Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Aug 21, 2017 17:47:39 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Aug 21, 2017 17:47:39 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Sonpur- Chhapra- azamgarh- Ayodhya- Lucknow- Kanpur- tundla- AGRA CANTT [CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Mathura- New Delhi.

19765/Σ Sonpur- Agra Cantt - New Delhi [CHAIN of 19054 Muzaffarpur- Surat & 12001 Bhopal- Delhi Shatabdi Express] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Sep 15 2014 (08:47)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 27h 50m  8 halts  Distance: 1199 km  1 xfers
#1. 19054/Muzaffarpur - Surat Express
Travel Time: 21h 32m Distance: 1004 km
xfer @ AGC/Agra Cantt.  Buffer: 4h 3m
#2. 12001/Bhopal Habibganj - New Delhi Shatabdi Express
Travel Time: 2h 15m Distance: 195 km
Departs @ 19:40
Platform# ???
Muzaffarpur Junction/MFP
Arrives @ 23:30 +1 night
Platform# ???
New Delhi/NDLS

1 xfers. 8 halts. 101 intermediate Stations between Muzaffarpur Junction and New Delhi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Muzaffarpur - Surat Express/19054
#1/==/MFP»Muzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -19:40+16??10.06157mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5354.0
#2/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  20:33+2720:35+312m??154.03255mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:105.0
#3/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  20:45+3020:47+302m??159.05256mECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:0354.0
#4/==/CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)  21:50+3921:55+455m??1113.07258mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5567.0
#5!%%!%BUIBallia (3 PFs)  22:50+1:1522:55+1:155m??1180.013065mNERBallia, Uttar Pradesh
25 intermediate stations01:15162.0
#6!%%!%MAUMau Junction (4 PFs)  00:10+1:1600:25+1:0715m??2342.06575mNERUttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4043.0
#7!%%!%AMHAzamgarh (2 PFs)  01:05+1:1401:10+1:155m??2385.02681mNERAzamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations02:1056.0
#8!%%!%SHGShahganj Junction (4 PFs)03:20+2603:45+2925m??2441.05890mNR223101, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:4298.0
#9!==!AYAyodhya Junction (3 PFs)  05:27+1:0505:29+1:092m??2539.01299mNRAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:347.0
#10!%%!%FD•Faizabad Junction (5 PFs)•  06:03+1:0206:08+1:115m??2546.032104mNRFaizabad, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations03:57128.0
#11/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)10:05+2410:30+2125m??2674.045124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:3572.0
#12/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  12:05+2512:20+3115m??2746.075129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
31 intermediate stations03:05231.0
#13/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  15:25+1:4615:30+1:495m??2977.016167mNCRUttar Pradesh 283204, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:4227.0
#14/--/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  17:12+1:2917:20+1:378m??21004.062172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
Bhopal Habibganj - New Delhi Shatabdi Express/12001 - Buffer: 4h 3m
0 intermediate stations03:500.0
#15/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  21:10+2521:15+255m??21004.095172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3454.0
#16/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  21:49+2821:50+281m??21058.085182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations01:40141.0
#17/==/NDLS•New Delhi (16 PFs)•  23:30+16-??21199.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.