01:06+4:0201:08+4:032m341756.063110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#21/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  01:25+4:0601:27+4:142m441774.090113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1117.0
#22/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  01:38+4:1101:40+4:192m341791.084104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2231.0
#23/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  02:02+4:1902:04+4:272m041822.080102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1216.0
#24/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  02:16+4:2202:18+4:232m141838.023113mECR824118, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:5721.0
#25/==/GAYA•Gaya Junction (9 PFs)•  03:15+3:43-341859.0-116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.