Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 16, 2018 15:38:46 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 16, 2018 15:38:46 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Finally Circar-Amaravati is a possible chain

19746/Σ Chennai - Visakahapatnam (DVD)weekend chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Venkat వెంకట్~  Sep 14 2014 (20:09)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 77h 20m  41 halts  Distance: 1931 km  1 xfers
#1. 17643/Circar Express
Travel Time: 9h 15m Distance: 459 km
xfer @ BZA/Vijayawada Junction  Buffer: 20m
#2. 18048/Amaravati Express
Travel Time: 19h 45m Distance: 1231 km
Departs @ 17:20
Platform# 8
Chennai Egmore/MS
Arrives @ 22:40 +3 nights
Platform# 20
Howrah Junction/HWH

1 xfers. 41 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Chennai Egmore and Howrah Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Circar Express/17643 - Buffer: 13m
#1/==/MS»Chennai Egmore (11 PFs)»  17:10-317:20+410m810.04610mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
21 intermediate stations01:0852.0
#2/==/GPDGummidipundi (4 PFs)  18:28+2418:30+232m3152.07518mSRGummidipundi, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:2835.0
#3/==/SPESullurupeta (3 PFs)  18:58+2419:00+242m1187.0719mSRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#4/==/NYPNayadupeta (3 PFs)  19:23+2219:25+222m11114.02833mSRNayudupeta, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations01:0028.0
#5/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  20:25+720:27+132m21142.09219mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2538.0
#6/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  20:52+2920:53+291m21180.07921mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2635.0
#7/==/BTTRBitragunta (3 PFs)  21:19+3421:20+441m11215.05816mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1716.0
#8/==/KVZKavali (4 PFs)  21:37+4821:38+501m31231.09121mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2538.0
#9/==/SKMSingarayakonda (2 PFs)  22:03+5422:04+541m11269.053 SCRSingarayakonda, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3228.0
#10/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  22:36+5122:37+521m11297.055 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3229.0
#11/==/CJMChinnaganjam (3 PFs)  23:09+5323:10+531m31326.0478mSCRChinna Ganjam, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1613.0
#12/==/VTMVetapalem (3 PFs)  23:26+4723:27+501m21339.0669mSCRVetapalem, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:078.0
#13/==/CLXChirala (4 PFs)  23:34+5323:35+531m31347.01008mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:0915.0
#14/==/BPPBapatla (3 PFs)  23:44+5823:45+591m31362.06510mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1920.0
#15/==/NDONidubrolu (3 PFs)  00:04+1:0900:05+1:011m22382.034 SCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3922.0
#16/==/TELTenali Junction (5 PFs)  00:44+4600:45+461m42404.041 SCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3725.0
#17/--/NGNTNew Guntur (1 PFs)  01:22+3001:24+292m12429.05529mSCRGuntur City, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2019.0
#18/==/MAGMangalagiri (4 PFs)  01:44+3601:45+371m02448.01433mSCRMangalagiri, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:5011.0
#19/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)02:35+4102:55+4620m42459.04126mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Amaravati Express/18048 - Buffer: 18m
187 intermediate stations23:50241.0
#20/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  02:45+2402:55+2410m54700.07026mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5160.0
#21/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  03:46+3003:47+311m24760.09218mSCREluru 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3147.0
#22/==/TDDTadepalligudem (3 PFs)  04:18+3304:19+331m24807.04818mSCRWest Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5242.0
#23/--/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  05:11+2705:13+272m34849.07923mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3850.0
#24/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  05:51+3105:52+321m14899.06317mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:06133.0
#25/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  07:58+2108:00+222m041032.03446mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3017.0
#26/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)08:30+2508:50+2620m041049.06711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5562.0
#27/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  09:45+3509:47+352m041111.07266mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5869.0
#28/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  10:45+2810:47+312m041180.07234mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0173.0
#29/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  11:48+3611:50+372m041253.08128mECoRSrikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5575.0
#30/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  12:45+4312:47+442m241328.07526mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
23 intermediate stations01:58147.0
#31/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  14:45+5115:05+4820m141475.04625mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2519.0
#32/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  15:30+4915:35+505m241494.05539mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#33/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  16:05+5416:10+545m141522.08528mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5172.0
#34/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (5 PFs)  17:01+1:0717:03+1:072m141594.04936mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:5343.0
#35/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  17:56+5717:58+572m341637.08522mECoRPIN 756101, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4463.0
#36/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  18:42+1:1318:44+1:132m341700.07420mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
18 intermediate stations01:34116.0
#37/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  20:18+1:1120:33+5815m641816.07642mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:25107.0
#38/==/SRCSantragachi Junction (6 PFs)  21:58+5522:00+552m541923.0116mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:408.0
#39/==/HWH•Howrah Junction (23 PFs)•  22:40+52-2041931.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.