Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jan 19, 2018 05:53:31 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jan 19, 2018 05:53:31 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Ranchi- Bokaro- koderma- Gaya- Mughal Sarai- Allahabad- Jabalpur- Itarsi- BHUSAVAL [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Surat- Vadodara- Ahmedabad.

19692/Σ IIM Ranchi to IIM Ahmedabad. [NOTE: Catch 2nd train 12656 Navjeevan Express at Bhusaval, Maharastra] [Chain 18609 12656] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Sep 11 2014 (07:23)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 93h 20m  40 halts  Distance: 2569 km  1 xfers
#1. 18609/Ranchi - Mumbai LTT Weekly Express
Travel Time: 31h 5m Distance: 1581 km
xfer @ BSL/Bhusaval Junction  Buffer: 3h 55m
#2. 12656/Navjeevan SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 10h 20m Distance: 564 km
Departs @ 21:05
Platform# 1
Ranchi Junction/RNC
Arrives @ 18:25 +4 nights
Platform# 6
Ahmedabad Junction/ADI

1 xfers. 40 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Ranchi Junction and Ahmedabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ranchi - Mumbai LTT Weekly Express/18609
#1/==/RNC»Ranchi Junction (6 PFs)»  -21:05+0110.051633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:1060.0
#2/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  22:15+022:20+05m1160.053257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0053.0
#3/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  23:20+023:30+010m11113.037246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2515.0
#4/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  23:55+323:57+32m21128.044227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2317.0
#5/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  00:20+400:30+410m32145.085240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
10 intermediate stations00:3245.0
#6/==/HZDHazaribagh Road (4 PFs)  01:02+601:04+62m02190.081331mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:3649.0
#7/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  01:40+601:42+62m02239.052399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:2876.0
#8/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  03:10+503:15+55m02315.094116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4468.0
#9/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  03:59+1104:01+112m22383.071104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#10/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  04:15+1304:17+132m02400.076113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#11/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  04:31+1404:33+142m22418.095110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3047.0
#12/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  05:03+1705:05+172m02465.03680mECR06187-222222, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:3055.0
#13/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  06:35+1606:45+1710m62520.01884mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0018.0
#14/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  07:45+1508:00+1515m12538.03482mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:4660.0
#15!%%!%GYNGyanpur Road (2 PFs)  09:46+1309:48+132m12598.03292mNERDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations02:0264.0
#16!%%!%ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)11:50+1812:20+2630m72662.065101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:45178.0
#17%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  15:05+3715:15+3710m12840.074321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2098.0
#18%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  16:35+3616:40+365m52938.045387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations02:0091.0
#19%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  18:40+3218:50+3210m121029.049417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:4384.0
#20%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  20:33+3020:35+302m221113.072364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1894.0
#21%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  21:53+2921:55+292m221207.040339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:4067.0
#22/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)23:35+2823:45+3010m621274.067328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:45183.0
#23/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  02:30+3102:35+315m431457.078309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:35124.0
#24/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  04:10+3304:20+3310m231581.082209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Navjeevan SF Express (PT)/12656 - Buffer: 12m
275 intermediate stations03:35424.0
#25/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  07:55+1308:05+1810m152005.038209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3824.0
#26/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  08:43+1008:45+172m252029.046212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:1155.0
#27/==/ANAmalner (2 PFs)  09:56+309:58+72m152084.066187mWR425401., Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5561.0
#28/==/DDEDondaicha (2 PFs)  10:53+1910:55+192m152145.052163mWRDondaicha, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4034.0
#29/==/NDBNandurbar (3 PFs)  11:35+1411:40+145m152179.068203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:28100.0
#30/==/VYAVyara (2 PFs)  13:08+413:09+71m152279.05890mWRVyara, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations00:5957.0
#31%==%UDNUdhna Junction (Surat) (3 PFs)  14:08+614:10+82m252336.01614mWRUdhna 394210, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:154.0
#32/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  14:25+614:35+510m152340.08818mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:3450.0
#33/==/AKVAnkleshwar Junction (4 PFs)  15:09+1615:11+172m152390.06820mWRAnkleshwar, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1080.0
#34/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  16:21+2016:26+205m652470.05537mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:3834.0
#35/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  17:04+1917:06+192m252504.07545mWRAnand - 388001, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#36/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  17:21+1917:23+192m252523.06437mWRNadiad - 387002, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:4042.0
#37/==/MANManinagar (2 PFs)  18:03+1218:05+112m152565.01050mWRAhmadabad, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:204.0
#38/==/ADI•Ahmedabad Junction (10 PFs)•  18:25+13-652569.0-51mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.