Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jul 22, 2017 08:24:30 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jul 22, 2017 08:24:30 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Hatia (Ranchi) - Rourkela- Jharsuguda- sambalpur- TITLAGARH Junction [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Raipur- durg- gondia- Nagpur- Bhusaval- Surat- Vadodara- Ahmedabad.

19722/Σ Ranchi- titlagarh- Ahmedabad. [Catch 2nd train 12843 Puri-Ahmedabad at Titlagarh, Odisha] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Sep 13 2014 (16:49)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 37h 10m  41 halts  Distance: 1959 km  1 xfers
#1. 18637/Hatia - Bengaluru Cantt. Express (PT)
Travel Time: 8h 30m Distance: 497 km
xfer @ TIG/Titlagarh Junction  Buffer: 2h 40m
#2. 12843/Puri - Ahmedabad SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 26h 0m Distance: 1462 km
Departs @ 18:15
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 07:25 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Ahmedabad Junction/ADI

1 xfers. 41 halts. 315 intermediate Stations between Hatia and Ahmedabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Hatia - Bengaluru Cantt. Express (PT)/18637
#1/--/HTE»Hatia (3 PFs)»  -18:15+23??10.060655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
22 intermediate stations02:45165.0
#2/--/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  21:00+3821:05+395m??1165.067198mSERRourkela 769001, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:30101.0
#3/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  22:35+3122:40+355m??1266.065236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:4548.0
#4%--%SBPSambalpur Junction (3 PFs)  23:25+5923:35+1:0110m??1314.058160mECoRDist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:4443.0
#5%--%BRGABargarh Road (3 PFs)  00:19+1:0700:21+1:122m??2357.085184mECoRBargarh Road, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:5476.0
#6%--%BLGRBolangir (3 PFs)  01:15+1:2701:20+1:315m??2433.045185mECoRBolangir, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:2564.0
#7%--%TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  02:45+1:0702:55+1:0710m??2497.052212mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
Puri - Ahmedabad SF Express (PT)/12843 - Buffer: 2h 40m
0 intermediate stations02:200.0
#8%==%TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  05:15+3605:25+3910m??2497.067212mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3033.0
#9%==%KBJKantabanji (2 PFs)  05:55+5806:10+5915m??2530.086304mECoRBolangir, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:4565.0
#10!%%!%KRARKhariar Road (2 PFs)  06:55+1:0806:57+1:082m??2595.070325mECoRJonk, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#11!%%!%BGBRBagbahra  07:15+1:1107:17+1:112m??2616.066361mECoR493449, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:2830.0
#12!%%!%MSMDMahasamund (2 PFs)  07:45+1:1107:47+1:102m??2646.030302mECoRMahasamund, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:4854.0
#13/--/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)09:35+3609:55+3520m??2700.084296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations00:2028.0
#14/==/BPHBBhilai Power House (3 PFs)  10:15+2910:17+292m??2728.023311mSECRBhilai, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:239.0
#15/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  10:40+3210:45+325m??2737.092300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2030.0
#16/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  11:05+5111:07+512m??2767.089314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2132.0
#17/==/DGGDongargarh (4 PFs)  11:28+1:0111:30+1:032m??2799.067353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:0573.0
#18/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  12:35+1:0312:37+1:032m??2872.093318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4468.0
#19/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  13:21+1:0713:23+1:072m??2940.052265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:1262.0
#20/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  14:35+1:0314:45+1:0310m??21002.072315mCR440001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:0679.0
#21/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  15:51+1:0315:54+1:033m??21081.059288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:3695.0
#22/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  17:30+5717:33+583m??21176.091336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5279.0
#23/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  18:25+1:0618:30+1:065m??21255.078284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:0990.0
#24/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  19:39+1:0719:40+1:081m??21345.049 CRMalkapur, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:0049.0
#25/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  20:40+1:0120:50+1:0310m??21394.048209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3024.0
#26/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  21:20+1:0321:25+1:045m??21418.056 CRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:40150.0
#27%==%NDBNandurbar (3 PFs)  00:05+1:3000:10+1:295m??31568.047203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
25 intermediate stations03:27161.0
#28/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  03:37+3803:42+415m??31729.08318mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:4359.0
#29/==/BHBharuch Junction (5 PFs)  04:25+5604:26+571m??31788.07120mWRBharuch, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:0071.0
#30/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  05:26+1:0005:31+1:045m??31859.07337mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:2935.0
#31/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  06:00+1:1706:01+1:181m??31894.07045mWRAnand, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1619.0
#32/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  06:17+1:2106:18+1:221m??31913.04137mWRNadiad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:0746.0
#33/==/ADI•Ahmedabad Junction (10 PFs)•  07:25+56-??31959.0-51mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.