Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 21, 2018 20:43:43 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 21, 2018 20:43:43 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Jaynagar- Madhubani- Darbhanga- Samastipur- Muzaffarpur- Hajipur- Sonpur- Chhapra- GORAKHPUR [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Lucknow- Moradabad- Laksar- Haridwar- Dehradun.

19760/Σ Darbhanga- Gorakhpur- Dehradun. [Catch 2nd train 15005 from Gorakhpur, U.P] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Sep 14 2014 (23:20)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 78h 40m  14 halts  Distance: 2466 km  1 xfers
#1. 14673/Shaheed Express (PT)
Travel Time: 11h 40m Distance: 450 km
xfer @ GKP/Gorakhpur Junction  Buffer: 2h 20m
#2. 15005/Rapti Ganga Express
Travel Time: 16h 40m Distance: 814 km
Departs @ 07:15
Platform# 3
 M W   
Arrives @ 13:55 +3 nights
Platform# 4
    T S

1 xfers. 14 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Jaynagar and Dehradun

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Shaheed Express (PT)/14673
#1|--|JYG»Jaynagar (3 PFs)»  -07:15+49310.05673mECRDistt: Madhubani, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#2|--|KJIKhajauli (2 PFs)  07:28+5107:30+512m0112.05670mECRPin - 847228, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:109.0
#3|--|RJARajnagar (3 PFs)  07:40+5207:42+532m0121.04665mECRRajnagar Distt: Madhubani, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#4|--|MBIMadhubani (3 PFs)  07:55+5308:00+545m0131.06061mECRMadhubani, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#5|--|PDWPandaul (2 PFs)  08:09+5508:11+552m0140.03959mECRPIN - 847234, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:128.0
#6!==!SKISakri Junction (5 PFs)  08:23+5508:28+555m0148.07958mECRMadhubani, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:057.0
#7|--|TRSTarsarai (2 PFs)  08:33+5608:35+572m0155.07955mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:056.0
#8|--|KKHTKakarghatti (1 PFs)  08:40+5808:42+592m0161.01254mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:337.0
#9|--|DBGDarbhanga Junction (5 PFs)  09:15+5409:25+5510m2168.03655mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#10!%%!%LSILaheria Sarai (1 PFs)  09:33+5609:38+565m1173.07155mECR846001, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#11!%%!%HYTHaiaghat (1 PFs)  09:47+5909:49+592m0183.03254mECRPin - 846002, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:4122.0
#12!%%!%SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)10:30+1:0110:50+1:0420m01105.04351mECR848101, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3827.0
#13/==/DOLDholi (2 PFs)  11:28+1:0411:29+1:171m01132.05855mECR843105, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2625.0
#14/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)  11:55+1:0912:00+1:105m31157.06757mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:4854.0
#15/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  12:48+1:1512:50+1:162m01211.03255mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:105.0
#16/==/SEE•Sonpur Junction (4 PFs)•  13:00+1:1713:05+1:175m01216.04156mECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:2054.0
#17/==/CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)  14:25+1:1714:40+1:1615m01270.07358mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:5062.0
#18/==/SVSiwan Junction (5 PFs)  15:30+1:1915:35+1:195m01332.07169mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#19/==/MWMairwa (2 PFs)  15:53+1:1915:55+1:192m01353.03871mNERSiwan, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:2314.0
#20/==/BHTRBhatpar Rani (2 PFs)  16:18+1:1816:20+1:182m01367.03973mNERDeoria, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2013.0
#21/==/BTTBhatni Junction (5 PFs)  16:40+1:1716:45+1:045m31380.06975mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#22/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar (3 PFs)  17:03+1:0417:05+1:172m01401.02778mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:5049.0
#23/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  18:55+1:1319:20+1:1125m51450.05384mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Rapti Ganga Express/15005
194 intermediate stations04:401202.0
#24/==/GKP»Gorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)»  -21:15+0131652.05184mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4034.0
#25/==/KLDKhalilabad (3 PFs)  21:55+021:57+02m031686.05984mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3029.0
#26/==/BSTBasti (4 PFs)  22:27+022:30+03m131715.06391mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5861.0
#27/==/MURMankapur Junction (5 PFs)  23:28+023:30+02m231776.048104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3528.0
#28/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  00:05+000:10+05m141804.052111mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4389.0
#29/==/BBKBarabanki Junction (4 PFs)  01:53+001:55+02m141893.026123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0528.0
#30/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)03:00+003:10+010m741921.066 NRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:33102.0
#31/==/HRIHardoi (5 PFs)  04:43+004:45+02m142023.059 NRHardoi 241001, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0463.0
#32/==/SPNShahjahanpur (5 PFs)  05:49+005:52+03m142086.071157mNRShahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0071.0
#33/==/BEBareilly Junction (6 PFs)  06:52+006:57+05m442157.071174mNRPIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5363.0
#34/==/RMURampur Junction (3 PFs)  07:50+007:55+05m342220.036191mNRRampur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4527.0
#35/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  08:40+008:50+010m142247.054196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:5099.0
#36/==/NBDNajibabad Junction (4 PFs)  10:40+010:43+03m242346.060268mNRNajibabad, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4242.0
#37/==/LRJLaksar Junction (4 PFs)  11:25+011:28+03m342388.051239mNRLaksar, Uttarakhand
5 intermediate stations00:3227.0
#38%==%HWHaridwar (9 PFs)  12:00+012:08+08m142415.029293mNRHaridwar, Uttarakhand
5 intermediate stations01:4751.0
#39/--/DDN•Dehradun (4 PFs)•  13:55+0-442466.0-648mNRPIN - 248001, Uttarakhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.