Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 16, 2018 17:26:27 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 16, 2018 17:26:27 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Samastipur- Muzaffarpur- Hajipur- Sonpur- Chhapra- Siwan- Gorakhpur- LUCKNOW Charbagh[CHANGE TRAIN HERE] - Bareilly- Moradabad- Laksar- Roorkee- Saharanpur- Ambala- Ludhiana- Jalandhar- beas- Amritsar.

19767/Σ Sonpur- Lucknow- Amritsar. [11123 Barauni-Gwalior & 18103 Tata-Amritsar ] ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Sep 15 2014 (09:09)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 59h 45m  23 halts  Distance: 1904 km  1 xfers
#1. 11123/Barauni - Gwalior Mail
Travel Time: 17h 0m Distance: 665 km
xfer @ LKO/Lucknow Charbagh NR  Buffer: 3h 20m
#2. 18103/Jallianwalabagh Express
Travel Time: 15h 25m Distance: 849 km
Departs @ 18:45
Platform# 9
S T    
Barauni Junction/BJU
Arrives @ 06:30 +3 nights
Platform# 3
   W F 
Amritsar Junction/ASR

1 xfers. 23 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Barauni Junction and Amritsar Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Barauni - Gwalior Mail/11123
#1/==/BJU»Barauni Junction (9 PFs)»  -18:45+2:22910.05549mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3027.0
#2/==/DSSDalsingh Sarai (2 PFs)  19:15+2:3319:16+2:341m1127.04851mECR06278-221238, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2924.0
#3/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  19:45+2:3819:50+2:405m6151.05851mECR848101, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#4/==/KRBPKhudiram B Pusa (2 PFs)  20:04+2:4920:05+2:491m2164.06252mECRDistt. Samastipur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#5/==/DOLDholi (2 PFs)  20:18+2:5520:19+2:551m0178.02155mECR843105, Bihar
3 intermediate stations01:1125.0
#6/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)  21:30+2:3021:35+2:325m31103.05457mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:3834.0
#7%==%BNRBhagwanpur (2 PFs)  22:13+2:3722:14+2:391m21137.03957mECRDist- Vaishali Pin 844114, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:149.0
#8%==%SAISarai (1 PFs)  22:28+2:4322:29+2:441m11146.02754mECRPin:844125, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:2411.0
#9/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  22:53+2:4622:55+2:492m11157.03255mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:105.0
#10/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  23:05+2:5223:07+2:572m01162.07156mECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2024.0
#11/==/DGADighwara (2 PFs)  23:27+3:0723:28+3:081m11186.03559mECRSaran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:5230.0
#12/==/CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)  00:20+3:0300:30+3:0310m02216.08158mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3244.0
#13/==/DDADuraundha Junction (3 PFs)  01:02+3:1701:04+3:172m02260.05164mNER841233, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:2117.0
#14/==/SVSiwan Junction (5 PFs)  01:25+3:1601:30+3:175m02277.06169mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2122.0
#15/==/MWMairwa (2 PFs)  01:51+3:2101:53+3:222m02299.04371mNERSiwan, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#16/==/BTKBankata (2 PFs)  02:02+3:2302:04+3:242m02305.04473mNER274704, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:118.0
#17/==/BHTRBhatpar Rani (2 PFs)  02:15+3:2702:16+3:281m02313.03273mNERDeoria, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2413.0
#18/==/BTTBhatni Junction (5 PFs)  02:40+3:2102:45+3:215m02326.06275mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2021.0
#19/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar (3 PFs)  03:05+3:2203:10+3:225m22347.05078mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1815.0
#20/==/GBGauri Bazar (2 PFs)  03:28+3:1903:30+3:192m32362.05381mNERDistrict Deoria- Pincode- 274202, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#21/==/CCChauri Chaura (2 PFs)  03:41+3:1803:43+3:182m02372.02086mNERGorakhpur- PinCode:- 273201, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:1224.0
#22/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  04:55+3:2405:05+3:2810m12396.04084mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2617.0
#23/==/SWASahjanwa (3 PFs)  05:31+3:3205:33+3:322m02413.05983mNERGorakhpur - 273209, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1717.0
#24/==/KLDKhalilabad (3 PFs)  05:50+3:3605:52+3:372m02430.05184mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3530.0
#25/==/BST•Basti (4 PFs)•  06:27+3:4206:30+3:453m12460.06691mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2830.0
#26/==/BVBabhnan (2 PFs)  06:58+3:5207:00+3:522m02490.03896mNERDistrict- Basti, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2516.0
#27/==/MSWMaskanwa (2 PFs)  07:25+3:5107:26+3:521m02506.060103mNERChhapaiya Rd, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#28/==/MURMankapur Junction (5 PFs)  07:40+3:4007:42+3:402m12520.051104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3328.0
#29/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  08:15+3:5108:20+3:555m12548.075111mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2329.0
#30/==/CLJColonelGanj (2 PFs)  08:43+4:1108:45+4:122m12577.060108mNERGonda, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3333.0
#31/==/BUWBurhwal Junction (3 PFs)  09:18+4:1509:20+4:232m12610.019120mNERBarabanki, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:2527.0
#32/==/BBKBarabanki Junction (4 PFs)  10:45+3:4310:47+3:452m22637.029123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5828.0
#33/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  11:45+3:5611:55+3:5710m22665.053 NRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Jallianwalabagh Express/18103 - Buffer: 30m
205 intermediate stations02:45390.0
#34/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)14:40+3515:05+3625m631055.056 NRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
37 intermediate stations04:10235.0
#35/==/BEBareilly Junction (6 PFs)  19:15+4219:20+425m031290.057174mNRPIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:3591.0
#36/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  20:55+4921:05+4910m031381.069196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:03140.0
#37/==/LRJLaksar Junction (4 PFs)  23:08+5823:10+582m031521.067239mNRLaksar, Uttarakhand
4 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#38/==/RKRoorkee (3 PFs)  23:26+1:0023:28+1:002m331539.037268mNRPIN - 247667, Uttarakhand
5 intermediate stations00:5735.0
#39/==/SRESaharanpur Junction (6 PFs)  00:25+1:0100:35+7:3710m541574.070278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2630.0
#40/==/JUDYamunanagar-Jagadhri (3 PFs)  01:01-01:03-2m341604.051276mNRYamunanagar, Haryana
8 intermediate stations01:0051.0
#41/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (8 PFs)  02:03+1:0602:10+1:077m241655.065276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
14 intermediate stations01:45114.0
#42/==/LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)  03:55+1:0904:05+1:0910m241769.057249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
9 intermediate stations01:0057.0
#43/==/JUCJalandhar City Junction (5 PFs)  05:05+1:0805:10+1:095m141826.068239mNRJalandhar 144001, Punjab
7 intermediate stations00:3236.0
#44/==/BEASBeas Junction (2 PFs)  05:42+1:0805:44+1:082m141862.055237mNRAmritsar, Punjab
5 intermediate stations00:4642.0
#45/==/ASR•Amritsar Junction (6 PFs)•  06:30+1:08-341904.0-230mNRAmritsar 143001, Punjab
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.