Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Aug 24, 2017 01:38:07 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 24, 2017 01:38:07 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
easy route, easy availability

1975/Σ Kolhapur to Nagpur ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by IR QUIZ MASTER  Jan 18 2012 (11:59)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 25h 30m  16 halts  Distance: 1215 km  1 xfers
#1. 11030/Koyna Express
Travel Time: 7h 45m Distance: 326 km
xfer @ PUNE/Pune Junction  Buffer: 2h 0m
#2. 12135/Pune - Nagpur SF Express
Travel Time: 15h 45m Distance: 889 km
Departs @ 07:55
Platform# ???
S T T  
Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal)/KOP
Arrives @ 09:25 +1 night
Platform# ???
 M W F 
Nagpur Junction/NGP

1 xfers. 16 halts. 122 intermediate Stations between Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal) and Nagpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Koyna Express/11030
#1|--|KOP»Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal) (3 PFs)»  -07:55+1??10.040563mCRKolhapur 416001, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:107.0
#2|--|VVValivade  08:05-08:07-2m??17.052554mCRValivade, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#3|--|RKDRukadi (1 PFs)  08:15+708:17+62m??114.053565mCRKolhapur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#4|--|HTKHatkanagale (2 PFs)  08:25+908:27+92m??121.054591mCRDist. Kolhapur 416115, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#5|--|NMGTNimshirgaon Tamdalge  08:35-08:36-1m??128.064593mCRMiraj Rd, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#6|--|JSPJayasingpur (2 PFs)  08:43+1008:45+132m??135.032550mCRJaysingpur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:2212.0
#7|--|MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  09:07+709:10+163m??147.054556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#8!==!VRBVishrambag (1 PFs)  09:16-09:18-2m??153.012565mCRSangli, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:091.0
#9!==!SLISangli (3 PFs)  09:27+1509:30+183m??154.065558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#10!==!BVQBhilavdi (1 PFs)  09:48+2009:50+212m??174.063573mCRSangli, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#11!==!KOVKirloskarvadi (2 PFs)  10:03+2210:05+262m??187.057572mCRSangli, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#12!==!TKRTakari (1 PFs)  10:13+2910:15+292m??195.059567mCRSangli, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2827.0
#13!==!KRDKarad (3 PFs)  10:43+2910:45+332m??1122.046596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1814.0
#14!==!MSRMasur (1 PFs)  11:03+3111:05+352m??1136.096615mCRSatara, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:0813.0
#15!==!TAZTargaon (1 PFs)  11:13+4311:15+512m??1149.051618mCRSatara, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#16!==!RMPRahimatpur (1 PFs)  11:28+5211:30+522m??1160.047631mCRSatara, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#17!==!KRGKoregaon (1 PFs)  11:43+5111:45+512m??1170.038658mCRKoregaon, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1711.0
#18!==!STR•Satara (3 PFs)•  12:02+4812:05+493m??1181.056638mCR415003, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2826.0
#19!==!WTRWathar (1 PFs)  12:33+5012:35+502m??1207.050803mCRSatara, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3327.0
#20!==!LNNLonand Junction (3 PFs)  13:08+5113:10+512m??1234.030594mCRJn Point Daund /Miraj /Pune, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:158.0
#21!==!NIRANira (1 PFs)  13:25+4513:30+445m??1242.042553mCRDist. Pune 412102, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3827.0
#22!==!JJRJejuri (1 PFs)  14:08+3914:10+392m??1269.053698mCRDist. Pune 412303, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:0355.0
#23/==/GPRGhorpuri (2 PFs)  15:13+3115:15+302m??1324.05558mCRPune, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:252.0
#24/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  15:40+2015:45+295m??1326.024556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
Pune - Nagpur SF Express/12135
0 intermediate stations08:150.0
#25/==/PUNE»Pune Junction (6 PFs)»  -17:40+4??1326.060556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:1575.0
#26/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)18:55+819:10+2515m??1401.050520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:4085.0
#27/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  20:50+1620:55+145m??1486.070651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5867.0
#28/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  21:53+1021:55+112m??1553.055539mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4844.0
#29/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  22:43+822:45+92m??1597.036508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:1042.0
#30/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  23:55+723:59+184m??1639.082582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:4968.0
#31/==/CSNChalisgaon Junction (4 PFs)  00:48+2800:50+302m??2707.096351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5892.0
#32/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  01:48+3901:50+392m??2799.048212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3025.0
#33/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  02:20+3502:30+3710m??2824.062209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4849.0
#34/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  03:18+3503:20+362m??2873.073251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:4352.0
#35/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  04:03+3204:05+322m??2925.089281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2537.0
#36/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  04:30+3604:35+365m??2962.045284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:4579.0
#37/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  06:20-206:25+65m??21041.061336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4546.0
#38/==/DMNDhamangaon (2 PFs)  07:10+107:12+42m??21087.080300mCRDhamangaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1520.0
#39/==/PLOPulgaon Junction (3 PFs)  07:27+707:29+72m??21107.051273mCRPulgaon, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3529.0
#40/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  08:04-308:07+23m??21136.075288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:0176.0
#41/==/AJNIAjni (Nagpur) (3 PFs)  09:08+1509:10+182m??21212.012309mCRNagpur 440003, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:153.0
#42/==/NGP•Nagpur Junction (8 PFs)•  09:25-2-??21215.0-315mCR440001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.