Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 20:46:03 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 20:46:03 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
kakinada to bikaner via Warangal....Buffer time 2hr 40mints....End to End AC SF Express only on Fridays....

19695/Σ CCT-WL-BKN Weekly AC SF Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Indian railways  Sep 11 2014 (15:24)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 69h 35m  30 halts  Distance: 2512 km  1 xfers
#1. 12775/Cocanada AC Express
Travel Time: 7h 45m Distance: 447 km
xfer @ WL/Warangal  Buffer: 2h 50m
#2. 22631/Anuvrat AC SF Express
Travel Time: 35h 0m Distance: 1924 km
Departs @ 20:10
Platform# 1
no arr/dep
Kakinada Town Junction/CCT
Arrives @ 17:45 +3 nights
Platform# 4
no arr/dep
Bikaner Junction/BKN

1 xfers. 30 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Kakinada Town Junction and Bikaner Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Cocanada AC Express/12775
#1/==/CCT»Kakinada Town Junction (4 PFs)»  -20:10+0110.068 SCREast Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations00:5563.0
#2/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  21:05+1921:08+213m1163.05823mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4038.0
#3|--|TNKUTanuku (2 PFs)  21:48+3421:50+332m11101.04814mSCR131, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3831.0
#4!%%!%BVRTBhimavaram Town (2 PFs)  22:28+2922:30+292m11132.0448mSCRBhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2417.0
#5!%%!%AKVDAkividu (3 PFs)  22:54+2422:55+241m01149.0509mSCRCoast Andhra, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2017.0
#6!%%!%KKLRKaikaluru (2 PFs)  23:15+2123:16+221m01166.0439mSCRKaikalur, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4129.0
#7!%%!%GDVGudivada Junction (3 PFs)  23:57+823:58+101m11195.04213mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0244.0
#8!%%!%BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)↵¶01:00+101:15+115m42239.09426mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:04100.0
#9/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  02:19+5502:20+561m22339.068118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:35108.0
#10/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  03:55+1:0203:57+1:052m22447.048271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
Anuvrat AC SF Express/22631 - Buffer: 8m
129 intermediate stations02:46141.0
#11/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  06:43+506:45+52m23588.073271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
16 intermediate stations01:23101.0
#12/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  08:08+608:10+62m13689.059170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
9 intermediate stations01:1372.0
#13/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  09:23+509:25+52m13761.035184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations02:0070.0
#14/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  11:25-111:40+015m03831.046185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1814.0
#15/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  11:58+011:59+01m03845.070194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
29 intermediate stations02:46195.0
#16/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  14:45+314:55+310m131040.059315mCR440001, Maharashtra
37 intermediate stations05:05298.0
#17/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  20:00+520:05+55m031338.038328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:2592.0
#18/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  22:30+222:35+15m031430.026498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2410.0
#19/==/BIHBairagarh (2 PFs)  22:59+123:01+12m031440.081524mWRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2128.0
#20/==/SEHSehore (2 PFs)  23:22+123:24+12m031468.062502mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4042.0
#21/==/SJPShujalpur (3 PFs)  00:04+100:06+12m241510.054455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:54103.0
#22/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)  02:00+002:10+010m041613.048493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1056.0
#23/==/NADNagda Junction (5 PFs)03:20+003:50+030m041669.0104469mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5392.0
#24/==/SGZShamgarh (3 PFs)  04:43+004:45+02m041761.094465mWCRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:25133.0
#25/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  06:10+506:20+010m041894.065256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:40108.0
#26/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)↵¶08:00+008:10+010m042002.052265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:1666.0
#27|--|BNLWBanasthali Niwai (2 PFs)  09:26+009:28+02m042068.075314mNWR304021, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4759.0
#28|--|DPADurgapura (2 PFs)  10:15+010:18+03m142127.017403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:277.0
#29|--|JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  10:45+010:55+010m242134.062436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5355.0
#30%==%FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  11:48+011:50+02m042189.066388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:5964.0
#31|--|MKNMakrana Junction (3 PFs)  12:49+012:52+03m042253.073426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3644.0
#32|--|DNADegana Junction (4 PFs)  13:28+013:31+03m042297.060340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:39100.0
#33|--|NGONagaur (2 PFs)  15:10+015:15+05m042397.080296mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3951.0
#34|--|NOKNokha (2 PFs)  15:54+015:56+02m042448.035322mNWRDist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations01:4964.0
#35|--|BKN•Bikaner Junction (6 PFs)•  17:45+0-442512.0-228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.