Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 20:03:33 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 20:03:33 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Jaynagar- Madhubani- Darbhanga- Samastipur- MUZAFFARPUR [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Bapudham Motihari- Bettiah- Narkatiaganj Jn - Gorakhpur- Lucknow- Moradabad- Laksar- Haridwar- Dehradun.

19759/Σ Darbhanga- Muzaffarpur- Dehradun. [Note Catch 2nd train 15001/ Muzaffarpur- Dehradun at Muzaffarpur] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Sep 14 2014 (23:11)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 78h 40m  24 halts  Distance: 2776 km  1 xfers
#1. 14673/Shaheed Express (PT)
Travel Time: 4h 40m Distance: 157 km
xfer @ MFP/Muzaffarpur Junction  Buffer: 2h 5m
#2. 15001/Rapti Ganga Express
Travel Time: 23h 55m Distance: 1124 km
Departs @ 07:15
Platform# 3
Arrives @ 13:55 +3 nights
Platform# 0

1 xfers. 24 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Jaynagar and Dehradun

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Shaheed Express (PT)/14673
#1|--|JYG»Jaynagar (3 PFs)»  -07:15+49310.05673mECRDistt: Madhubani, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#2|--|KJIKhajauli (2 PFs)  07:28+5107:30+512m0112.05670mECRPin - 847228, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:109.0
#3|--|RJARajnagar (3 PFs)  07:40+5207:42+532m0121.04665mECRRajnagar Distt: Madhubani, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#4|--|MBIMadhubani (3 PFs)  07:55+5308:00+545m0131.06061mECRMadhubani, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#5|--|PDWPandaul (2 PFs)  08:09+5508:11+552m0140.03959mECRPIN - 847234, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:128.0
#6!==!SKISakri Junction (5 PFs)  08:23+5508:28+555m0148.07958mECRMadhubani, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:057.0
#7|--|TRSTarsarai (2 PFs)  08:33+5608:35+572m0155.07955mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:056.0
#8|--|KKHTKakarghatti (1 PFs)  08:40+5808:42+592m0161.01254mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:337.0
#9|--|DBGDarbhanga Junction (5 PFs)  09:15+5409:25+5510m2168.03655mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#10!%%!%LSILaheria Sarai (1 PFs)  09:33+5609:38+565m1173.07155mECR846001, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#11!%%!%HYTHaiaghat (1 PFs)  09:47+5909:49+592m0183.03254mECRPin - 846002, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:4122.0
#12!%%!%SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)10:30+1:0110:50+1:0420m01105.04351mECR848101, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3827.0
#13/==/DOLDholi (2 PFs)  11:28+1:0411:29+1:171m01132.05855mECR843105, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2625.0
#14/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)  11:55+1:0912:00+1:105m31157.06757mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Rapti Ganga Express/15001
244 intermediate stations12:001495.0
#15%--%MFP»Muzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -14:00+0231652.07657mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:3848.0
#16%--%CAAChakia (2 PFs)  14:38+014:40+02m131700.06466mECRChakia, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3032.0
#17%--%BMKIBapudham Motihari (2 PFs)  15:10+015:15+05m031732.06272mECRMotihari, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2021.0
#18%--%SGLSagauli Junction (3 PFs)  15:35+015:40+05m131753.05474mECREast Champaran, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2522.0
#19|--|BTHBettiah (3 PFs)  16:05+016:10+05m131775.07379mECR845438, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:3037.0
#20|--|NKENarkatiaganj Junction (4 PFs)  16:40+016:45+05m031812.04488mECRWest Champaran, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:2116.0
#21|--|HIRHarinagar (1 PFs)  17:06+017:08+02m031828.05397mECRRamnagar, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2925.0
#22|--|BUGBagaha (2 PFs)  17:37+017:42+05m031853.02694mECR845101, Bihar
5 intermediate stations01:3944.0
#23|--|SBZSiswa Bazar (1 PFs)  19:21+019:23+02m131897.05999mNERDistt:- Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2726.0
#24|--|CPJKaptanganj Junction (3 PFs)  19:50+019:55+05m031923.03989mNERDistt; Kushinagar, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0039.0
#25/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  20:55+021:15+020m031962.05184mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4034.0
#26/==/KLDKhalilabad (3 PFs)  21:55+021:57+02m031996.05984mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3029.0
#27/==/BSTBasti (4 PFs)  22:27+022:30+03m132025.06391mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5861.0
#28/==/MURMankapur Junction (5 PFs)  23:28+023:30+02m232086.048104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3528.0
#29/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  00:05+000:10+05m142114.052111mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4389.0
#30/==/BBKBarabanki Junction (4 PFs)  01:53+001:55+02m242203.026123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0528.0
#31/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  03:00+003:10+010m742231.066 NRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:33102.0
#32/==/HRIHardoi (5 PFs)  04:43+004:45+02m142333.061 NRHardoi 241001, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0263.0
#33/==/SPNShahjahanpur (5 PFs)  05:47+005:49+02m042396.067157mNRShahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0370.0
#34/==/BEBareilly Junction (6 PFs)  06:52+006:57+05m042466.071174mNRPIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5364.0
#35/==/RMURampur Junction (3 PFs)  07:50+007:55+05m342530.036191mNRRampur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4527.0
#36/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  08:40+008:50+010m042557.055196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:4899.0
#37/==/NBDNajibabad Junction (4 PFs)  10:38+010:40+02m242656.058268mNRNajibabad, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4341.0
#38/==/LRJLaksar Junction (4 PFs)  11:23+011:25+02m042697.046239mNRLaksar, Uttarakhand
5 intermediate stations00:3527.0
#39%==%HWHaridwar (9 PFs)  12:00+012:08+08m142724.029293mNRHaridwar, Uttarakhand
5 intermediate stations01:4752.0
#40/--/DDN•Dehradun (4 PFs)•  13:55+0-042776.0-648mNRPIN - 248001, Uttarakhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.